Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

India Speed Post - NON DELIVERY

 
28 Reviews
User
  rahul_indiacomplain on Apr 29, 2011
HI , i m rahul kr pathak i had sent the envelope which containing medicines through speed post on date 21/04/11 with article number.EU497952042IN is not sent on the address D14/37,terineem gali Dashaswamedh road ,varanasi(u.p).......plz kindly sent this envelope or call me on no 8800803360


Complaint comments 27 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i HAVE SEND ONE ONE ENVELOPE TO DUBAI ON SPEED POST FROM BANGALORE, SAHAKAR NAGAR PO ON 12 NOV 2008.TILL TODAY (01ST DECEMBER 08)THE SAME IS NOT YET DELIVERED.PLEASE FIND THE TRACKING OF SAME BELOW

"The Movement Particulars of EK324553877IN are as follows:

Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
07 NOV 2008 01:51:50 SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE Bag IS Received
10 NOV 2008 11:48:10 SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE BG CITY TMO Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.10 NOV 2008 15:30 hrs.
10 NOV 2008 12:00:01 SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE BG CITY TMO Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.10 NOV 2008 15:30 hrs.
11 NOV 2008 08:11:23 SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE BG CITY TMO Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.11 NOV 2008 15:30 hrs.
12 NOV 2008 10:43:27 SAHAKARANAGAR P.O Article Booked
13 NOV 2008 02:33:17 SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE MUMBAI Article Bagged
13 NOV 2008 14:08:27 SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.13 NOV 2008 15:00 hrs.
17 NOV 2008 14:32:02 SAHAKARANAGAR P.O SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.17 NOV 2008 15:30 hrs.
22 NOV 2008 08:51:13 NEW DELHI Bag IS Received
22 NOV 2008 14:37:43 NEW DELHI Bag IS Opened
24 NOV 2008 12:18:21 GOVINDPURA BHOPAL Article Bagged
24 NOV 2008 14:02:47 JABALPUR Bag IS Received
24 NOV 2008 14:03:05 JABALPUR Bag IS Opened
26 NOV 2008 22:40:07 SPEED POST CENTRE BANGALORE Bag IS Received

Date and Time noted above are GMT+5:30


Thank you for using the Speed Post
 
my father sent me a speed post from siliguri, on 2.12.2008 to jalandhar city, defence colony, garha road, near jalandhar bus stand but i havnt received it till now.
plz help me in this regard as it contained the fees of my college, even the date is gone.I would have to pay fine of Rs. 1000 now...so plz kindly help me as soon as possible.
I also visited the post offices of jalandhar city and rama mandi but both of them didnt even care to search.They blamed on each other, Jalandhars one's said it is under rama mandi section and rama mandi's one's say its under jalandhar post office.

amrit choudhary
defence colony
near bus stand
garha road
c/o Dr, Saini
N
User
preeti ranjan sahoo India Speed Post  - India
 
sir,
i send a lic & metlife certificate to my brother .i send it on 22 dec 2008.it is urgent letter.after seven days my brother does n't recieve the parcel, my speed post no-EE868378755IN
 
On november 7th i sent a dd to FMS Institute - Delhi believing firmly on speed post. The DD were yet to be delivered and when the hall ticket candidate list came my name was there in that. I dont know what to trace and how to. Because of the delay i could not take the test. Worst is that i dont know how to track the letter since i missed the receipt too some where.
A
User
Midhun  
 
This means that some of the post offices had opened your consignment and has been returned back to bangalore
N
User
nagaraj India Speed Post  - India
 
em233295612in
 
I HAD BOOKED ON POST FOR ALLIPURDUAR JUNCTION ON 29/07/09 UNDER RECEIPT NO.EW270912903IN.THE SAME POST HAS NOT DELIVERED TO MY ADDRESS AT ALLIPURDUAR JUNCTION AREA.

