Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Idea Cellular - bill extra amount

 
7 Reviews
User
  Ravi Kumar
my idea mobile no 9540008019 i have complane of IMS night plan service which is activate my number nov 2009 to feb 2010 charges 199 p.m. i am not activating this service and want refund my amount
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i have complan of idea bill service they are add my last 4 Bills IMS night plan amount 199 p.m. and i have no knowledge about this service i am not activate this service also.
 
i have complan of idea bill service they are add my last 4 Bills IMS night plan amount 199 p.m. and i have no knowledge about this service i am not activate this service also.
 
how to bill adwance in my phone
 
sir i want to look my bill on my e mial id at every month
& want 2 look a details about my bill
my mobaile no is 9527604600 plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
N Sep 20, 2011 by
User
harbirrawat143  
 
my name bhupal singh my mob.-9990898100 sim registaion failed without informme but i want use this no.9990898100 regularly so my bill issues do clear my issue is only for feature charges and late fee so as soon as clear this matter and inform me at alt.no.8882007994 thanks
D Oct 27, 2012 by
User
gkchavan  
 
R/sir,
Ihave sim No 8805024619, allotted by ROCKLINE CONSTRUCTION AURANGABAD, a construction company.Net connection is activated on 5/10/12.My use started on 12/10/12.On 15/10/12 @12:24:39 the usage charge shown in the bill is Rs.686.22.The total Inet use shown is Rs.1338.12 for a period from 12/10/12 to 18/10/12.
It looks from the figures above not to use NET facility.
It is requested you to pl. mail the MICRO DETAILS of Rs.686.22 used on 15/10/12
G.K.CHAVAN
gkchavan_99@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Idea Cellular - bill extra amount