Indian Railway — Not Allowing to enter waiting room

witrh due request since january I have to travell alot to punjab and back. while returning your train reaches at around 3pm and my connecting train for solapur FROM dadar at1050pm. My proplem is this as i came from such a long from punjab and having connecting ticket then why dadar sataion master is not allowing us to enter the waiting room. He says you can go inside only before 2 hour.Why? As this is not my starting station this rule is not aplicable for the person who travell such a long distance, where to go this may lead to accidents also . kindly guide me.
this is for your neccerarry action please
No (1)

Yes, It is very correct & justify to allow a ticket holder to enter in a waiting hall if he is in transit. It should be considered as a part of safety of a travelling passenger.
Yes, It is very correct & justify to allow a ticket holder to enter in a waiting hall before the time as it required from arrival of a train if he is in transit. It should be considered as a part of safety of a travelling passenger.
In Rajahmundry railway station there were two waiting rooms for sleeper and ac.but now they are charging money for AC waiting room and they converted sleeper waiting hall to sleeper and ac waiting hall.now there is no AC waiting hall for who have AC tickets for free.Please do needful.

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information