[Resolved]  ICICI Lombard Health Insurance — claim status not received till date

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I have submitted my claim on 21 April,My claim request number is[protected]. But till date I couldn't receive any positive status.its almost 40 days spent but they didn't resolve my claim.Team plz help me and resolve my problem.

Gaurav Garg
garg.[protected]@gmail.com

icicilombard health insurance — regarding claim

myself Amresh Kumar having icici lombard health policy which number is 4034/FFH/W-409275/00/000
and card No : 409275/01. i admitted in hospital that they refused for my reimbursement after contacting to ICICI lombard they asked me to submit all the the documents even i submitted all the documents . yet i didn't receive any claim from icici lombard. now simply they are saying talk to ttk . if i am talking to ttk they are saying talk to icici lombard. i think icici lombard is cheating the people in this way. pls give me input legally what i can do?

Amresh kumar
Yes, ICICI Lombard is a big cheater in insurance area. Even they have denied my claim as well. They are truely Bastered!!!

Don't ever think of taking insurance from ICICI Lombard

We acknowledge the receipt of your e-mail below.

We wish to inform you that we are co-ordinating with our claims team on high priority and will update you on the status shortly.

We look forward to serve you and for any further clarifications you can e-mail us on service [protected]@icicilombard.com.

Service Quality
ICICI Lombard General Insurance

The claim has been settled for Rs.12964 & the claim cheque is delivered on 28th June 2011.

Service Quality
ICICI Lombard General Insurance

Policy Number:4016/0003224/02/000

Card No: ILGIC/BGP/02/[protected]/M

Claim No : [protected]

We replied reqarding your query dated 30-JUN-2011 through mail as wel as our Internal HR Dept to you. Till date no reply from your side

Hence you are requested to settle the claim as early as possible

awaiting for your favourable reply

A. Sridhar Raju
a.[protected]@bilt.com
I have submitted my claim on March Month, My claim request number is CL[protected]. But till date I couldn't receive any positive status.its almost 2 month days spent but they didn't resolve my claim.Team plz help me and resolve my problem.

Rajendra Sharma
s.[protected]@gmail.com

I have submitted my relevant documents against claim on first week of April, 2012. My claim number is (ICICILom:[protected] Status of Claim: GEN[protected]. I have contacted several times to our corporate HR and ICICI Lombard regarding this; but till date I couldn't receive any positive status. It’s almost 6 Months spent; but they didn't resolve my claim. Team please help me and resolve my problem.

Bibhudatta Basantia
Email: Bibhudatta.[protected]@bhushansteel.com
KOI SOLUTION NAHI HUA
SAB JHUTE HI DAVE KARTE RAHTE HAI .YE HOGA VO HOGA KUCH BHI NAHI HUA...
I have submitted my claim on last Month, My claim request number is CL [protected]. But till date I couldn't receive any positive status.its almost few days spent but they didn't resolve my claim.Team plz help me and resolve my problem.

sanjay khandekar
Respected sir/madam,

I am already submited my claim, claim No.[protected]. i am before claim contact with your Executive dated 04 Nov tame 4-5 pm enquiry about coverage, He get me answer u r in coverage & he send me form instant on mail.& Now status is reject, why this type of falsy behavir. and differentiate about our employees polycy. some employee give u benefit & some r not for this coverage(I have proof). why this type of missbehavir about employee to employee of same organisation & categories, i already told with ur executive.

samadhan borse

ICICI Lombard
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    73%
    ICICI Lombard Phone
    1-800-209-8888
    1-800-2666
    ICICI Lombard Address
    ICICI Lombard House, Old Tata Press Building, Near Siddhivinayak Temple, 414, Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Lombard contact information