[Resolved]  ICICI Bank Customer Care — CREDIT CARD STATEMENTS

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I REQUESTED FOR MY BILLING ADDRESS CHANGE ON NOV 2007, I CALLED UP AT CUSTOMER CARE AND ASKED THEN TO CHANGE MY BILLING ADDRESS. FIRST PROBLEM IS THEY ARE ALWAYZ OVERLODED WITH THE REQUEST THAT NO ONE HAS TIME TO PICK UP MY PHONE. mY WAIT TIME WAS MORE THAN 4 MIN. AND I TRIED 5- 6 TIME. EVERY TIME SAME RESPONSE.
I STILL HAD SOME PATIENCES LEFT IN ME AND CHASED THEM FINALLY SOME ONE PICKED UP THE PHONE AND AFTER CONFIRMING ALL MY UPDATED ADDRESS THEY TOLD ME DUE TO ELECTRONIC PROBLEM OR CONNECTION PROBLEM THEY CANT DO IT RIGHT NOW. I HAVE CHASING THEM FROM LAST 6-7 MONTHS BUT EVERY TIME I GET THE SAME RESPONSE. ITS BEEN MORE THAN 7 MONTHS I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO CHANGE MY CREDIT CARD BILLING ADDRESS.
MOREOVER I I CALLED UP ON 8TH OF JULY SOME WHERE AROUND 4:00 PM AND LADY PICKED UP THE PHONE AFTER MY WAIT TIME WAS 3 MINZ. SHE AGAIN TOLD ME THE SAME ELECTRONIC PROBLEM AND THE TIME I TOLD HER TO DEACTIVATE MY CC SHE JUST CUT DOWN THE PHONE. THAT WAS SUCH A RUDE RESPONSE FROM CUSTOMER CARE PPL. IT WAS VERY SHOCKING AND UNACCEPTABLE FOR ME.

THIS IS NOT IT, I AM FACING MANY ISSUES THIS IS ONE OF THEM.

ANOTHER COMPLAINT IS WITH ICICI PRUDENTIAL. ITS VERY MUCH SAME ISSUE. BUT I AM OUT OF MY PATIENCES AND THATS WHY I LFET THAT ISUUE THEN AND THERE.

PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL.

SINCERELY
DIPIKA MEHTA

I am Arabinda manna from kolkata .I have my salary account in ICICI bank(card no-[protected] & A/C no[protected], nearabout 1 yr no any transaction in my account .plz this salary A/c transfer to normal saving A/c. Please help me kindly and do the needful.

yours sincerely
Arabinda Manna
kolkata, west bengal
mob-[protected]

mahipal s yadav — for cradit card

i have applied for gold cradit card. my ref no.[protected].
i want know my status
my mobile number is [protected]

ICICI Bank Credit Card — pure perform of coustemercare about credit card statement

hai, i am shaik abdullah,
i am suffering from not receiving credit crad statement of icici bank. i complint on about this one hundred of times in coustermer care but they do not take care. i rewquest them for statement form fax or in email but they can't care .

CREDIT CARD-MASTER — not a matter of Complaint but request

Dear sir/ Madam,

I am one of tthe credit card holder of your reputed bank since last year, March,

The card type is-Mastetr titanium,

I am the regular user of your card and also making timely payment since then,

However, as My exams were going on and still is running, I had left the Cheque with one of my Colleague to submit, However He forgo the same as well as the cheque made is lost,

Now i have submittted the same by the 5th of May, Although the due date was 30th April,

This is the requst on my part, to not to lavy the penalty for making late payment,

I will take due care in future for the same, its a Promisse,

As i m not awere about the Customer care devision, therefore making mail to you, Otherwise may i came to know the exect mail id,

Kind regards,

Pankaj,

Card no. is [protected],
Card type_ Master, Titanium

icici gold crdt card — Never received the statement

Since the date the card has been recieved, No statement has been delivered to my place.
Plese take care of the above mentioned request. My due date is 20/05/2008 but yet the statement has not been sent to me.

ICICI Credit Card — cc bill payment issue

I had visited your bund garden road branch on the 4th of july 2008 to pay my credit card bill, and there the cash counter manager spoke very rudely that they werent accepting any cash payment and if we still insist on paying it than they would charge us some Rs.112 extra. This as per them was company policy which as a bank you should intimate to the customer before any due dates. The manager refused to accept the payment and walked away without solving the issue after which I asked for the branch manager. The branch manager was equally rude and spoke arrogantly instead of solving the query. She talked without any respect and didnt listen to what I was trying to tell her.
If this is the way you treat customers than I believe you should learn how to service your customers from government banks. Atleast they have manners to talk to their customers more than your ICICI managers or branch heads.
Please try to teach your bankers some etiquettes.

xyz
My savings bank account no[protected], with r N Mukherjee road branch, kolkata. During scrutiny of my bank statement on 101208 I found Rs1810 has been debited from my account without my prior knowlwdge and consent.Under what authority didi your bank done this transection without my prior intimation or knowlwdge.

