Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Indian Air Force Pensioner - Non commencement of new pension and non payment of arrears

 
123 Reviews
User
  aksaxena1976
I retired from IAF with effect from 01-04-1992. My PPO No 08/14/A/0240 dated 10.04.1992 and PPO/08/14/A/Rev/2266 of 1992. My pension account at SBI Suboroto Park, New Delhi. Account no.10454648824, indicates that the new rate of pension as per VI Pay Commission and the arrears accrued thereof, have not been credited yet. I have repeatedly sent letters to Air Force Dy CDA Subroto Park New Delhi and personally contacted to Bank Manager. Revised PPO indicating qualifying service for pension may be issued to commence new pension and payment of arrears.

From : Wg Cdr AK Saxena (11312) VM (G) Retd.
WW78 Ground Floor , Malibu Towne Sohna Road
Gurgaon - 122101. Haryana Mobile no. 9424203748
email : arun_saxena1976@yahoo.com
Complaint comments 122 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SRIDHAR NAYAK Indian Air Force  - India
 

NOT CHANGING OF BOARDING OF STATION - Indian Air Force

SIR
I SRIDHAR NAYAK AGE 29 HAD DONE RESERVATION FROM BERHAMPUR TO CHENNAI ON 24/10/2008, BEARING TICKET NO 11438180 AND PNR NO 6320442285, DUE TO SOME FAMILY PROBLEMS I WANT TO CHANGE THE BOARDING TO SRIKAKULAM FOR THE SAME TRAIN AND SAME DATE, BUT THE CRS AND STATION MASTER HAD DENIED AND SAID THAT AS THE TICKET HAS BEEN BOOKED IN CONCESSION VOUCHER WHICH IS ISSUED TO DEFENCE PEOPLE, SO THE CHANGE OF BOARDING IS NOT POSSIBLE. AS WE DEFENCE PEOPLE HAS TO FULFILL ALL THE FAMILY REQUIREMENTS IN STIPULATED LEAVE PERIOD ONLY. SO THE CHANGE OF BOARDING IS SOME TIMES WILL MEET OUR REQUIREMENTS AND AS THE CHANGE BOARDING IS POSSIBLE FOR FULL FAIR TICKETS THEN THIS FACILITY MAY PROVIDE TO US. SO THAT I CAN THANK FUL TO YOU SIR
N
User
Susheem Kushwaha Indian Air Force  - India
 

Mobile Lost - Indian Air Force

Plz help me trace my Nokia handset 3110 C . IMEI no. 354161022544318 and my mob no. 9956212934. plz help me trace.
N
User
Vivek Vikash Bandopadhay Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I retired from IAF with effect from 01-06-2007. PPO No 08/14/A/0333 of 2007. My pension account at SBI Joramandir Kolkata, 30162993691, indicates that the new rate of pension as per VI Pay Commission and the arrears accrued thereof, have not been credited yet. May I know the reason for the hold up since most of my colleagues have started drawing the new rate of pension and most have received part of the arrears as well.
N
User
Vivek Vikash Bandopadhay Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I retired from IAF with effect from 01-06-2007. PPO No 08/14/A/0333 of 2007. My pension account at SBI Joramandir Kolkata, 30162993691, indicates that the new rate of pension as per VI Pay Commission and the arrears accrued thereof, have not been credited yet. May I know the reason for the hold up since most of my colleagues have started drawing the new rate of pension and most have received part of the arrears as well.
A
User
Harish Chauhan Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I also fall in the same catagory and want remedy.
N
User
Beena Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 

