in my pan card father's name not correct
(2 minutes ago)
GODREJ / MICROWAVE
replacement / servicing
(3 minutes ago)
ATCR.BIZ
please increse your server

Latest News

Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG    Full Touch Screen Phone for the Indian Market from LG
Making the World a Smaller Place!    Making the World a Smaller Place!
India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges    India Targets Higher GDP; Spice Mobiles Surges

Worst rating

www.agcienterprises.com (48)
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (46)
Airtel Prepaid (46)
paazee.in (40)
www.way2life.info (38)
Vodafone (34)
Epic Forex (31)
Nokia (30)
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (27)
www.slbinfr.com (24)

Complaints with most comments

www.agcienterprises.com (64)
query
Airtel Prepaid (62)
call list of prepaid no
MOBILE DRAW@LIVE.COM (60)
HOW TO CLAIM MY PRIZE MONEY
www.way2life.info (55)
why change compy website....?
Vodafone (51)
find anumber details & address
paazee.in (51)
WHY paazee thiupur based really paying their customers
Nokia (46)
Nokia uk online promotion
aryarup/www.atcr.biz (43)
do not worry
www.slbinfr.com (40)
real forex trading company
coca cola mobile draw 2010 (37)
confirmation about draw.

Stay away

Airtel (92)
Vodafone (42)
BSNL (35)
State Bank of India (25)
Indane Gas (24)
VAISHNAVI DATA SYSTEMS (24)
India Today Book Club (21)
Idea (18)
ICICI Bank (18)
Aircel (18)

Free Online Indian Classifieds

Income Tax Department Complaints - Income Tax Refund

View all Income Tax Department complaints

Income Tax Department

Posted: 2008-03-06 by Sumit Ahuja Send email
Income Tax Refund
The status of Income tax refund for Assessment year 2005-2006 shows that Refund Cheque has already been encashed on April 21 2007 having SBI reference number CMP545198 whereas till date I have neither received the cheque nor got the amount credited to my bank account thru ECS. My details are as follows

Name Sumit Ahuja

PAN NO AEZPA6149P

Phone 9980082037

Email Id ahuja.sumit@gmail.com

Current Comp Qwest Software Services Bangalore
Read comments Add a comment

704 days ago by Shunmugapriya Manoharan [send email]
i Have not received my income tax refund for the year 2006-07. I have the acknowledgement and my PAN number is AKUPM3139L.

Please let me know when will i get my refund of 11454 rupees
702 days ago by Amit Jain [send email]

I have not received my tax refund for the financial year 2005-06 and 2006-07, the details are given below

PAN No.-AFIPJ2110B
Issuing Authority-GOI, Ghaziabad
ACK No. for 2005-06
Date Of Reurn Filing-01/08/2006 at Chandigarh

ACK No. for 2006-07
Date Of Reurn Filing-31/07/2007 at New Delhi
692 days ago by S Natesh [send email]
my refund for the period 06-07 ha s not been given
AAIPN8314N
689 days ago by K.murugan [send email]
Please give me sum idea how to return the incomtax
635 days ago by Lakhan Lal Meena [send email]
i Have not received my income tax refund for the year 2005-06 and the assesment year was 2006-2007. I have the acknowledgement and my PAN number is ACVPM5958Q
583 days ago by Dharminder Kumar [send email]

The ITO
Rajpura
Distt. Patiala
Punjab

Sub.: Non receipt of refund for the assessment year 2002-2003

PAN: AIIPK6299B

It has been observed that Income Tax Department has not released Cheque for my refund for the assessment year 2002-03. I had filed my ITR for the FY 2001-02 vide receipt no. 004593 dt. 15/7/2002 at Rajpura. I have the acknowledgement of the same.
551 days ago by Gouranga Chandra Mishra [send email]
My Self Gouranga Chandra Mishra, Pan Card No-AQLPM5287A.I have deposit extra amount with my returned form in FY-07-08.
and mentioned my bank account number for refund the extra amont which was deduction by you (Income Tax Dept.)but till date you are nut refund the same amount.

Thanks/regards.
G.C.Mishra.
551 days ago by Gouranga Chandra Mishra [send email]
My Self Gouranga Chandra Mishra, Pan Card No-AQLPM5287A.I have deposit extra amount with my returned form in FY-07-08.
and mentioned my bank account number for refund the extra amont which was deduction by you (Income Tax Dept.)but till date you are nut refund the same amount.

Thanks/regards.
G.C.Mishra.
544 days ago by Ramasamy Rm [send email]
I have not received the refund order for the assessment year 2006-2007. I furnish hereunder the details of Income Tax return details:

Return Acknowlegement : 1468 dt.31.07.2007
GI No.2CPR2685
Ward : DC Ward
A O code :CHE-W-66-24
Pan details: ABT042391H

Kindly look into it and arrange to reund the eligible amount at an early date.