Please note that my card No.is [protected]

Please refer your statement dated Aug.2008 and payment due date is 04.09.2008 for Rs.1150/-
agasinst which I have already made payment vide Cheque No.461302 dated 04.09.2008 for Rs.1150/- drawn on Kunbi Sahakari Bank, Kandivali (East) branch Mumbai and the same put in ICICI drop box
but sorry to inform you that the same was showing outstanding and after talking to the customer care giving all the details my account got updated and in the next bill the creidt was shown in the next bill .

But regret to inform you that in the next bill you have shown interest charges as well as late payment for Rs.1150/- which is very shocking for me.

You are requested to please look into the matter and stop sending outstanding to me and stop calling me for outstanding.

I am regular ICICI credit card user you can cheque my record as well as my sifes record for past few years you wont find any false transaction.

So please look into the matter.

Digambar S chichkar
i want credit card statement 1/4/2008 to 31/6/2008 my credit card no [protected], [protected] please send me
Dear Sir./Madam,

I am not your icici bank customer but iam received from icici bank Mobile message (EMI of Rs. 29524 if overdue) why ? if i have received any message from icici bank to next time i shall claim to your bank. So please action in your fault.

Thank's

santosh sharma
from dewas
Mob. [protected]
MANAGER(OP)           &nb... THIS IS REFto my credit card bearing no[protected].and i wish to bring to your kind attention that i had issued a cheque no354670.dated27/12.08 .Rs8509.00.which writing the ceque  i fogote  towrite the year.correctly (worte only27/12/200) on 2th /1/09 icici return yhe cheque to my addres.due to the above reason .as per reciving the information  i had issued fesh  cheque  with all requerment.which has  been relised .but as per the last state ment i have come to know that an amount of Rs 400/-isLate fee.Rs 256/-interst with service tax.  I request to you to writeoff the late fee.&interstand service tax on this as the date was  written invalid.and being a customer  of icici for a such a long pererid i request you to do faver for wich i will be thakful to youMURALEE[protected].
I am having credit no.[protected]. The card has been expired by 1/09. Renewed credit card has been by courier to my old residence address. My new address is H.No. 16-11-1/2, Ravi apartments, Flat No. 104, Saleemnagar colony, Malakpet, Hyderabad. I reaquest to kindly send my renewed credit card to the above address and send credit card statements to the above address only.
Kindly send message alerts to my mobile no. [protected] for all transactions relating to my debit card no. [protected]. The same has not been provided to me so far. My e mail address is [protected]@gmail.com
Kindly send credit card statement dt. 19.1.2009. My credit card No. [protected] to my new address H.No. 16-11-1/2, Ravi Apartments, Flat No. 104, Saleemnagar Colony, Malakpet, Hyderabad-036. Also request to send message alerts to my mobile no. [protected].
Please refer my (3) emails dt. 30.1.09, no reply is received so far. It seems that your not caring your customers request. I expect your early reply by return mail.

With due respect this is to inform you that I am using your Silver credit card since Dec'05.three months back while I was transacting somewhere my card did not work.I was liitle shocked.I found that my card has been blocked for due of payment.I HAD NO INFORMATION FROM ANY BODY IN THE BANK THAT I HAVE used my limit.I have not done that much of transaction and you can see my previous record that I have always tried to pay on time or before time.suddenly how come my credit limit got used.

I stopped using.two month back some Ravi from ICICI had called and assured me of clarification if I deposit the minimum amount.Since I did not want to be called as defaulter on his assurance I deposited the money(Minimum Amount).After that as expected now his No. is not reachable.No. is [protected].

Now neither I have got any clarification nor solution and am really depressed.My balance is increasing day by day and do not have any other choice but to commit suicide.

I have my family and want settlement of this issue as soon as possible.

Please help.

Sudarshan Sharma
I am not your icici bank customer but iam received from icici bank Mobile message (credit card payment if overdue) why ? if i have received any message from icici bank to next time i shall claim to your bank. So please action in your fault.
today morning i deposited cash to my friend account.The icici people told to me with in 2 hour it will credited but still its not credited. i deposited in icici jayanagar 3rd block branch and my friend account in bangalore main branch
Firstly, I would say this is a desperate attempt to reach to the right forum at ICICI. I have been writing to ICICI since a year and no one has attended. I have copies of all the mails. Inspite of repeated plea, i was exploited for 1 card and now its repeating and I want some justice.