YOU ARE BEING REQUESTED TO LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND LET ME KNOW THE POSITION BY RETURN MAIL PLEASE.
N
User
ashwini sharma envelope containing medicines  - India
 

non delivery of envelope - envelope containing medicines

The envelope containing medicine is not delivered to this address-mindshare fulcrum group-m, media, indiapvt ltd-201 peninsula chamber, ganpat rao kadam marg, lower parel, mumbai 400013 .The envelope was send on 13th august09 and was expected to be delivered on 17th aug09.But as per the info we get it is not delivered till yet...
sender's address-ashwini sharma, c/1/19, sec-36, noida
ph no-9811777865, 9811468865
N
User
rakesh kumar India Speed Post  - India
 

have not received an application form sent by speed post - FMS application form

my father had sent me an MBA application form of FMS institute from the address Mr.sangram ketan parida,near Dr Ratnakar chaini,post-arundoya nagar,palamandap,cuttack-753012 dated on 16.10.2009 for Rakesh kumar ,c-305,mega block,NITK,surathkal,mangalore having pincode 575025 but still not been recieved till 26.10.2009 .the speed post no. is ee865210359in

i have tried to track online but data is not available for the said consignment.kindly see in the matter as the consignment is a MBA application form which is very important to me.
N
User
Amit Shailesh Munshi India Speed Post  - India
 

Non-update and tracking of item - Application packet

I, Amit Shailesh Munshi, had send three application packets to US on the 24th OCt,2009. The last status updated in the tracking system was on 26th OCt,2009. Since then, the status has remainned the same and no information is provided on that further. The parcels were application related documents. This has not allowed to me apply within time to the Universities.
The Parcel numbers are:
EM075567695IN
EM075567700IN
EM075567713IN

The statis since 26th oct,2009 is inbound to customs.Please do update me with the latest information. As the further delay will cuase my applciation to be rejected.Please do amial me at amit_munshi76@hotmail.com.
 
We have sent document in speed post on 17/11/2009 but still not delivered please let us know the status and it contains Demand draft of Rs 7000/-
N
User
ekjoneill India Speed Post  - India
 
I was sent at tracking number for a parcel and when I check the site all I see is
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
05/10/2010 13:41:48 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE Article Booked
05/10/2010 15:24:09 INDUSTRIAL ESTATE GURGAONSPC Article Bagged
05/10/2010 17:33:54 GURGAONSPC NEW DELHI Article Bagged
05/10/2010 17:46:27 GURGAONSPC NEW DELHI RS TMO Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.05/10/2010 20:00:00 hrs.

Date and Time noted above are GMT+5.30

but no more detail and no delivery, can I get this resolved ASAP please.
 
MY SPEED POST NO. IS
EM 053807071 IN
DELIVERY FROM MUMBAI TO JAIPUR
BUT I AM NOT RECEIVED TILL 18.11.10
PLS TRACKING STATUS

PH. 09829740562
N Feb 2, 2011 by
User
Narinder Grover India Speed Post  - West Delhi, Delhi, India
 
Dear Sir

My pension documents were posted on 19 Oct. 2010 by India speed post. My document no. is ED057382457IN which was to be delivered at SBI Tis Hazari, Pension Cell. It has not reached the destination till date. Kindly do the needful since it contains very Important documents related to pension.

revert me back as soon as possible

SURJEET GROVER
25135564, 9711118267

email : nkaur_grover@yahoo.in
N May 30, 2011 by
User
honnappa  
 
MY SPEED POST NO. IS
EA640438516IN This Speed Post is Stuck BANGALORE BUS STATION TMO Office Please Send My Speed post to My Addaress From Vijayanagar
N Jun 9, 2011 by
User
divy soni  
 
EI012311172IN
i sent this article at 06-06-2011
but still it is not sent to noida amity university. from indore
the last date is 10 june and my form if went later than could be rejected plzz tell
The movement particulars of EI012311172IN are as follows:
Date & Time From Office To Office Event Remarks
06/06/2011 15:32:46 INDORE NAGAR HO Article Booked
06/06/2011 17:59:34 INDORE NAGAR HO INDORE Article Bagged
07/06/2011 22:15:44 INDORE NEW DELHI Article Bagged
08/06/2011 21:49:28 NEW DELHI NOIDA Article Bagged
09/06/2011 03:44:34 NEW DELHI NOIDA Bag Sent through K-35 Scheduled Dep.09/06/2011 03:45:00 hrs.
09/06/2011 06:49:01 ____ NOIDA Bag IS Opened
09/06/2011 08:56:11 NOIDA SEC-37 NOIDA Article Bagged
09/06/2011 08:58:58 NOIDA SEC-37 NOIDA Bag Sent through MMS UP 81 Scheduled Dep.09/06/2011 08:30:00 hrs.
09/06/2011 13:27:25 INDORE NAGAR HO INDORE Bag Sent through MMS Scheduled Dep.09/06/2011 16:00:00 hrs.

