Idea Cellular Ltd. — bad service

Address:sarod, Bharuch, Gujarat

mere paas idea ka no [protected] hai 4 sal se hai idea walo ko kuch nahi ata mere naber par se zambia [protected] is par call hi nahi hota 24 dino se me fariyad kar raha hu laikin gadhe aajkai aajkal kiya karte hai ab muje chalu nahi hoga to mnp karna padega

:&Recently I wanted to change my postpaid connection in to the prepaid connection.......
After so many descution , they convert the connection in to prepaid... at that time I have submitted all the documents what they want at JAY BHAGWATI MARKETING, AHMEDABAD @ Idea Shop.

After 5 days they baned the service, according to them we have not submitted documents , when we have already submitted before 3 days ago. At that day I go to Jay bhagwati Idea Shop , and they gave fault in Signature but actually all is correct , and that whole day my mobile was baned and i got loss in my business. After all correction they told me now your mobile document all are correct and mobile network will be provided within 2 hr.

Again after 3 days of resubmitting the documents they baned their network and when I go to JAY BHAGWATI MARKETING- My Idea Shop, they told me your document is not received by our server, but actually i have given all correct document before 3 days, and they told that we are not responsible this. After this I call at customer care, even there the authority told me that" wee can't do anything , you have to go at the place where you have submitted the document''. So, at the date 27 , 28 and 29 my mobile is banned in their network , due to their controversy and nobody want to take responsibility against my mobile service.

During these days I get loss in my business and get lots of hurdles.
It is my humble request to take steps against JAY BHAGWATII MARKETING<MY IDEA SHOP>,Anandnagar, Ahmedabad-380052,Gujarat.

My Email id : [protected]@gmail.com

Idea — Service is not good

Idea Service is not good, If any time I called this No.[protected] Number is busy and finally disconnected.

Idea — BAd services,

IDEA Cellular is one of the worst company i ever seen in India..
Bad network,
Bad services,
Every month they deduct you blance for any service without infroming u..and never give it back to u even after a complain,
ok ANd the company promotional call, they use to calll a customer near about 30-40 times in a single day and same number of sms they send u...
So, ITs worst company i ever seen..
Trai must chck out the complain of customers of IDEA

Idea — bad service

i had a idea prepaid no [protected]on the name of sachin slathia s/o c.s slathia, h.no 416 sec f sainik colony jammu.i sumbitted my prepaid sim on 18.4.11 to convert it into postpaid. but no response is recieved from IDEA company. i called the concern person as well higher authorities but no feedback will be provided to me. i also send email to their concern departments but no feedback recieved. so i decided to complaint regarding bad services provided to me.
Dear Saeed,

Our efforts in contacting you could not be established. Please share your alternate contact number for us to reach you and address your query.

Idea Cellular

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    63%
    Idea Cellular Address
    Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11, Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India - 382011
    View all Idea Cellular contact information