[Resolved]  Ignou — Non Receipt of study material & Examination Confirmation for BA 3rd Year

I m the student of IGNOU vide enrolment number[protected]. I have submitted the course Registration form for BA 3rd session[protected], all the relevant & required document, Fee vide Indian Bank Kapurthala vide DD No. 623578 Dated 28.03.08 payable at Indian Bank Khanna was sent by Overnight courier Receipt No.[protected] on 28.03.08 which was duly received by Mr Gagan ( IGNOU Regional Center Khanna on 29.03.08) . I have also kind attention to your notice that DD No. 623578 was also enchased at the Indian Bank Khanna on 20th June 2008 and credited the same to the IGNOU's A/C on 20th June 2008 as per my personal enquiry at my end from the Bank.
Alls the documents with Proof were I also sent to The Director IGNOU Delhi on 31st Oct 2008 vide Courier No. 57518584.
Till the date I have not received any Study Material & Confirmation of Registration Form. Sir I want to complete my Graduation. I have submitted My all Assignments but I have no proof that I had submitted it but they said they had not received my assignment and they did not add my assignment marks in my previous result.
Kindly look into the matter & ensure me for the appearance in the next Examination Schedule.
I shall thankful to you

Salonika Gupta
H.No 17/ 71
Banian Gali Subhash Chowk
Kapurthala
Ph: [protected]

exam — Confermation of Examination

Please inform me that the cleark Exam on 6-july-08 will be going on Or posepond

Bcoz, the situation is Critical in indore.

Alok Shivhare
indore
91-[protected]

Student — non receipt of student id card for the jun 2008 batch

sir, i have not receipt my student id card for the jun 2008 batch till now..
telephonically i hv cnfirmed from scdl customer care, my id card has been dispatched on 18aug08 and reached here in amritsar on 21aug 08. but i have not received yet my student id card.
i have complained about this and raised querry againist it but no fruit full result i have got. the post office official telling that for this origenator (that is SCDL) have to raise complaint againist it along with the docket/article number.

sir the required details are as under

REGISTRATION NO:[protected]
ARTICLE/DOCKET NO:-EM[protected]IN
MY ADDRESS:-
LAC CHANDAN KUMAR SINGH
C/O AIR OPS SECTION
AIR FORCE STATION, AMRITSAR CANTT
AJNALA ROAD, AMRITSAR(PUNJAB)
INDIA-143001
how i get indian id card
what its use

I regret to say that my AED1, AOM1 & ASP1 marks has not yet updated in my grade card . This is now a year I have been waiting for the same, I too visited kolkata branch but still things are standstill.
Some of the details are as follows
Enrolment Number:[protected]
Name: SWETA SHARMA
Program: BDP.
I request your goodself to kindly look into the matter and update my grade card so that I can apply for post degree studies. I appreciate early response from you.

Sweeta Sharma
[protected] ( Raniganj-W.B)
[protected] ( Bangalore - karnataka)
, Non Receipt of study material & Examination Confermation for BA 2nd Year
I m the student of IGNOU vide enrolment number[protected]. I have submitted the course Registration form for BA 2nd session[protected], all the relevant & required document .My subjects are EHI-3, EHI-4, EHI-2, EHI-7 Till the date I have received only FST-1 Study Material. Sir I want to complete my Graduation. Kindly look into the matter & ensure me for the appearance in the next Examination Schedule.

ADRESS-SWETA KUMARI OJHA
7/1, NIL MADHAB BATTACHARJEE
LANE KAMARHATI KOLKATA-700058.
PHONE NO[protected]
i have not received my study material & programme guide of PGDHE E.No.[protected]
Sir, I have sent my examination form for PGDHE with draft of Rs.150.00 but admit card is not sent.
i have not received my study material & programme guide of PGDHE E.No.[protected]
sir, I have sent my exam form for bpp on 6th may but my hall ticket id not yet comformed so
i request you to kindly look into it.My enrolment no is[protected].Thank you.
I have sent my exam from for BA on 8th jun but my hall ticket id not yet comformed so i request you to
kindly look into it.My enrolment no is[protected].
I have sent my exam from for BA on 8th Jun but my hall ticket id not yet comformed so i request you to kindly look into it.My enrolment no is[protected].
Dear Sir/ Madam,

my name is kiran tailor. My enrollment no is[protected]. My BA II year exam in month of June 2009 but i have not received my exam permission letter. Pls. early send my permission letter for attending exam.

Kiran Tailor
my name is deepak kumar, My enrollment no is[protected]. My BA II year exam in month of June 2009 but i have not received my exam permission letter. Pls. early send my permission letter for attending exam

deepak kumar
dear sir/mam
regret to say that i've not got my permission letter yet and my examination are tomorrow on 16/08/2009 nw u tell me what should i do i am disagree with ur services it's not about fun it's about my career so i hope u'l consider it soon.. my omr sheet no. is 024001

Nalini mathur
[protected][protected] jaipur- Rajasthan)

I Bharat Bhushan want to say that i have not received my study material of BA 1st year and all my batchmates have received the books. now i request u to please despatch me books as earliest as possible
I Mithilesh Kumar beg to say that, I have not received my study material of MCA 3rd Semester and all my batchmates have received the books. now i request u to please dispatch me books as earliest as possible so that our study will be continued.

Hope our request will be hopefully.

My Present Correspondance Address:
Mithilesh Kumar
C/o. Ramsharan Sinha,
Jay Mahavir Colony,
Sandalpur (East of Bazzar Samati),
Mahendru, Panta-800006
Bihar.

Mithilesh Kuamr
Mob. No. [protected]

I am the student of BDP 1st year jul 2009 session.My enrolement no.[protected].I have not received my study material till date.kindy issue my study material as soon as possible.

Yours,
Name: Santosh Kumar
Enrol. no.:[protected]
ple give me ignou permission letter
ple give me admission card

Indira Gandhi National Open University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    23%
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Phone
    +91 80 2665 4747
    Indira Gandhi National Open University Address
    8th Block, 39th Cross Rd, Jayanagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560070
    View all Indira Gandhi National Open University contact information