Home

ICICI Bank

ICICI Bank
1 63

63 Reviews
Kiran Send email

PERSONAL LOAN STATUS

MY LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER: LPHYD00012673214,
SO I WANT TO KNOW MY PERSONAL LOAN STATUS.
62 Comments

Moses Patrick Dmello Send email

My Personal loan ref # 60731998. I wanna known what is the status ???
V Gurucharana Das Send email

I submit that I have fore closed my personal loan (No-LPOGE00010515703) as your hopeless administration was frequently sending letters that I have unpaid EMI, which I proved as false.
I have foreclosed my account on 20-2-09 in Guntur (PMG Complex branch) and I received NO DUES CERTIFICATE FROM YOUR HEAD OFFICE AND SECURITY CHEQUES WERE RETURNED.
But I did not receive PDCs from you.
The most unkindest cut of all these things is I came to know that your bank again deducted EMI on 12-3-09 (Rs 2288) with my unreturned cheque, which is an unlawful activity and you are accountable for this act.
Hence I call for your explaination before moving consumer forum. I demand to return my amount and penal charges also.
GIRISHKUMAR.D Send email

MY LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER: LTBNG00013538670,
SO I WANT TO KNOW MY PERSONAL LOAN STATUS
Karthikeyan T Send email

My ICICI bank personal Loan account number is LPCHE13471242. I did not paid loan due amounts on past 8 months. Now I want to repay my loan due amounts. So I want to know clear details about interest & Penalty charges and etc. can you send me the contact details for enquiring all the details regarding this.

Karthik
Vikas Rathor Send email

I have paid all the pending amount of my personal loan LPBNG00009644295 about three months before but till date i have not recevied NO DUES CERTIFICATE.
what should i do.
Vikas Rathor Send email

I have paid all the pending amount of my ICICI personal loan LPBNG00009644295 about three months before but till date i have not recevied NO DUES CERTIFICATE.
what should i do.
Suresh Kumar Send email

I have paid my all personal loan amount, my personal loan number is LIDEL00008747000. when I would get my non objection certificate and my all sumbit CHEQUE . can you please give me all details on my cell number 9891558592. ok.
Kaliyan Anandavel Send email

My personal loan ref. no : 60836315. What is the status of my loan.

With Regards,
Kaliyan Anandavel
Pradeep Chaturvedi Send email

my personal loan ref no. LIBHP00008007270.what is the status of my loan .

with regards
(pradeep)
Sreekala Subramanya Send email

i had taken personel loan during jan 08. my loan agreement account no is LPBNG00012029800 . Now i want to close my loan dues. pls send me all transaction of my loan / emi paid, iterest amout due etc at the earliest.what is the amount presently iam due for

please mail me at the earl;iest

sreekala.s
Manu Seth Send email

I have a personal loan account number is LPDEL00009663312-LN kinly send the statement of the EMI's paid upto now and how much is remaining on manu_seth35@yahoo.com

manu
Bhumi Dev Send email

We have financed the vehicle No. HP31B 0785 a/c Sh. Rajinder Singh. That Sh Rajinder Singh has sold his vehicle to Smt Promila Devi and our company has advance a loan to Smt Promila Devi THerefore we are looking for NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (Form No. 35) from your good office kindly inform abot it
Bhumi DEv Send email

We have financed the vehicle No. HP31B 0785 a/c Sh. Rajinder Singh. That Sh Rajinder Singh has financed his vehicle No. HP31B 0785 vide Loan Agreement No. LNSDG00007000983. That Sh. Rajinder Singh has sold his vehicle to Smt Promila Devi and our company has advance a loan to Smt Promila Devi THerefore we are looking for NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE (Form No. 35) from your good office kindly inform abot it B 0785
MANJUNATH Send email

PL SEND ME A PERSONAL LOAN STATEMENT
MY ACCOUNT NO. LPBNG00011310653
R.VENUGOPAL Send email

i want know my personal status from begining on wards up to till date and coming dues.

