[Resolved]  Indane - Gas - LPG — Bribery, corruption and harrasment.

Due to corruption and bribery, you have been harassing customers. I am getting gas cylinder from your outlet – Dewanti Gas Services, Patna. Unnecessarily they stop to deliver gas and told me to transfer the same to outlet - Akhand Jyoti, 288 Patliputra Market, Patna. Akhand Jyoti has stating harassing me from 22.12.08 as not accept my tranfer slip same day. I was told that I will come after three days. I request you to kindly size the agency and revert back my connection at the same outlet– Dewanti Gas Services.

Your co. could not take proper action against those gas agency, whose godown is in the middle of dance populated area like Ananadpuri, Patna. There is two godown, where people are facing everyday problem due to your trucks.

Kindly diplay all email address, complain telephone no.s, weighing machine, Central Vigilance Commissioner email address, CVC of IOC and other each and every outlet of Indane gas agency.
Take care on custems.
Do not harass ladies customers.

Jyoti Singh

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information