Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Idea Cellular Ltd - SR No. 11913354587(given by idea).

 
1 Review
User
  manishdhoundiyal on Jan 1, 2011
I have lodged so many complaints to de-activate the service on my mobile no. 991129059 vide SR No. 11913354587(give by idea). But instead of de-activating the services, they are contineuouly deducting money from my balance. First i have lodged my complaint on 14.12.2010 after that on 21st, 25th , 28th and 30th Dec. Since then, no action has been taken. I have prepaid connection.
In this regard, I have written a complaint online to Idea(customer care, Nodel officer, delhi) I have not got any response.
It is my request that Services may be stop along with refund since i have lodged the complaint and sturn action may taken all the concerned employess who has not taken care of my complaint despite attending me since 14 Dec. I am enclosing the letter that i have sent to them.
fromMANISH KUMAR <maniz.dl@gmail.com>
toccare.dl@idea.adityabirla.com

ccgrievance.delhi@idea.adityabirla.com

bcc"complaints@core.nic.in" <complaints@core.nic.in>

dateFri, Dec 31, 2010 at 8:13 PM
subjectRequest to de-activate the services with refund
mailed-bygmail.com

hide details 8:13 PM (23 hours ago)


Dear sir,
I am subscriber of mobile no. 991129059 which is prepaid connection. Past one month I have noticed that my balance, in frequent days, got reduced. When I enquired from 198, it was surprised for me that some services is activated on my no. since June 10. From 14 Dec 2010., I am continuously requesting your official for de-activation the same. Despite several requests and conversations with your official on 198, the service has not been stopped.

On 14/12/2010, I have come to know that in a frequent days, my money is wiping out from my balance. On enquiry, it has been disclosed that some services is activated on my no. I have requested to de-activate the service. The person on 198 has assured for the de-activation of the same. But on the same day, Rs. 10/- has been deducted. On 21 Dec 2010, I again got surprised to know that Rs. 10/- has again been deducted. When I contacted your customer care, 198, for deduction, I have been told that your complaint has not been solved and accelerated to high level and same will be de-activated with refund which is deducted. On 25 Dec 2010, I had talk Mr. Sachin, Floor Supervisor to remind him about my complaints. He gave me same assurance as given by your costumer supports. I have got a SMS in this regard.
On 28 Dec 2010, It was again surprising for me that my balance had again been deducted. I, immediately, called on 198, firstly Ms. Sangeeta, Floor Supervisor attended me and gave all nonsense talk. She steped back by saying that no refunded will be given It was a long discussion but all in vain. When I asked the reason why the services has not been terminated after 14 days of my complaint, she has answer less.
I requested her to get me connect to some senior, Mr Priyanka Team Leader, this time attended me, and told the service has not been de-activated yet. When I asked the reason, she had also answerless. Only assurance has been given I will look into the problem, please call next day to check the status. In the whole process of talking, I have spent more than 4 hours with your official, but not fruitful result has been turn out.

This kind of attitude can not be expected and even can not be tolerated. From 14 dec 2010 to till date, I am not able to concentrate and always thinking of my problem which is continuously persist and not be take cared by your officials.

I am requesting your to pay the attention of my complaint and necessary action be taken against all the officials who are involved in it under intimating to me otherwise I have only option left to go to the shelter of consumer court.

A favour to early action will be highly appreciated.
Thanking you,
Manish,
9911129059
Complaint comments 0 Comments
Resolve this Complaint  

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Idea Cellular Ltd - SR No. 11913354587(given by idea).