[Resolved]  Income Tax Department. . Bangalore — tax refund even now not received

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

INCOME TAX DEPARTMENT.. Bangalore/Mumbai

tax refund even now not received

tax refund overdue and not received

1)I have filed income tax return for the assessment year[protected] on 15th July 2006 at MUMBAI. Ammount rupess: 1522/-

2)I have filed income tax return for the assessment year[protected] on July 2007 at Bangalore. Ammount rupess: 6000/-

Regret to say I have not received the 2 refunds till date nor do I have any communication.

May I request concerned IT authorities to look into and issue the refund with interest at the earliest ?

My Pan card no. is : AIUPG7569A

Please guide me in this regard.

GANJI MAHESH
email ID - ganji.[protected]@yahoo.com
========================================

yes ur correct
I have not yet received refund amount of assessment year[protected].
So, please may I know the status of process.
Pan No- ANLPP0627Q
Please suggest me

Shivkumar MP
We yet not received refund amount of Assessment year[protected], so please may I know the status od Process

Our Pan No. AABFO4870D,

Don't you get it guys. Govt of India is only interested in collecting tax but not in the refunds.
Its a shame that the countary with highest number of tax payers do not have a mechanism to pay back refunds.
Please do not post you PAN ID on the net, it can be misused easily.

INCOME TAX REFUND — Income Tax Refunds

My firm M/s Allfine Consultants having Pan No AAJFA2690R has not recd the IT returns for the assessment years 2004-05, 2005-06, 2008-09.
However we had recd the refund for the AY 2009-10, which has been assessed wrongly.
We had filled a return for Rs8950/- but our bank was credited with only Rs1640/-.
Kindly look into the matter and arrange get the things prossessed at your earliest.
I have been visiting departments many times but nothing was solved at there end and was asked to come again & again.
Pl do the needful and oblige.
For Allfine Consultants
Brijesh Agrawal
MY SELF MAYURKUMAR ARVINDBHAI MODH PAN NO.:- AJJPM 2951 M
REFUND FOR THE A.Y. 2009-10 OF Rs. 69800 + INTEREST IS NOT RECEIVED TILL.
SO, I REQUEST TO YOU FOR MAKING MY REFUND AS MUCH AS POSSIBLE.

THANK YOU SIR.

MAYURKUMAR A MODH
PALANPUR
We yet not received refund amount of Assessment year[protected], so please may I know the status od Process Our Pan No. ADLPJ3741K THANKS &REGARDS
Dear Sir /madam

I have not yet received refund amount of assessment year[protected].
So, please may I know the status of process

PAN NO. AMXPP3131A
E-MAIL ID- laxman.[protected]@yahoo.co.in

Thans & regards
Laxman R.Patil
in the year 2011 on the amount 243468, tax of 45348 has been deducted.I have filed for the return on April 2012.When I have viewed my 26AS Tax Credit Statement, there the total amount paid/credited is 121996.66 and the total TDS deposited is Rs.41308.00.

Pls, tell me the proccess to refund the amount.

My details-
PAN- CLCPK7207G
E-mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
Contact No.- [protected]
Financial Year[protected]
Assessment Year[protected].
MY PAN IS ANXPG9984F. NAME IS M. GOPALAKRISHNA IYER. MY REFUND FOR THE ASST. YEAR 2011-12 IS YET TO BE RECEIVED DESPITE SEVERAL REMINDERS BY E-MAIL, POST AND TELEPHONE. REFUNDS FOR THE PREVIOUS YEARS AND ALSO 2012-13 HAVE BEEN RECEIVED FOR CREDIT TO MY ACCOUNT No.[protected] WITH STATE BANK OF INDIA, KALOOR, KOCHI 682017. MY ASSESSMENT OFFICER IS INCOME-TAX OFFICER, WARD No.10(1), BANGALORE. CAN SOME GOOD SOUL HELP ME. I AM ASHAMED IF NOT DISAPPOINTED TO REMIND THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES AS ALL MY REMINDERS HAVE FALLEN INTO DEAR EARS.

Income Tax Department
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Income Tax Department Phone
    +91 11 2341 3317
    Income Tax Department Address
    A R A Center, E-2, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Income Tax Department contact information