Service Pension - Ex service

Dear Sir,
My father was an ex servceman in Indian Navy .He was enrolled in Indian Navy as OD on 2nd Jul 1954 and promoted to the rank of AB GL3 on 26 Jul 1957 and discharge on 14 April 1961.Till now date my father did not get any pension.Is there is any chance to get the pension kindly advise from where he could get the pension and what to do for this
Thanks & Rgds
Beena
N
User
RANJAN SRIVASTAVA Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I EX.SGT. RANJAN SRIVASTAVA SERVICE NO. 661677-A TOOK DISCHARGE FROM INDIAN AIR FORCE ON 31-08-1993. MY COMMUTATION PERIOD OF PENSION EXPIRED ON 01-09-2008 i.e AFTER 15 YEARS, AND FROM OCT, 08 ONWARDS I AM PERSUADING MY PENSION PROVIDER I.E. STATE BANK OF INDIA DURGAPUR STATION ROAD SENHAT DURGAPUR DIST. BURDWAN WEST BENGAL 713201, A/C NO. 10472016848 THROUGH APPLICATION WITH REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY HAND, BY COURIER AND EVEN LODGING A REPEATED COMPLAINT VIA COMPLAINT CELL OF SBI ONLINE, BUT TILL TODAY I.E. AFTER ONE YEAR THEY ARE NOT BOTHER TO MERGE THE COMMUTED VALUE OF MY PENSION NOR TO PROVIDE THE VALID REASON.
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL, AND WHO IS GOING TO PAY ME THE INTEREST OF THE MONEY BEEN NOT PAID TO ME FOR ONE YEAR.
N
User
RANJAN SRIVASTAVA Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I EX.SGT. RANJAN SRIVASTAVA SERVICE NO. 661677-A TOOK DISCHARGE FROM INDIAN AIR FORCE ON 31-08-1993.PPO. NO. 08/14/B/08600/1993 MY COMMUTATION PERIOD OF PENSION EXPIRED ON 01-09-2008 i.e AFTER 15 YEARS, AND FROM OCT, 08 ONWARDS I AM PERSUADING MY PENSION PROVIDER I.E. STATE BANK OF INDIA DURGAPUR STATION ROAD SENHAT DURGAPUR DIST. BURDWAN WEST BENGAL 713201, A/C NO. 10472016848 THROUGH APPLICATION WITH REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY HAND, BY COURIER AND EVEN LODGING A REPEATED COMPLAINT VIA COMPLAINT CELL OF SBI ONLINE, BUT TILL TODAY I.E. AFTER ONE YEAR THEY ARE NOT BOTHER TO MERGE THE COMMUTED VALUE OF MY PENSION NOR TO PROVIDE THE VALID REASON.
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL, AND WHO IS GOING TO PAY ME THE INTEREST OF THE MONEY BEEN NOT PAID TO ME FOR ONE YEAR.
N
User
RANJAN SRIVASTAVA Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
EX.SGT. RANJAN SRIVASTAVA SERVICE NO. 661677-A TOOK DISCHARGE FROM INDIAN AIR FORCE ON 31-08-1993.PPO. NO. 08/14/B/08600/1993 MY COMMUTATION PERIOD OF PENSION EXPIRED ON 01-09-2008 i.e AFTER 15 YEARS, AND FROM OCT, 08 ONWARDS I AM PERSUADING MY PENSION PROVIDER I.E. STATE BANK OF INDIA DURGAPUR STATION ROAD SENHAT DURGAPUR DIST. BURDWAN WEST BENGAL 713201, A/C NO. 10472016848 THROUGH APPLICATION WITH REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY HAND, BY COURIER AND EVEN LODGING A REPEATED COMPLAINT VIA COMPLAINT CELL OF SBI ONLINE, BUT TILL TODAY I.E. AFTER ONE YEAR THEY ARE NOT BOTHER TO MERGE THE COMMUTED VALUE OF MY PENSION NOR TO PROVIDE THE VALID REASON.
I HUMBLY REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND DO THE NEEDFUL, AND WHO IS GOING TO PAY ME THE INTEREST OF THE MONEY BEEN NOT PAID TO ME FOR ONE YEAR.
N
User
asha mehta Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 

