[Resolved]  Indane Gas — Online booking

Address:West Delhi, Delhi

I am Arun Kumar, a resident of Janak Puri Area.Earlier I used to book my gas refilling online at www.tomogas/iocl/ and also everything was alright but from the past 3 months as I click on SHYAM SUNDAR ENTERPRISES ,a warning message comes that we do not provide this facility to this provider.
Kindly bring out a solution to this problem.

Thank You

Sir apki online booking suvidha kam nahi kar rahi hai , agar hum online booking nahi kar sakte to is web site ka fayda kya hua ,aapko iska hal jaldi karna chahiye.

I hope will look in to the matter.

in your vijayawada list the following gas agency is not available/inculuded.

sri vegneswara indane, poranki, vijayawada-521137

my gas connection is the above agency. how can i book on line

please do the need ful.

thanking you,

g s n murthy
I have booked my gas connection through online booking and got the confirmation of booking on 1/12/2010 but till 17/12/2010 we did not got the delivery of cylinder and when we contacted the gas agency they have asked us to register the consumer number once again. When there is online booking facility is available how, being a user can fight with the gas agency for this. What is the use of online booking facility, when being a consumer we are wasting both money and time.
LATE DELIVERY

Late delivery of LPG filled Cylinder

we wish to inform you that we are resident of House no, 2-7-165, Bearers Line, Wahab Manzil (2nd Floor), Sikh Village, Secunderabad 500009, and user of Indian gas . In our Area L.V.Reddy Gas Services is authorized for indian Gas (LPG -domestic uses) Distribution.

our consumer No.2VG-20318
Date of Booking is 03.05.2011.
Expected delivery was within 10 to 12 days

but regret to inform that till today (27/05/2011) we have not received .
we request you to kindly look into the matter and do the needful if possible.

Best Regards

D.Kalidas
mob:- [protected]

I am Siva Shanker, Consumer no: 57362 residing at 86, Gandhi Road, Velachery, Chennai-600042. I am regret to inform you that our area Agent - S E Muthu Agencies(Indane Star Distributors) has not taking any action against the delivery person, though we gave more than 10-15 times complaints against him for getting excess money every time ( today he demanded & without showing the bill he received Rs.630/- but in the bill it shows Rs.587/- ) and also not delivering the cylinder on time, We heard that he is selling to Hotels and for others with high rate. He is collecting Empty cylinders from our local people and using some malpractice.

Though we gave lot of complaints against him, we wounder why the agency has not taken any action against him.

And it is very sad that the agency staff are not responding properly, they are supporting him like anything, most of the time their phone nos are out of order, not in use type of messages coming repeatedly.

Dear Indian Oil Officers, please take serious action against this type of people and help the Nation to be a Bribe Free Nation.

My mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

I hope you will respond to my complaint.

Shanker

Indian Oil Corporation [IOC]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Phone
    +91 99 1155 4411
    +91 98 4882 4365
    +91 81 2402 4365
    Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] Address
    SCOPE Complex, Core-2 7, Institutional Area, Lodhi Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110003
    View all Indian Oil Corporation [IOC] contact information