Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

INCOME TAX E- FILING

113 Reviews
Ajanta Sarbadhikari Send email

REGISTRATION OF PAN

After registration of my PAN for e-filing I have forgot my password & tried from every aspect to recover the same but failed. As a result I am unable to upload my return [F.Y-20092010] within due date. I have had a call with ASK,New Delhi . As per their advise I have intimate the matter to efiling.administrator@incometaxindia.gov.in but not a single response received yet. Even I have informed Income Tax dept. that either inform me my password or erase the same which I have created. Now i am under an worst position. Please guide me accordingly.

AJANTA SARBADHIKARI
PAN-AKOPS6937J
112 Comments

Rajesh Sharma Send email

i am partner of Rahul Enterprises Nanded Maharashtra & i have filed E Return of AY 08-09 but now i have forgaton password so please give me my password for e filling of AY 09-10
Rajesh Sharma Send email

After registration of my PAN for e-filing I have forgot my password & tried from every aspect to recover the same but failed. As a result I am unable to upload my return [F.Y-20092010] within due date. I have had a call with ASK, New Delhi . As per their advise I have intimate the matter to efiling.administrator@incometaxindia.gov.in but not a single response received yet. Even I have informed Income Tax dept. that either inform me my password or erase the same which I have created. Now i am under an worst position. Please guide me accordingly.
MANDAR LELE Send email

After registration of my PAN APQPD-2389-L for e-filing I HAVE GOT MESSAGE FOR ACTIVATION ON MY EMAIL ID AS TO "CLICK" FOR ACTIVATION BUT WHILE I AM CLICKING ON SUCH OPTION I AM FINDING MESSAGE OF THE PAGE CAN NOT BE DISPLAYED FOR LAST TWO DAYS NOW I HAVE TO FILE MY RETURN IMMEDIATELY KINDLY GUIDE ME

THANKING YOU

MANDAR
SUNIL.B ULAGADDE Send email

MY PAN - AAGFV4503R FOR E-FILING I HAVE GOT MESSAGE FOR ACTIVATE ON MY EMAIL ID I FORGOT THIS PASSWORD & PATE NAME, I AM FINDING YOUR REPLY BUT THE PAGE CAN NOT BE DISPLAY FOR LAST 4 DAYS NOW I HAVE TO FILE MY RETURN OF M/S VARDHMAN FABRICATOR IMMEDIATELY SO PLEASE KINDLY GUIDE ME.

THANK YOU
SUNIL ULAGADDE.
SUNIL.B ULAGADDE Send email

I forgot my password & secrete answer, i want to e-file the return my pan number is -AAGFV4503R, kindly reply me urgently

Girish Gupta Send email

I forgot my Company passwaord & secrete question & answer, i want to print the acknowledgement of itr -v for A. Year 2008-09 my company pan No AAACH7474G, kindly reply me urgently

Umesh Chandra Sharma Send email

I Registered my PAN for efiling on dated 16.02.2010 at 11.30 a.m. but i have not received activation link on my email ID. kindly provide activation link earliest.
Umesh Chandra Sharma HUF Send email

I Registered my PAN (AAAHU5361C) for efiling on dated 16.02.2010 at 11.30 a.m. but i have not received activation link on my email ID. kindly provide activation link earliest
Manoj Kumar Goyal Send email

I Registered my PAN (ABOPG8056B) for efiling on four day back. but i have not received activation link on my email ID. kindly provide activation link earliest
Sunita Pathak Send email

my pan no. BEXPP0779M
I am not forget link mail this email.id
DATTA AIR SYSTEMS PVT.LTD Send email

I filed the return ITR 6 OF Datta Air System pvt.Ltd. PAN NO. AAACD 2633F FOR ASSESSMENT
YEAR 2008-2009 ON 14/2/2010. TIME 13:40:20, we have given wrong e-mail address thats why We could not get our ITR V
OUR NEW E MAIL ID
datta_dattaair@yahoo.co.in

KINDLY SEND OUR ITR V ON ABOVE ADDRESS, WE ARE WATING FOR YOUR FAVOURABLE REPLY.

CRC32--D93C75E3---14/2/10
Mukesh Chauhan Send email

I try to register my client PAN No. AAMPS4117J, after entering PAN in box next i click, i got the message that " Internal Error or contact administrator if problem is persist, This is happing since yesterday.
CHANDAN KUMAR Send email

I try to register my client PAN No. AKBPB6013H, after entering PAN in box next i click, i got the message that " Internal Error or contact administrator if problem is persist".

kindly reply me urgently

Mu emai ID "chandankumar_005@yahoo.com"
Avinash Chnader Ajmani Send email

Registered my PAN No. AFAPB9764K for efiling on dated 05.03.2010 at 11.30 a.m. but i have not received activation link on my email ID. kindly provide activation link earliest.
Arun Agarwal Send email

After uploading th digitaly signed return we rcd. a msg "VERIFICATION SECTION DOES NOT MATCH WITH THE CORPORATE PAN OR ANY KEY PERSON PARTNER PAN, PLEASE ENTER THE CO./PARTNER PAN IN THE DECLARATION.

WE HAVE ALREADY MENTIONED IN THE VERIFICAIN SECTION OF THE RETURN ALL THE REQD. DETAIL OF PARTNER.

AWAITING YOUR QUICK REPLY
KAUSHIK BANERJEE Send email

i cant submit the I.T. Return of Asst. Yr. 2008-09 for PAN : AEOPN8480P

Ramesh N Vora Send email

worrang email id to provied by pan ragitation i will no fill to my 09-10 efiling return is note file & plese to check the my quri elternet emailed will this page to worg password error

my pan no. AIBPN0406G
& my name is KIRSHNA SITARAM NAVALE
& my worng password Kirshna82
plese check this

Hi, my name is Mohammed Arif. When i tried to do the registration after typing my PAN card no in the your website it shows already registered. But I have'nt done the registration anytime in the past. Please let me know the solution for this. My mail ID id m.arif@in.yokogawa.com

As My Assessee Vijay Bhikaji Desai PAN no ABTPD9426F want todo e-filing for the AY 2008-09 . But when we r doing e filing it is asking the date as 31.03.2010. After entering the date also it is not accepting the return .so is there any solution for this.

I have filled wrong emailid during registration and i forgot my secret question and answer.

so how can i again register my pan card or how can i get login to site so that i can filled ITR

My detail is
email: asadullah.ansari@gmail.com
PAN: AMUPA2511L
NAME: AISHA ANSARI

Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    Attach photos (optional) 
    Spell Check

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
    Username:
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
    To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
    E-mail address:
    Password:
    Forgot your password?
    E-mail address:
    Back
    Loading, please wait...
    Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
    or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username