I have been trading/dealing with ICICI since last 8 years and was splendidly happy and satisfied with its services which lead me to taking loans and also have paid them back on time. In the recent I have been identifying a few issues with my Credit Card dealings with the Bank CC division. I have 3 credit cards with ICICI details given below:

1. ICICI GOLD CARD (Central Gold Card)
Card No: **** **** **** 9012
Name on Card: Prem Sanker S

2. ICICI Platinum Card
Card No: **** **** **** 0005
Name on Card: S PremSanker

3. ICICI EMI CARD
Card No: **** **** **** 4000
Name on Card: S Prem Sanker

Issue no 1: In the recent I received a call from ICICI bank CC division that because of my regular payment cycle, I have been chosen for a cash over draft with an higher interest tough having a urgent medical need for an amount of approx - Rs. 30000/-. After a lot of debate I accepted to take that cash over draft. However when the cash got transfered to my Salary-cum-Saving's account, I could not use it as it was in ledger and then the entire amount vanished. When I called customer care to they told me that the amount was blocked and paid for a different credit card as the payment was pending. In 24hrs my rate of interest for the same amount due for payment to ICICI increased. I could not understand the logic of giving money and taking money back again.

Basically I was made to accept an amount with higher interest to pay-off a debt which was lower, conclusion is I was made to pay more interest for the same money. This is absolutely shocking and also depressing. I feel, either I have been a fool to trust ICICI or there is some confusion which also could be very tactfull.

Issue no 2: I have been repeatedly asking customer care to resolve this issue and let me know the work-around to get this specific payment for which I am paying additional amount (Over draft) closed with one time payment, they are stating that it is not possible to pay one time.

Issue no 3: I have also made payments in the past to collection agents in cash, which does not reflect on of my card statements.

Issue no 4: I have also been paying for a card which I dont own with last 4 digits "9004"

I have made repeated efforts to reach out to various forums, I have been to begumpet branch for this issue and I was told to go to some branch where they deal with credit cards. Customer Care is not able to help, Collection agencies and departments are not able to help and so are credit card people in banks. How do you expect customers to resolve their issues.

I have also written to various forums of ICICI on my problems, but it is not being attend to. The interest on my existing pending amount is being loaded inspite of multiple payments. This month I have been asking collection agency & customer care to close this on discussion but they have been threaten & mis-behaving with me of which offlate I have lately kept recordings for my own safety. I get at least 2-3 calls for each of this cards everyday that is 6-9 calls from ICICI collection and each of them say they are calling from ICICI Bank. I have also raised Complaint number :

Record saved successfully

Complaint number: 170209/1

ICICI should realize that customers are also going through year ending, recession and could have various personal problems. We have to run from one branch to other to sort our problems, bank is not bothered. Is it because, you want us to pay higher returns. This has also happened to me in the past, where the bank only came back and did forced collection when the amount pending for a credit card of total balance with 11000/- became 21600/- roughly. If they would have come on time, I could have paid of 11000 and closed. However this also happened because I moved from one city to another and customer care had not updated my change in address. My card had expired and I was not using it since. Anyways I have paid and felt I had no choice but to pay so that I dont default on my financial credibility

I would like to request ombudsperson from ICICI to look into this matter and get me once and for all out of this financial exploitation & mental harassments.

I would request the bank & credit card division to look at my payment cycle, I have been paying off regularly and have also made multiple attempts to pay of all pending payments. However everytime, they is something pending. But now that I see my cash payments are not reflecting, I am completely confused. I would like to make all payments that the bank can justify and terminate all my dealings with ICICI BANK. Please help me with this.

I was submitting complaints there is always an error on the last page:

Credit Card statement related queries
Account Number * [protected]

Description of Query *
(Max 100 characters) ICICI BANK _ CC division has given be cash over draft at higher interest and blocked the same amount for another ICICI credit card payment

Statement Date * 18/12/2008

Query pertaining to * Current Outstanding

Mobile Number * [protected]

E-mail ID * premsanker.[protected]@ge.com

Error Sorry there seems to be a problem. Please try after some time(104)

Suggestion If you are consistently facing this error, it is possible that our systems are experiencing peak loads. Please try after some time.

I am Phani from bangalore who is working for MindRiver systems.I had my salary account in ICICI bank, recently i.e., on 16th of february I made a transaction of drawing Rs.1000/- from State Bank of Mysore Whitefield branch.As the machine was out of service I could not get my money and I cancelled the transaction, but on 18th I found that the same amount was missing in my account.But what is the immediate remedy to recover my money?Please help me kindly and do the needful.

Thankingyou sir,

yours sincerely,
PHANI KOUNDINYA
TELERADIOLOGY SUPPORT
COLUMBIAASIA HOSPITAL, YESHWANTHPUR
MOBILE: +91 [protected]

ICICI Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    65%
    ICICI Bank Phone
    +91 22 2653 1414
    ICICI Bank Address
    ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400051
    View all ICICI Bank contact information