RAMASAMY RM
544 days ago by Ramasamy Rm [send email]
I have not received the refund order for the assessment year 2003-2004. I furnish hereunder the details of Income Tax return details:

Return Acknowlegement : 394 dt.24.09.2004
Income Tax office, Erode
Pan details: ABT042391H
expecting refund amount Rs.2381 + interest

Kindly look into it urgently and arrange to reund the eligible amount at an early date.

RAMASAMY RM
543 days ago by Davendera Singh Rawat [send email]

My Pan No. ABJPR2521H. I am working in CRPF. I have not received my tax refund for the year 2006-07(assessment year 2007-08). I have filed it on 21/08/2007at ward 5(2) chandigarh. Please look into the matter and send me the refund as early as possible.
davendra singh rawat
commandant (CRPF)
536 days ago by Prasant Kumar Achari [send email]

My Pan No. ADIPA5083C. I have not received my tax refund for the year 2006-07(assessment year 2007-08). I have filed it on 26/10/2007at ITO WARD-2 BERHAMPUR (GANJAM)ORISSA VIDE receipt no 6754 dated 26/10/07. Please look into the matter and send me the refund as early as possible.
Prasant kumar Achari
535 days ago by Vikram Pandey [send email]
I mailed twice on the mail id given under contact section regarding Income Tax refund of Fin year 2006-07.PAN NO:ANFFPP8148J.
Attached the scan document which i received from you from my mail id.
But till date not a single reply came.
If you are not able to reply to the mailer than what's the use of giving mail id for help.
Kindly help in this regard and do the needful.

Vikram Pandey
Engg(Information Technology)
NTPC(VSTPP)
MP(486885)
mobile:09425331644
fax:07805-247744
527 days ago by Nand Kishore Mohta [send email]
My PAN No. is AADPN2364B. I have not recieved my Tax refun for the year 2006-07(assessment year 2007-08).

Please let me know how do I proceed further on this.

511 days ago by S. Mukunth [send email]

I have not received IT refund for the Assessment year 2007-08.

My Pan.no. AVSPS2652R.

Mukunth.
499 days ago by Dhananjay Kumar Pandey [send email]
i have not got the refund of rupees 2000/= for the assessment yr 2005-2006..place of filing the return was new Delhi[ward50(1)].My pan no is AKXPP2028A.
I went to the office in 2007 june and was told that in a week or two i will get the refund.But till now i have not got the refund. How can it - dept. expects compliance from the people.
now my address and place of residence also has changed.shud i follow personally for this amount.
My accounts is with icici lajpat nagar branch and acc no is .022501501935.
481 days ago by Santosh J. Hajgude [send email]
I have not received IT refund for the Assessment year 2007-08.

My Pan.No. ACCPH6411Q

Santosh.
458 days ago by Moumita Dasgupta [send email]

I have filed my Income Tax Return for the Assessment Year 2007-08 and
2008-09 on time but still have not received the refund.

The details are given below.

PAN No. - AFQPD8198

Assessment Year - 2007-08
Ack No. - 21130270707
Date - 27/07/2007
Refund Amount - Rs. 60064/-

Assessment Year - 2008-09
Ack No. - 24678440190708
Date - 19/07/2008
Refund Amount - Rs. 38815/-

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.

Thanks in advance,
Moumita Dasgupta
439 days ago by Senthil Kumar [send email]

I have filed my Income Tax Return for the Assessment Year 2005-06 and
2006-07 but still have not received the refund.

PAN No. - AFUPT3796H

Assessment Year - 2005-06
Ack No. - 0820010329

Date -20 / 09/2007
Refund Amount - Rs. 1046/-

Ack No. -0820010328
Date -20 / 09/2007
Refund Amount - Rs. 3876/-

Name:Santhil Kumar
Corporation BANK A/C No: 000273
MICR Code: 560017058

Senthil Kumar
439 days ago by Senthil Kumar [send email]

I have filed my Income Tax Return for the Assessment Year 2005-06 and
2006-07 but still have not received the refund.

PAN No. - AFUPT3796H

Assessment Year - 2005-06
Ack No. - 0820010329

Date -20 / 09/2007
Refund Amount - Rs. 1046/-

Ack No. -0820010328
Date -20 / 09/2007
Refund Amount - Rs. 3876/-

Name:Senthil Kumar
Corporation BANK A/C No: 000273
MICR Code: 560017058

Senthil Kumar

Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

Your Full Name
Your E-Mail Address
Your E-mail is invisible to others
Your attitude towards Complaint Agree Neutral Disagree
Comment text
Confirmation code

Categories

Airlines