[Resolved]  ICICI Prudential — REDEMPTION MY POLICY

I HAD PURCHASED ICICI PRUDENTILA LIC policy : ICICI PRU SAVE
'N' PROTECT & POLICY NO. 00037253 , receipt No 00540325 & Purchased date : 6/9/2003 & monthly investment: Rs 500/-this polcy has matured & I WANT TO WITHDRAW/REDEMPTION , so please accept my request & send my redemption amount on my normal saving a/c & my ICICI Bank A/c No.[protected].
I DON'T WANT TO CONTINUE INVESTMENT IN THIS POLICY , SO PLEASE SEND DO REDEMPTION OF MY ABOVE POLICY as early as possible.

This is Rajesh Kumar from Delhi, And my Policy number is[protected] &[protected].But I am not interested for this Kindly cancle this & refund my money back in my account...

Rajesh Kumar
Regarding Icici prude mediclaim insurance from Chennai branch they reserved two times of amount Rs. 4, 472.00/- instead of one time by mistake from

my credit card.The Total amount they reserved is Rs. 8944.00/- on[protected] for one IcicI prudential Mediclaim insurance instead of taking 4472.00/ for annul installment

Please look into this matter.

Please do the needful to cancel the extra transaction of amount 4472/-

My name is ganesh Karmakar

Present location:Mumbai

For your information on 8 th august they proposed me to take the policy and I agreed upon it and they reserved Rs. 8944.00/- instead of Rs 4472.00/-

Phone no. from which I received call are given below

Hello Good morning,

This is to bring to your kind notice that, I am feeling I have cheated by ICICI Prudential,

I have paid Rs : 24924.00 for “ LIFE Time Gold ” as your advisor Mr. Srikanth From "India Info line" explained me like “If I can Invest 25000 P.A In Life Time Gold “ Up to Three years I will be covering around 30, 00, 000 of life insurance coverage untill unless i surender the policy to ICICI.

Bcz of that I have paid the above payment, Since 4 Days he is not even lifting my Phone . His No : [protected]

But now I came to know that from prudential Customer care I have allotted for the below Three policies.

09582127 Crisis cover 2548

09620037 Medi Assure Policy 9039

09583953 Hospital Care 10594

I don’t require the above three policies, please cancel the three policies and credit back to the same amount to my ICICI Credit Card No: [protected]

If you can continue the same I will cancel my all A/C s and Credit card (including my NRI A/c Also) and I can switch to another Bank.

I know that you won’t have any problem loosing me as a customer, for me this Rs.25000 is does not matter, but “I am feeling that I have cheated by ICICI “.

Guru Brahmam kotha
Yes.I received a call from icici credit card .Convinced for a icici pru life health policy, but disappeared when I tried to cancel it and no proper service from the customer care too.All cheating guys.I am sure ICICI is aware of such things happening but turning deaf ear to it.Please dont believe any calls from ICICI credit card.Meet them in person and decide.

ICICI Prudential — Not yet Received the Medi Assure - Mediclaim cards

I am living in chennai. I have purchased the ICICI Prudential - Medi Assure Health plan. I paid Rs.2991 as my first premium. The Advisor said I will receive the Mediclaim card with in 20 days. More than 30 days, I have not yet received the cards. I tried to contact the advisor, but he is not responding.
I HAD APPLIED FOR A JOB AS INSURANCE AGENT(ADVISOR) IN ICICI PRUDENTIAL BRANCH, EAST FORT, KERALA. MR. SREEKANTH WAS THE PERSON WHO DEALT WITH ME. HE IS A MANAGER OF AN ADVISOR GROUP. HE COLLECTED RS.750 FROM ME AS TRAINING FEE. THIS WAS ONE MONTH BEFORE. NOW, HE IS TRYING TO ESCAPE. HE IS NOT ATTENDING MY CALL. IS THIS THE WAY ICICI PRUDENTIAL DEALS WITHPEOPLE? PLEASE TAKE NECESSARY ACTION. ATLEAST RETURN MY MONEY, I AM FINANCIALLY TIGHT NOW.
MY NO.[protected]
policy no.02310364supose i want to redemp before15.01.2009 what amount i will get back

I bought a policy in oct month under Application No Hc29193781 but till niether i recived policy nor any responce from your side as per my advisor this policy has been withdrawal and cheque will be reach to me shortly but till date i have not recived cheque pls. help me out and return my cheque asap.

rgds.
Balvinder Singh
HI,

This is regarding policy no 02013695.

