Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India Post Speed Post - India Post Speed Post EE244888700IN

 
22 Reviews
User
  Vivek
My friend had sent an important document by Speed Post on 10-SEP-09 and it has still not arrived in Bangalore .

Please update on the delivery status on SpeedPost : EE244888700IN
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
speed post
 
please con form delivery details
sanjeevareddynagar po hyd 500038
fgn sp kuwait EN4263955584IN
COUNTER TO: BUSH
TO
K.DINAKARA PRASAD,
BOX NO.5151,
KUWAIT,
PIN : SAFAT 13052,
FROM:
DURGA CRANE SERVICES,
327/2RT, S.R.NAGAR,
HYDERABAD
PIN 500038
CONT NO.9963892472
WT:20GRAMS,
TAXES:RS.53.00
AMT:RS.478.00, 10/09/2009, 13:22
 
My friend had sent an important document by Speed Post on 10-SEP-09 and it has still not arrived in Noida .
 
please con form delivery details
 
SIR/MADAM
HELLO. I AM SHARAD MEHTA RZ 80 C, GALI NO-10 TUGHLAGABAD EXTENSION, OPP TARA APARTMENTS, NEW DELHI 110019. ON 25 NOV 09, MY FATHER HAD SENT ME A SPEEDPOST, EV148418332IN AND THAT POST IS NOT DELIVERED TO ME, I AM IN VERY BIG PROBLEM...PLEASE HELP ME AS SOOS AS POSSIBLE.I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU.
THANK YOU
 

bathmate usa - bathmateus

Very nice posting. Thanks.
<a herf="http://www.bathmateus.com">Bathmate</a>
 
SIR/MADAM

PLEASE CONFIRM DELIVERY DETAILS

SPEU217604995IN

TO,
SR. DIVIL. SIGNAL & TELEM. ENGR. / WEST CENTRAL RAILWAY / DRM'S CAMPUS, JABALPUR

FROM:
HINDUSTAN ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION COMPANY, A-654, GTB NAGAR KARELI, ALLAHABAD PIN 211016
CONT NO. : 9936942186
WT : 2328 GRAMS,
AMT : RS. 118.00, 21/12/2009, 10:10
 
Very good article.I think this site will do better in future.

thank you for your comments

<a herf="http://www.bathmateus.com">Bathmate</a>
 
hi

my name is kousar banu and my speed post number was (ek335079693in) which was delivered from bangalore which was not delevered to my home please send me the details regarding

thanks and regards

kousar banu
9740890824+9845545898
 
It's really an impressive posting. I liked it & think that it will be helpful for others. Keep up the good work. Good luck.

<a herf="http://www.webroyalty.com">Web Royalty</a>
 
I liked the posting & think that it will be helpful for others. Keep up the good work. Good luck.

<a herf="http://www.webroyalty.com">Web Royalty</a>
 
Dear Sir,
I sent a speedpost letter containing important papers weighing 550 gms on 19-02-2010 vide Speed Post receipt no. SPED000874879IN dated19-02-2010 addressed to Dy.Chief Medical and Health Officer, O/O Dy.Chief Medical and Health Officer, Adarsh Nagar Circle, JAIPUR-1(Rajasthan). Till today the same has not been received by the addressee.PL. confim the present status.
Your's faithfully,


( R.K.Saxena)
M-9868114102
 
I had sent a speedpost letter containing important papers on 05/03/2010 vide Speed Post receipt No. EE884327409IN addressed to Secretary Central Board of Secondary Education, Regional Center, Jaipur (Rajasthan). Till today the same has not been received by the addressee.Please confim the present status.
Your's faithfully,


(Pritam Singh Negi
Mob. -94184-02328
 
sir
i bag to say that there is some difficulty to deliver my speed post
which send before 8 days from patna to chennai
but at that time the speed post has not be deliver thats why i am going to complaint against the speed post department
 
Some of my important papers are being sent in speed post which i did not receive yet.


please send me the status of my speed post :-EN000886832IN
 
I had sent a speedpost PARCEL Wt 356 grms containing important parcel 16/06/2010 vide Speed Post receipt No. SPEG418647697IN addressed to P N PANDAY, NEW GINDAN KHERA LUCHNOW PIN CODE 226008 Till today the same has not been received by the addressee.Please confim the present status.
Your's faithfully,

Prakash j chaudhary

ph 9428167674
A
User
natali  
 
Completely agree. The very important and urgent documents were sent from India to Ukraine on the 8/6/2010, but still nobody knows where they are (21/06/2010). It is not serious. Tracing doesn't work. RR928219847IN
Shame on you!
N Mar 24, 2011 by
User
dr.omprakash  
 
dear sir,
my daughter has sent a important document on 15 march 2011 from Mysore to Hapur(245101).its tracking no. isEK780002979IN.till today it is not traceable.Pl.do help me.
dr.omprakash
op_aroradr@yahoo.in
N Jun 18, 2011 by
User
dimts.skk  
 
Sir/Madam
I had sent a speedpost letter containing DL on 16/05/2011 vide Speed Post receipt No ED296841844IN, in the name of ALKA KUMARI A-77/33, DILSHAD COLONY NEW DELHI 110095. Till today the same has not been received by the addressee. Request you to kindly track the status and confirm me ASAP.


Your faithfully
Mukesh
N Aug 13, 2011 by
User
kumar sumit  
 
sir, my speed post is not come me its so important for me
sir my my addres is
name- sumit kumar
s/o surya bihari lal(naveen jee)
addres-west of mahatma ghandhi college
sunderpur, ward no-5 near mazar front of L.C.T darbhanga bihar
my speed no is-EF097084142IN
my mobile-7870422411

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India Post Speed Post - India Post Speed Post EE244888700IN