[Resolved]  Indian Passport — NON RECEIPT OF PASSPORT

Address:Delhi

I APPLIED FOR RENEWAL OF MY PASSPORT ON 27.06.2011 ,THE POLICE REPORT IS CLEAR .I VISITED THE PASSPORT OFFICE BIKHAJI CAMA PLACE ,AND THE DEALING CLERK ASSURED ME THAT MY RENEWAL PASSPORT WOULD BE SENT SHORTLY.IT IS NOW 5 MONTHS THAT I HAVE NOT RECED THE RENEWED PASSPORT .MY FILE NO IS Z 070869
I REQUEST THE CONCERNED AUTHORITIES TO KINDLY SEND THE RENEWED PASSPORT AT MY RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS
REGARDS

AMANPREET SINGH TEJI

Indian Passport — Non-receipt of Passport of my son

Respected Madam / Sir,

This is regarding non-receipt of passport of my son detailed below

Name : Mr. Anchit Kathuria
File No. z 320206
Key No. [protected]
Date: 24.1.2008
Police Verification Date: Middle of Feb
Resident of 744 / 28 Faridabad

Status on net shows PVR awaited.

On 25.4.2008 by Faridabad Passport office, it was told that passport has been dispatched on 18 March 2008 vide No.51/PLA by registered post. . According to the Post Office, they have not received the same.
Faridabad Passport Office as well as Post office are repeating the same thing.

I sent an application along with PO 42C 367437 & 367438 on 12.05.2008 for RTI Act 2005 requesting for information about receipt of passport. That too has lapsed a month.

I have not received any reply from the authorities.

In case the whreabouts of passport are not available, I have a doubt of its misuse.

I have applied pasports for my wife and two children on 08.06.2009. Out of three passports, one passport of my wife received, the rest of two passports are not yet received. I am furnishing below my children passport file ref numbers and request you to kindly do the needful.

1) Venkata Satya Sai Abhishikth Tholana - Passport Ref No.C001421 dt 08.06.2009
2) Akhilesh - Passport Ref No. C001422 dt 08.06.2009

I, Syeda Sultana applied my passport for Renewal on 16 Jun 2010 at Hyderabad and my File No E003604 But till date it is not updated in website it is very long pending from Government Employees. If they work like that we can’t get our Passport in time.

All Govt. Employees are sitting in a cool Air with load of joy and without any hard work they are getting good pay, I Request to take proper action on then and make them to work in a proper way,

I am planning to go Our Muslims Holy place (MADINA) for HAJ in our holy month RAMAZAAN (01 OCT2010) so I need my passport before October month

So Kindly do need full to get my passport as soon as possible.

Syeda Sultana
File No : E003604
Mobile : [protected]
:[protected]
vide postal Registration Number E62275 not received yet, dispatched on 9th july 2010.
vide postal reg no.160358 not received yet, dispatched on 29th dec 2010.
plz help my mob no-[protected]
I HAVE APPLIED FOR THE RENEWAL OF MY PASSPORT ON 01/07/2011 IN DELHI. MY FILE NO. IS Z-071266, BUT NOW MORE THAN FOUR MONTHS HAVE PASSED BUT I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY PASSPORT TILL DATE.
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I had applied for passport on 3rd JUNE 2011 but unable to trace the exact status on speed post portal.
It seems that the postal registration no. typed wrongly. please confirm the right postal number as soon as possible.

Sanjeet Sharma

Passport file reference no: GZB-A[protected]
Application date:[protected]
Status flash on site: Passport has been despatched by post on[protected] vide postal Registration Number EU69919473.
I applied for passport along with my spouse on 4th January/2011,to R.P.O Kolkata, vide file no CAL W500066,my husband's passport was issued in September/2011,where as my passport not yet received by me. I was asked to submit PPForm along with p/size photographs and accordingly submitted on 13th Sept/2011.And after that I am inquiring from R.P.O's Office Kolkata ;but neither giving any status information nor allowing me to meet concerned authority on the plea that it is not permitted on such ground and asked to inquire from DIB's office Barasat (kolkata ),but same reply I am receiving 'YOUR FILE NOT RECEIVED '
In this regard I expressed my grievances to Dr.R. Sivkumar IPS ,R.P.O. Kolkata vide my letter dated 3rd Nov/11,and subsequently send him 4 reminders for his kind action in this issue.
Now I am completely demoralized as whom to approach and what should I do to get my passport .
Sincere Regards
Bandana Deb
k-101,Fortunecity,Ganganagar
dt.-12/12/2011 Kolkata[protected]west bengal)
dear sir.complain for my son new passport his file no is w177197.my name is lal chand maghanani i make my son and doughter passport in 9/9/2011 sir i recived my doughter passport in january 2012 but my son passport still not recived his name divyansh maghnanihis fill no.w177197 date of birth 3/11/2006 jaipur sir please inform me when i get his omplain for new passportpassport.thanks.u lalchand maghanani dubai u.a.e