[Resolved]  Disturbing Calls — Frequent unwanted calls

+91 [protected]- this is the no. i have been getting some real unwanted calls from a person and says he wants to date me. Its been a month now that I have been getting calls from the same number at unusual hours of the day. Please do something about it. It is scary and today, the number of calls has gone up.
(tu mera phone ni uthati, tu kahan rehti hai> and ye sab)

Anonymous — Dogs in our colony increasing...

The number of dogs in our colony have been increasing and are creating a nusance. MCD does precious little for rectification of the situation. Our living place is A-40, Lajpat Nagar, Part-2, New Delhi-110024. I have the full support of all the neighbours of the colony.

Thanking you in anticipation

Amit Dhawan

Individual — Disturbing Calls

Sir, this no [protected] is disturbing by calling again and again and using abusive languages. He is disturbing my normal living life by calling and disturbing me and my family in Assam so pls provide me the detail about this number so that i can do something otherwise pls help me by blocking this number pls help me i m in trouble thank you.
To: [protected]@irctc.co.in, [protected]@irctc.com
Cc: [protected]@irctc.com, rti-pmo.[protected]@gov.in, [protected]@rb.railnet.gov.in, [protected]@rb.railnet.gov.in, [protected]@rb.railnet.gov.in, [protected]@irctc.com, alok.[protected]@irctc.com, [protected]@rb.railnet.gov.in, [protected]@irctc.com

Sub: IRCTC Tatkal Booking Error "This site is currently unreachable. Please try after some time"

Dear IRCTC Care,

Thank you very much for your interest in this mail.With a great disappointment, I would like to draw your attention towards a major issue we are facing now a days especially while booking Tatkal ticket that every day we are getting this issue (This site is currently unreachable. Please try after some time) from 10:00:00 AM to 10:15:00 AM till then we get regret message.

We guess you people from top to bottom are also involved in this scam because somewhere you might allow someone to book all Tatkal e-tickets and receive handsome commission.

That is the reason, you have been ignoring this problem intentionally. Otherwise, you would have been resolved this issue. You may have a look at what others are saying about the services - http://tinyurl.com/nlttx26

IRCTC has its own reputation but you people are taking unethical advantages and are indulged in making money. How one can think of corruption free country in this situation when the top management are weeping crocodile tears.

Kindly do the needful to restore its name and fame if you can.

Ramsharan

Mobile Number Is Disturbing — Mobile number is disturbing

Hi Sir/Madam,
I am getting continuous abusive calls from [protected] since from 15 days and he is irritating a lot using volgular words and all.

please do something
i need your help