Venu.
R.VENUGOPAL Send email

i want know my personal status from begining on wards up to till date and coming dues.

R.VENUGOPAL
My A/C Number -606201501002
My branch -Erode- (Tamil nadu)
My Personal loan no: - LPERO 00011725755
My contact no: 098654-10030.
JYOTSANA GAHLOT Send email

MY MICR NO IS 400082456 AND I WANT TO KNOW THE CURRENT STATUS OF MY PERSONAL ICICI LOAN
MOHUMHOD ALI Send email

TO,
THE MANAGER
CUSTOMER SERVICES
ICICI Bank Limited

SUBJECT:- Request for NOC as full and final payment has been done already for
Personal Loan A/C No. LPLUC000119922979 in July 11, 2009.

Respected madam/sir,

This is to inform you that I have taken a personal loan A/C No.- LPLUC000119922979 on ICICI Bank Ltd. of amount Rs.2, 00000 /= (Two Lakh ) in November 11, 2007. And I have done my full and final payment in paid on July 11, 2009. I have paid all my dues with the final payment which done by a cash amount of Rs.88, 000/= in Four Monthly Installment I was final installment paid on July 2009 and By which the final payment was done .

1st installment- Rs.45000/- Receipt No.: L03098094823
2nd installment- Rs. 8, 000/- Receipt No.: L03098094794
3rd installment- Rs. 1, 000/- Receipt No.: L04098975441
4th installment- Rs.35, 000/ Receipt No.: L04098975440

This is also to inform your that is very unprofessional that I have not got my NOC letter get. And the very painful thing is that your bank is now sending recovery agents for recovery of the Personal Loan No. - LPLUC000119922979 which I have already paid it.
I was shocked to know check statement our Personal Loan No. - LPLUC000119922979 I was found that the amount Rs.45, 000/= which I have paid by the Receipt No.: L03098094823 Dated on May 30, 2009 and amount Rs.34, 000/- which I have paid by the Receipt No.: L04098975440 Dated on July 11, 2009. Your Authorized Collection Agency - SUDHIR ASSOCIAT was not deposited in my account and now your officers are saying that my loan and account is running and in active condition.
I am very distressed to hears this. Than I have visited your bank office several times and tried to communicate with your authorized officers but there was no hearing of me. Now I am suffering a painful condition that’s I am requesting you take necessary steps as soon as possible to solve my problem . and please tell your responsible officers to not to hears me for the payment which I have already done.
I request you please close my Personal Loan A/C No.- LPLUC000119922979 and issue the me NOC letter .
Thanks !

Yours truly,
MOHUMHAD ALI
Address- Manju Tandan daal
NR- purana baraf khana
chowk lucknow
Personal Loan No. - LPLUC000119922979
Khanapure Ramesh Vitthal Send email

I HAVE APPLIED FOR INTERNET BANKING, EARLIER BUT WHEN I TRIED FOR THE USER ID ON CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE, IT WAS TOLD ME BUT DUE TO INCORRECT INFORMATION I WRONGLY FED THE USER ID WHILE PAYING BILLS OF MSEB OR BSNL MORE THAN ALLOTED CHANCES, THEN I RECEIVED THE MESSAGE THAT YOUR USER ID IS BLOCKED SO PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AND PLEASE SEND ME THE USER ID BY EMAIL. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER OF SAVING ACCOUNT IS 002701024408 (NASHIK CITY BRANCH) PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AT EARLIEST. THANKING YOU.
Wasim Raja Send email

MY LOAN ACCOUNT NUMBER: LPPUN00012361215,
SO I WANT TO KNOW MY PERSONAL LOAN STATUS, DUE TO SOME PERSONAL PROBLEM I WAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO PAY MY EMI SINCE A YEAR BUT NOW I WANT TO PAY ON MONTHLY BASIS SO PLEASE GUIDE ME

Wasim

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username