Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IGNOU - B.Ed admission

 
40 Reviews
User
  BIJAYALAXMI SWAIN
MY ROLL NO. : 090322593
CENTRE CODE : 2101
NAME : BIJAYALAXMI SWAIN
ENTRANCE DATE : 17TH AUGUST 2008

RESULT DECLARED AND I HAVE QUALIFIED ENTRANCE. BUT STILL I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMISSION INTIMATION CARD... CONTINUOUSLY I SEND MAIL TO IGNOU, BHUBANESWAR, AND PERSONALLY TELEPHONED TO THEM, , BUT NO RESPONSE..

ANYBODY IS THERE TO HELP ME...

YOURS SINCERELY
BIJAYALAXMI SWAIN
CL-24, VSS NAGAR
BHUBANESWAR-751022
Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am pankaj from Gujarat and want to know about ignou for b.ed .in correspondence courses. I wl have to attend class regular or not and please give me fee and admission information for it in Delhi and Gujarat and your admission centre also exhibit in both city

with regards

Pankaj parmar
 
Iam a student of IGNOU BEd -09. My Roll No is 090215198. My study centre is FAROOK TRAINING COLLEGE, CALICUT. Because of non-reciept of intimation i couldn't attend the first year work shop. I enquired in the post office, so far (07-07-09) the intimation letter is not reached there. Anyway i missed the chance. According to the information from the Farook College i sent a request to regional office, Cochin to change my study centre to MCT college, Malappuram. to attend the workshop. But no class started there. Actually what i do. How can i complete the course? Where? The officials of Farook college are not able to answer.
 
i have applied for the DME (diploma in machenical engineering)in IGNOU. I got books, roll no. and admission confirmation letter and address of the study cetre but i haven't got any letter from the study centre. i am dilip in rajkot gujrat
 
Sir,
I am candidate of b.ed examination, I will filled the farm and diposit in rajghat, gandhi samriti . but till date (03.08.09) I have not received the roll no and any information from your side, My prospectus no. is 51814.
sir kindly send my roll no.in my above e.mail address or my res.address

Thanking you


supreeti
 
i did not received any hallticket for openmat xxvi august 2009 exam…
i did not find any link in the official website..
pls solve my problem as early as possible
 
Sir,
I am candidate of b.ed examination, I have been filled my form from jaipur before last date but till date (08.08.09) I have not received the admit card and any information from your side, My prospectus no. is 100551.
sir kindly send my roll no.in my above e.mail address or my correspondence address.
 
dear sir,
I have submitted my application for B.ed entrance exam 2009.at lucknow regional office. till date i have not received my entrance admit card. my application/form no is 127406.kindly look into the matter so that we may able to appear in the said exam & oblise. my mob no is. 09457025500
with sincere regards

pratibha mishra
A
User
yogesh  
 
please send me the site where we find the b.e.d roll number
 
dear sir,
I have submitted my application for B.ed entrance exam 2009.at Dehradun regional office. till date i have not received my entrance admit card. my application/form no is 1113464.kindly look into the matter so that we may able to appear in the said exam & oblise. my mob no is. 09899782950
with sincere regards

Ajay Kumar
 
Sir,
I am candidate of b.ed examination, which will be held on 17th august. I have filled the form and diposit in your regional office bhubaneswar, but till date (10.08.09) I have not received the roll no and any information from your side, My prospectus no. is 21839.
sir kindly send my roll no.in my above e.mail address or my res.address

Thanking you
 
ignu b.ed exam august 2009roll number
 
sir, ihave not received the admit card for B. Ed. enterence exam till now, which is going to be held on 16.08.09.my form no. is 143471 and my regional cenyer code is 27.
plese help me.thank you.
 
dear sir,
I have submitted my application for B.ed entrance exam 2009.at rourkela postal office. till date i have not received my entrance admit card. my application/form no is 79030.kindly look into the matter so that we may able to appear in the said exam & oblise. my mob no is. 9778511281
with sincere regard
 
mera admit card abhi tak kyu nhi aaya???

plzzz kuch karo...my form no is 15402
 
Dear sir,
my exam is on 16th aug 2009 but still now i have not get my hall ticket for the entrance .
my name is Amaresh chandra sahu and my date birth is 30.06.1978 and my form number is 86516
so kindly helpme,
yours faithfully
amaresh chandra sahu
 
Hi

I am Vandana. I received my call letter B.ed
Noida sec-19 B-105 A.
 
HI I M SANGITA SHARMA W/O DEEPAK SHARMA SIR PLEASE SEND MY ENROLLMENT NUMBER AND ROLL NUMBER THANKYOU IGNU
 
Dear sir,
my exam is on 16th aug 2009 but still now i have not get my hall ticket for the entrance .
my name is Bindu kumari and my date birth is 30.06.1981 and my form number is 106506
so kindly helpme,
yours faithfully
Bindu kumari
 
to get admit card to entrance exam B.E.D. in 16/08/2009
 
Dear sir,
my exam is on 16th aug 2009 but still now i have not get my hall ticket for the entrance .
my name is aparna shukla and my date birth is 25/7/86 and my form number is 110499
so kindly help me, my regional center code 15 & programe center code is 1572p & state code is 15

yours faithfully
Aparna Shukla
9754812345

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IGNOU - B.Ed admission