Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

IGNOU - Grade Card Status

 
35 Reviews
User
  muskaan_15aug
The IGNOU sent a Statement of Marks in my home but the marks are not right because the Study Centre marks and the Grade Cards marks are different my MED-002 Marks is 75 in your study centre record but in grade card the marks is 65 only. I have obtained A Grade in all the Assignments according to the Grade I will obtained above 80 but the number is given in below 80 and the Grade shows in Grade Card-B. So please check it out and correct it as soon as possible.

Thanks & Reards

Enrollment No.063370626
Course Code: MPS
Complaint comments 34 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i have not received my hall ticket for june 2009 term end examination for BDP. please send my hall ticket on this mail address. my roll no is 054996413 and examination center is Khalsha college jallandhar city.
santosh kumar dubey
 
Hi Sir,

This is to inform u that i have not received my Grade Card and the Provisional Certificate till date.

Moreover in five papers the assignments weightage had not been added.

So the papers status are showing not completed.

The papers are ECO-13, EEG-5, EEG-6, EEG-7, FST-1.

However i would request you to add the assignments weightage to those papers.
So that it could be completed and i could get by Provisional Certificate and Grade Card.
Its been quiet long time now.

Plz find the attachment for the details.


Thanks And Regards
Priyakshee Hazarika
Enorollment no-040130899
Baliaghat tiniali
PS-Joysagar
PO-baliaghat
Sivasagar, Assam-785640
 
Sir,
I am a student of BDP. I have seen my result in ignou site on 29th june, 2009. i completed all exams. But still now i am not received my original grade card.How and when will i receive my original grade? Please send me the original copy of grade card as soon as possible.
 
Grade Card Status

The IGNOU sent a Statement of Marks in my home but the marks are not right because the Study Centre aligarh in 2713 marks and the Grade Cards marks are different my ECO-05 Marks is 73 in your study centre record but in grade card the marks is 57 only. I have obtained A Grade in all the Assignments according to the Grade I will obtained above 80 but the number is given in below 80 and the Grade shows in Grade Card-B. So please check it out and correct it as soon as possible.

riazur rehman sherwani
m-no-09368349889

Thanks & Reards


Enrollment No.062666218

Course Code: BCOM-III
 
dear sir,
alot of negligence has been shown from the ignou staffs in declaring the results within 45 days of completion of all programme examinations. this kind of negligence has resulted many students in loss of one or more academic year/s.

to keep the reputation high there should be some code of conduct for marking and being regular in declaring of results from time to time.

due to this i have suffered alot and regret on choosing the INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY as a centre of learning.

but still i would be continuing to put my complaint against the university to higher authorities. the university has become as good as the local colleges with delays and irresponsibilities.

My name is Melroy Kenneth Macdonald
Enrolment Number : 023334387
Program Code : BDP
Complaint Remarks : Non - declaration of results within 45 days (course code : ECO-12) appeared in June 2009
 
Hi Sir,
This is to inform yuo that i have not received my Grade Card of BDP .i have given all papers and cleared also .am not getting my grade card due to this i have suffered alot and regret on choosing the INDIRA GANDHI NATIONAL OPEN UNIVERSITY as a centre of learning.i took admission in 2003 at the end of 2006 i gave all papers till now i have not got my result .please i need uy grade card so that i can think of taking admission in masters .
thanxs
Ripsy
035851160
 
im a student of BDP i have submitted my assaignment on april 2009 n still im not able to recieved my assaignment marks enrolement no. of 083750080 pliz suggest me
 
hiiiiiii my self is fateh raj chitara i am student of IInd year (BDP) my result is not available in ignou website plese give me my result & gread card its request
 
sir why results not come on the website termend result june 2009
 
I priya tiwari enrolment no.012551890 of BDP course not showing assignment marks - lodged complaint but what is the status of my complaint. Can you please apprise me at my e-mail ID bntpriya@indiatimes.com or mobile no. 9810835393

(Priya Tiwari)
 
I havent received my MPS-001 TMA result till now .So please send me my TMA result.


ENROLMENT NUMBER
076176946
COURSE CODE -MPS
D
User
SUJATA  
 
I have not recevied my grade card of BDP june 2009. My enrolment no. is 050773350. Kindly send me my grade card. So I can admission in MCA.

Thank you

Sujata D/o Sh. Jai Kishan
Vill & P.O. Kot.
Distt. & Teh. Panchkula
(Haryana-134118)
 
I have not received my grade card of BDP june 2009. My enrolment no. is 050773350. Kindly send me my grade card of BDP. So I can admission in MCA.

Thank you

Sujata D/o Sh. Jai Kishan
Vill & P.O. Kot
Teh. & Distt. Panchkula
Haryana-134118
 
Hi, i'm student of IGNOU doing MBA. i completed first sem in jun 2009 but my grade card shows only assignment status as A & B but all theory status as *. Please let me know what this * indicates whether i completed my subjects or not.

Thanks & Regards,
G.Sandeep
Enrol No : 01548202
 
sir
i passed my bed programm by 2009 june examinations but now i am not receieved my certificates but our department give the promotions to me.please send the certificates to my address.


Name : Mandala srinivas
Course : B.Ed.
Enrollment No.071458370
 
Sir, my enroiment no. is 054040361 and programe code is BDP but my grade card is not updating.
in the given grade card the marks of assignment is not properly given and the paper is written imcomplete but i had scored good marks in those papers and now i have only two papers for appearing in exam according to the term end result.
so, please update my grade card properly with help of which i will appear in incompleted paper.
 
Sir, my enroiment no. is 075721967 and programe code is MTM but my grade card is not updating.
in the given grade card the marks of assignment is not properly given and the paper is written imcomplete but i had scored good marks in those papers and now i have only two papers for appearing in exam according to the term end result.



MY ASSIGNMENTS MARKS FOR MTM-4 AND I HAD SUBMITTED THAT IN MY FIRST SEM GIVEN TIME AND THEORY MARKS FOR MTM-14... THOUGH I GIVEN MY EXAM..



KINDLY DO THE NEEDED ACTION SO THAT I ABLE TO APPLY TO JOB CONCERNED
 
Sir, I am student of BDP Programme offered by IGNOU, submitted my assignments of AMT-1, AMT-1, ATR-01 and EHI-05 but the marks of assignments not added yet. Please, provide the right information .
 
send me assigment marks of mps 06, 07, 08
enrollment no-063741222
 
i have not received my hall ticket for December 2009 term end examination for BDP. please send my hall ticket on this mail address. my roll no is 035886850 and examination center is Guru Nanak Girls Khalsha college at Ludhiana city. Kindly confirm me as soon as possible rather I could present in December exam. I shall be thankful to you.

Waiting for your reply.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    IGNOU - Grade Card Status