[Resolved]  Indian Railway Reservation Clerk — RUDE BEHAVIOUR OF RLY RESERVATION CLERK

Here in Secunderbad reservation counters. While filling up of the forms the coloumn is there for putting the choice for berth i.e Lower Berth, Uupper Berth or Middle Berth. But the reservation clerk like Mr. Sidaqqui or Counter clerks do pay attention or never looks in that choices and feeds their own choices in the computer which gives Middle berth or Upper berth to old citizens or ladies with infants or small childrens. I faced the same problem for my parents and my wife with infant. The choice have been made personally also but it is of no use and we were rewarded with 02 UB, 01 SU and 01 SL at somewhere else in the coach. Kindly look into this matter for future inconvinience to other railways passengers. Mr. Lalu Prasad trying to make the Secunderabad rly stn international but his staff is contributing in blank

RIGHTLY SAID AND THE MATTER TAKEN UP IS RIGHT TOWARDS THE CALLOUS APPROACH OF THE RAILWAY EMPLOYEES
i went to reservation counter with medical concession form duly stamped and signed with doctors registration number clearly visible on it. but concerning clerk declined to make reservation on that concession form because the name of doctor stamped on the it shows 'Dr B N Prasad' instead of full name .
now i am hyd from banglore ticket
My name is samiullah
Adress:-mohalla ghosipurwa shshpur post geeta vatika gorakhpur
Qualification:-inter pass
job apply for ticket collector

sir ham private job irctc par kaam karte hai aur hamey exp.2year hai sir agar job khali hai to please sent by job for ticket collctor
me- SARBANI BHATTACHARYYA

Address- RAJPUR BARENDRAPARA, RASHION SHOP'S OPPOSITE LANE, AGHORE SARANI ROAD, 24 PARGANAS SOUTH, KOLKATA-700149.

Qualification- BA GRADUATE(PASS)

Institute- SONARPUR MAHAVIDYALAYA(CALCUTTA UNIVERSITY)

Other Qualifications- COMPUTER DIPLOMA
SHORTHAND(80SPEED) APPLY TO MA IN ENGLISH
APPLY TO ANIMATION.
(Please give me the job. it is very necessary for me.)
I think every Govt. servant think that the ordinary citizen has no rights in front of them, whereas they enjoy all sorts of security from the staff, Uniouns and govt. Any thing said against them is projected as anti Govt,
I was today for 2 hrs standing in the que for the return reservation of my mother in law, The booking clerk was accepting the requistion forms from both the lines i;e Gents & Ladies, but when my number came a lady from nowhere put her hand in between and gave th eform to the booking clerk, the clerk inspite of requesting by people did nothing to the lady but in against my objection stopped to accepting forms and called the RPF and complained against me with help of thier other staff who took her side. I was threatened by the cops and latter released. Anyhow i returned home frustated and agony in my heart that I was humilated and treated like a dog by our own Govt machinery, Today only the Govt had put up the Womens Bill in the parliament, Just imagine what must have thought in my heart for that bill...
I leave that for all o[censored] to guesss...!
GOVT EMPLOYEE ALSO HAVE RESPONSES. BUT US FACING DIFFERENT KIND OF PEOPLE IN COUNTER SOME PEOPLE GIVE RESPECT THEN CLERK ALSO GIVE RESPECT. SOME ONE SPEAK WRONGLY HE ALSO SPOKE WRONGLY. SAME TIME DON'T INTER PET IN US DUTIES. YOU COME QUEUE PROPERLY. BY SUNDAR ECRC/CJ
the same problem is faced by me sir, in babina cantt the clerk shows that passengers have no right, if we give bribe to them then he give seat otherwise, give excuse.His behavior is also not good towards passengers, SO I REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE CHANGE HIM AS HE ALWAYS FIGHT WITH PASSENGERS AND NEVER UNDERSTAND THEM.KINDLY GRANT MY REQEST

Railway — reservation clerk

1. Not following the time schedule and excessive absent from the reservation counter.
2. Not giving the onward journey on the same reservation slip.

REGARDING FOR NEW SUPERFAST TRAIN FOR CHHAPRA TO DIBRUGARH

I AM REQUEST TO YOU. ANY SUPERFAST TRAIN IS NOT AVAILABLE FROM CHHAPRA TO DIBRUGARH . PLEASE ONE TRAIN APPROVE FOR CHHAPRA TO DIBRUGARH

AVTM

Don't issue new AVTM at serampore railway booking counter. I need new AVTM card. Please slov my problem.

Indian Railways
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Indian Railways Phone
    +91 11 2338 1213
    Indian Railways Address
    Rail Bhawan, Raisina Road, DL, India, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View all Indian Railways contact information