pension arrears - air force hq. delhi

Dear Sir,
Please keep me informed about new pension amount arrears due to get after 6th Pay Commission.
As I am widower (Smt. ASHA MEHTA) for Late 609474 SGT. VIJAY KUMAR MEHTA P.P.O. NO. 98/14/B/F/P/0713/06 Account No. 30044634342. (Not available for forty per. Pension arrears and not available for sixty per. Pension arrears.
I am drawing Pension from S.B.I. Chander Nagar, Branch, Alambagh, Lucknow.
Still I am waiting for New Pension benefit.
N
User
asha mehta Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
Dear Sir,
I Personaly requested for solve my problem.
N
User
velmurugan Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
Iam a Naval sailor. Iam in a very distressed situation. I was married in 2005. But the girl whom I was married was already married to a Airforce personnel in around 2000-2002. She is drawing a pension of Rs 4000/ now. The first husband is no more. Iam unaware how he is dead. The girl's name is Umamaheswari. The deceased last posting was in Rajasthan. The girl's place is in Kanchipuram, Tamilnadu. He was a Tamilian. I kindly request you to provide me the details of the bank account and to which bank the money is disbursed. I have filed a forgery case. I have no evidence to favour my case. Please help me. The residential address is N.Shanmugam F/o Umamaheswari No. 15, Military road, Opp Govt Gents college hostel, Varadhappa Nagar, Periyathottam, Little kanachipuram, Tamilnadu - 631502. Ph-27269802.
A
User
BL Agrawal Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I am an Ex- WO and retired on 31 Dec 2003 vide PPO No. 08/14/B/12159/2003. I am not getting pension as per revised pension.The pension withdrawn by others in the same category is higher than that of my pension.
Kindly look into the matter and justify it.
From: Banbari lal Agrawal
84/175, Agrawal Farm, Mansarovar, Jaipur-302020
PH: 01412781579, 9314851121(M0
D
User
Paramjit Singh Kang Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I, 725049H Ex-JWO PS Kang Clk GD, retired from the Indian Air Force wef 31Mar 2007 (A/D hours). I have neither yet received any arrears nor new rate of pension. If the Indian Air Force could give any public notice in leading newspapers regarding the progress made on post 01.01.2006 pensioners.
N
User
GOUTAM PANDIT Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I retired from IAF on 31oct09 till I not received my PPO. Kindly confirm the status of my PPO.Thanks
A
User
EX-JWO SUNIL KUMAR Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I, EX-JWO SUNIL KUMAR RDO/FIT RETIRED ON 31 AUG 2008. STILL I HAVE NOT GOT ARREARS OF 6TH PAY COMMISSION. AND ALSO MY NEW PENSION HAS NOT BEEN IMPLEMENTED. THEREFORE IT IS REQUESTED TO PAY THE ARREARS AND IMPLEMENT MY NEW PENSION.

THANKING YOU

FROM SUNIL KUMAR
N
User
Nirmal Kanti Dutta Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
I was discharged from IAF after fifteen years as a Sergeant in Rdo/ Fit trade Gp I on 31st December 1992.At present my present pension is Rs. 5002/-. It is confirmed from my friends that my present pension is less than what I am suppoded to get after revised pension order.My commutation period is already expired after fifteen yearsin 2007. But it is not known to me wheather my pension has been restored to full pension or not . Kindly let me know the exact amount of pension after commutation and according to revised order. Thanks.
A
User
ANIL KUMAR SHARMA Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
discharged from IAF on 30.Jun.2003. Service No. - 683975-G, Rank - Sgt, PPO No. - 08/14/B8796/2003
Sir, I my basic pension was fixed at Rs. 2463/- P.M. Now I am getting less pension than my friend who retired with me having same basic pension. Kindly tell how i calculate my pension today.
A
User
Akhilesh Singh Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
Dear Sir/Madam


I, 685824-G SGT Akhilesh Singh Rajput Chandel, retired from IAF on 4 April 2006.I am still awaiting the release of pension as per VI pay commission report .I request for status report on my mail ID..

Thanking you.

with best regards,

Akhilesh Singh
A
User
EX-SERGEANT DHARMENDRA KUMAR Indian Air Force Pensioner  - India
 
Respected Sir
Jay hind
Sir i got retired on31 Oct 2007 from no 30ED cotten green Mumbay(accting unit 411 AIR FORCE STN) ON 21 NOV 2008 I RECEIVED MY FINAL LTC OF 11778/RUPPEES ONLY by the cheque which was pay able at PURIby clerically mistaken from their ends.
it was totally wrong as pper my address it should be payble at MAINPURI(UP)
isame time i have returnd that cheque to 411 AF STN after then i have contacted
to Accts authority as well reported to RESPECTED Stn CDR &HQ SWAC In june, august 2009 but till date i could not receive any reply from any where.Sir personnay i have gone at 411AF STN in the month of 0f DEC 18TH OF 2009
NO one has attend me there the accts staff was telling who will asking after getting retirement to any one now go any where for complaint we are unable to solve your query/attend you.
MY ADDRESS WAS AS-DHARMENDRA KUMAR C/O SHRI SIYA RAM (EX-MEN)MOHALLA-PATHARIYA, (NEAR MADAN INTER COLLEGE)TOWN &POST OFFICE-BHONGAON, DISTRICT-MAINRURI, (U P) PIN 205262
SERVICE NO-726184-H RANK-SERGEANT DATE OF ENROLL-08OCT 1987
DATE OF DISCHARGE-31OCT2007 .
KINDLY GIVE A SYMPATHY ON MY THIS CASE.
MY MOB NO;9935122276/9897267215
THANKS .
EX-SERGEANT DHARMENDRA KUMAR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Indian Air Force Pensioner - Non commencement of new pension and non payment of arrears