Sir, Actually the problem is agent told me that only 3 premium
has to be paid.
Premium amount is one lakh.
I somehow manage to pay 2 premium.
I already asked your adviser that what will happen in case of late
payment of last preminum.That time he suggested that last payment can
be done any time without any lapse of the policy.
But When I did the payment I were told that I have to pay one more
premium of 1 lakhs rs/-.
I think this is not the way to do business.This is the problem of your
adviser why we people will suffer ????
We are not in the position to pay 1 lakhs rs/-
Please do the need full

vivek kumar
I am holding a policy Flexigrowth fund, Lifestge RP[protected] on my wife's nameDr. Kumari Kalpana, for which one of your employee Mr. Raman Ranjan acted as agent.I am not sure but he may be working on some dummy codes of fake agents.He had a verbal commitment of returning 15%, 10% and 8% of commission on payment of first, second and tgird year premiums.But after paying the second year premium he never turned up, as his intentions must be changed to keep the money with him.This has caused an approximate loss of 20, 000 rs for the commission of second and third year premium.I therefore request you to tke strict and appropriate action against MR.RAMAN RANJAN, so that this incident is not repeated in future with in other client.This is a question not only of money, but this is a question of the commitment and reputation of your company.If the commissions are not returned as per the commitment I will have a plan not to do any further business with ICICI in future and I will advise same to my friends.This all happened when I was abroad for my job.Hope you to take required action very soon.
My contact no: [protected]/[protected]
Tel no.of Mr.Raman Ranjan;[protected]/[protected]

This is Saravana Kumar from chennai, And my Policy number is[protected].But I am not interested for this Kindly cancle this & refund my money back in my credit card account...

On 14.04.09 i had received a call from a person working in ICICI Bank regarding my credit card limit extension and my card no is [protected]. Personnel says that if you want increase in limit you must take a health insurance.I said that already i hold a mediclaim card from my company and i have expressed that not interested and she told that it is not possible, for time being accept the policy and i will cancel the policy in final stage.So temporarly i have accepted based on her commitment afterthat i tried to contact her for my policy cancellation but i am not getting any proper reply or feedback from her side.Now i want to cancel the policy.I am realy fed up with this kind activities.Earlier i have faced such a worst suitation.So please help me out in this problem.

saravana Kumar

I am a Policy Holder No.[protected]maximzer) and i had been paid three annual premium of Rs.20000/- pa. i.e. Rs.60000/- as per policy schedule and their adviser commitment. Now i am receiving many sms about the premium due. I dont understand how they asks me for premium. Please stop sending sms and calls regarding premium dues. Now let me know the total units and amount accumulated of the abovesaid policy. I want to withdraw the fund for my needs. Pls help me out in the matter.

ICICI credit crd — bank has unofficially leaned my saving from my salary account.

Icici bank had unoffcially and without any intimation had leaned my 94000/- rs frm my saving account in the name of credit card balance.

I am not using any credit card of ICICI currently, I had saved this amount to get my mother operated and now the bank had leaned this amount and are not ready to release.

I had talked to their official they are denying from any kind of help.

I need your help to get justice as i had no money now a days to run my family life also.
Re: Policy no[protected] dated 23/11/05

1.)I wrote a letter dated 08/02/08 to chairman ICICI prudential life.
2.)To which received a letter ref. no. 16748506 advising me of their revertion to me shortly.
3.)Nothing has been heard since then.
4.)ICICI prudential has already refunded me Rs. 90000 of premia deposited by me in Nov.07 at Gorakhpur saying that this was an additional amount received by then vide reference R02074859.
5.)I have lost complete faith in ICICI prudential and wish to pull out.
6.)I was unofficially informed that in order to pull out of the policy I should deposit arrear premia but prior to that I should try to receive everything in writing otherwise ICICI prudential will put every possible hurdle in pulling out and demand endless papers.
7.)Please inform me officially as to what amount I should deposit and papers ICICI prud. will require to immediately close the policy and pay me the balance amount.

cc to ombudsman insurance.
Dear Mr. Raj,

Kindly write to us at [protected]@icicibank.com with ‘Customer Service - Credit Card’ as the subject line. Request you to provide the relevant details of your credit card and account, along with your full name and contact details.

We will be glad to assist you.

Nazia Sayeed
Office of the Nodal Officer
ICICI Bank

ICICI Prudential — lapsing my policy whereas all dues are paid

I am Manoj Yadav from Delhi. I have taken a Policy from ICICI Pru in which terms are that you have to pay for 3 year and then its your own wish to pay or not, 3 years was the lock in period. NOW when i have paid for 3 years, ICICI is calling me/Sending mails that your policy will lapse if you do not pay. I have called them many times and told them about the terms and they agreed also but still they are sending me mails again and again stating you policy will lapse if you do not pay.
please inform my profile in life [rudencial
HI,

This is regarding policy no :[protected]RISHI RIHAL).policy type: life time.
and my second policy no:[protected]ANJALI RIHAL).policy type:life time super pension.
I want to know the total units and amount accumulated of the above said policy.
I had taken a policy from icici prudential life insurance i.e Life time super reular premium before 2years & from that time onwards i am paying the premium regularly ut now i wanted to know my present fund value so how can i know my present fund value my policy no. is 05716974 & my contact no. is [protected]so pls. let the things clear as soon as possible.

Hoping u a from favorable soon

with regards
SATYA PRAKASH RAULO
As this providce these many policys but there is no perticular site to check our policy details

ICICI Prudential Life Insurance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Phone
    +1 860 266 7766
    ICICI Prudential Life Insurance Address
    1089, ICICI Prudential Life Tower, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all ICICI Prudential Life Insurance contact information