what does it means and when will it reach noida.!!!
N Jun 20, 2011 by
User
manjupal  
 
speed post packet undelivered and not treaceable
Dear Sir/ Madam,

a packet from US has arrivd in India on 01/06/2011. After customs clearing, it was sent to Gurgaon for delivery. Unfortunately the address was incomplete (sector-number was not mentioned), and therefore the GURGAON SPC has sent the packet back to "NEW DELHI RS TMO" on 13/06/2011. After contacting EMS speed post helpline number 1800119888, I was informed that the packet was returned (on 13th Jun-2011 at 20:00) to NewDelhi without mentioning the reason. The Speed Post tracking website shows that the bag was sent to NEW DELHI RS TMO. On 17/06/2011 I personally visited NewDelhi SPC and submitted the correct address, but I was told that the packet is not received by us. As soon as it arrives we will redispatch it to your address.

But dear friends, it is already one week past after the packet was sent to "NEW DELHI RS TMO" from Gurgaon SPC, but there is stil no further movement of the packet are available.

Can anyone suggest how could I get my packet at the earliest, since there is no clear communication about whereabouts of packet I am not abble to do anything.


Your quickect reply would help me a lot.

Please help.

With best regards,
Manjunath
N Sep 2, 2011 by
User
viditsinghal@gmail.com  
 
I have sent one envelope from Hapur to Bangalore (XU004155657IN) on 24th of august 2011, but i have not recived it till 2nd of sep 2011.

Please check the status and send us the updated status asap.

Regards
Vidit Singhal
N Jun 19, 2013 by
User
munna8023  
 
Detailed Track Events For EK302154569IN

Date Time Status at Status
10/06/2013 12:39:00 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item Booked
10/06/2013 15:40:10 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
10/06/2013 16:19:26 BNPL SP Hub MANIPAL Bag Despatched to MANGLORE SH
12/06/2013 11:40:26 PALAM TMO Bag Received
12/06/2013 14:34:03 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
12/06/2013 15:08:18 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
12/06/2013 18:44:36 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
13/06/2013 16:43:20 Laxmi Nagar S.O (East Delhi) Item Received
15/06/2013 18:43:00 Laxmi Nagar S.O (East Delhi) Delivery Attempted: Unclaimed
15/06/2013 20:14:49 Laxmi Nagar S.O (East Delhi) Item bagged for NEW DELHI SH
17/06/2013 16:10:36 Laxmi Nagar S.O (East Delhi) Bag Despatched to NEW DELHI SH
17/06/2013 20:29:23 NEW DELHI SH Bag Received
17/06/2013 21:44:23 NEW DELHI SH Item Received
18/06/2013 07:12:56 NEW DELHI SH Item bagged for MANGLORE SH
18/06/2013 08:38:46 NEW DELHI SH Bag Despatched to PALAM TMO
18/06/2013 09:20:28 PALAM TMO Bag Received
18/06/2013 10:05:18 PALAM TMO Bag Despatched to BANGALORE SH
19/06/2013 02:01:53 BANGALORE SH Bag Received
19/06/2013 05:46:18 BANGALORE SH Bag Despatched to BG CITY TMO
19/06/2013 08:18:39 BG CITY TMO Bag Received
19/06/2013 11:59:25 BG CITY TMO Bag Despatched to MANGLORE SH
sir,
i have not deliver sbi atm card send through sbi maim branch office by speed post .speed post no(EK302154569IN)please check the status and send my address
B-57, B- BLOCK, SHAKARPUR, DELHI, PIN NO 110092,
MOBILE NO 9356502162
N Jul 29, 2013 by
User
dsingh1682  
 
Dear Sir;

i want to track a consignment having no : EK334286433IN i have tracked (online & sms) both type but i am unable to tract the correct status of consignment. kindly provide your consideration regarding the same & do the needful at your end.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    India Speed Post - NON DELIVERY