Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Ing Vysya Life Insurance - change of premium or cancellation of policy and refund.....CHEAT

 
3 Reviews
User
  vinay.1410
Please check my trails mail with these guys for a full concerns that I've with these cheats. I'll escalate to highest level and will do whatever is required to get the work done or a refund. Will not pay premiums untill my concer is reolved to the satisfaction. Bunch of fools in ING......


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Vinay Singh <vinay.1410@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Oct 11, 2010 at 9:00 AM
Subject: Re: ECS SI Email
To: helpdesk@inglife.co.in



Dear Team

I had spoken to Manjula who had called me up and explained that the changes asked could be done only after 28/6/2011 as your systems are not up to date. Thank you for showing your service and system levels in this modern and jet age...even when your sector has so much competition.

Even I work in service sector and have a customer base more than 20 million, who face these issues, we do these changes immediately, we just have to change the payment plan and take new ECS form with cancelled cheques and one post dated cheque. I don't really know what's wrong with your systems.

If this is the service levels you have, I'm sorry I don't want to continue with your services anymore and pay you like fools. Customers and customer service has changed a lot, please update your system, I know your sector like telecom sector does not even have full fledged retention team.

This is my last request before I take any serious actions, refund the amount paid to you in full. Don't tell me all those cancellation policies which I signed while taking this bull shit as the forms were filled by your executives later and my signs were taken before. Also, I've got the terms and conditions copy later, so please don't let me go into all those details and please refund the amount paid to you.

This does not mean that I'll stop investing, will find some better firm.

My policy number: 01588721

Thanks & Regards,
Vinay Singh
8108080821



On Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 2:28 PM, <helpdesk@inglife.co.in> wrote:

Dear Mr. Singh,

Thank you for writing us at ING Life.

We regret for the delay in response,

With reference to your email dated 22/9/2010 and further to our telephonic conversation, we would like to confirm that the ECS debit date for the period of 28/09/2010 cannot be changed since the ECS debit request has already been sent to your bank.

Further to your query regarding frequency change from quarterly to monthly, we request you to complete the attached mode change form and submit the same at any of your nearest ING life insurance branch. The payment frequency will be changed from 28/06/2011.

Kindly note the branch address:

ING Life Insurance

B2M, Eighth Floor,

# 817, Nirmal Life Style Corporate Centre

LBS Road, Mulund (W),

Maharashtra: 400080

Contact number: 022-66714726



Or,



ING Life Insurance

Fourth Floor,

New Vijay Cinema Building,

V.N. Purav Marg,

Opp. Akbarally’s Sion- Trombay Road,

Chembur,

Mumbai: 400 071

Contact number: 022-61216121



Or



ING Life Insurance

349, Business Point,

4th Floor, Andheri (East)

Western Express Highway,

Mumbai: 400 069.

Contact number: 66931000 / 66770521



We value your patronage and look forward to serving your needs.



You can also contact our customer care on

Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-8228

Mobile Number: 9880888228 (Non Karnataka callers prefix 0)



Regards

Customer Services

ING Life







From: Vinay Singh [mailto:vinay.1410@gmail.com]


Sent: Wednesday, September 22, 2010 12:35 PM
To: Helpdesk
Subject: Re: ECS SI Email




Dear Customer Service Team



If there was a genuine attempt to call me you would have called on the mobile number that I had left in my trail mail in my signature, you would not have to search my mobile number in your records. Would you please call me on 8108080821....if you do not face any problems calling me again.



Thanks & regards,

Vinay Singh

8108080821

On Wed, Sep 22, 2010 at 12:23 PM, <helpdesk@inglife.co.in> wrote:

Dear Mr. singh,



Thank you for writing us at ING Life.



This is to keep you informed that we attempted to contact you on your phone number 9987012763 with reference to your email dated 20/09/2010 however we were unable to reach you to discuss your query details. We request you to kindly provide us your current contact number and appropriate time for calling to assist you further on your query.

Further, we would like to confirm you that the ECS request will be sent 15 days prior to the due date and the due date of your policy falls on 28/09/2010(which cannot be changed).

Also, We would like to inform you that change of frequency can be processed only during the policy anniversary year. The policy anniversary for your policy 01588721 is on 28/06/2011.



We value your patronage and look forward to serving your needs.



You can also contact our customer care on

Toll Free Number: 1-800-419-8228

Mobile Number: 9880888228 (Non Karnataka callers prefix 0)



Regards

Customer Services

ING Life





From: Vinay Singh [mailto:vinay.1410@gmail.com]
Sent: Monday, September 20, 2010 9:49 PM
To: Helpdesk
Subject: Fwd: ECS SI Email



Dear Team



May I request you to change the debit date to 2/10/2010 instead of 28/09. My account does not have enough balance, the ECS will not be cleared. The ECS will be returned and I'll be chrged unecessarily. Hence, please let me know the best option available immediately.



Also, after you are done with this request, I want to request to change the amount from Rs. 7500/- quaterly to monthly Rs. 2500/-. Please also note if the above request is not completed postively then please go ahead and cancel my policy with, as I've lost interest in this. Have better options in the market to invest at.



Immediate response and action is appreciated.



Policy # 01588721



thanks & regards,

Vinay Singh,

8108080821

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: helpdesk <helpdesk@inglife.co.in>
Date: Mon, Sep 20, 2010 at 9:30 AM
Subject: ECS SI Email
To: "vinay.1410@gmail.com" <vinay.1410@gmail.com>


ECSSI

Dear Mr Singh,





Thank you for choosing ING Life as your preferred life insurance partner.

Your ECS request for Rs. 7502.98/- towards your policy 01588721 will be presented to your bank on 28/09/2010. Kindly keep your account funded.

This initiative is part of our efforts to help you fulfill your responsibilities in the most hassle-free manner. Rest assured you can look forward to similar initiatives in future, as well.

For more details, please feel free to contact +91 98808 88228.

Warm regards,
Customer Services Department


Call us at 1-800-419-8228/+ 91 9880888228/ +91-80-4134 5444, Fax: +91-80-41100700

E-mail: helpdesk@inglife.co.in






Error! Filename not specified.










ATTENTION: The information in this email is confidential and may be legally privileged.
It is intended solely for the intended recipient.
Access to this email by any one other than the intended recipient is unauthorised.
In the event you have received this email by mistake you are requested to immediately
inform ING Vysya Life Insurance of the same by forwarding this mail to system.administrator@inglife.co.in
and thereafter you are required to delete it from your system permanently.
If you are not the intended recipient, any disclosure, copying, distribution or
any action taken or omitted to be taken in connection with it, is prohibited and unlawful.
When addressed to our clients, any opinion or advice contained in this email is subject to the terms and
conditions expressed in any applicable terms of business or client engagement letter issued by ING Vysya Life Insurance.





--
Thanks and Regards,
Vinay Singh.
Complaint comments 2 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
Nallayee  
 
ING VYSYS LIFE INSURANCE CHEATING MY CUSTOMER AMOUNT 20000/- IMMEDIATELY RETURN MY CUSTOMER AMOUNT.
N Feb 21, 2011 by
User
Nallayee  
 
Dear sir,
Iam ING vysya life Insurance advisor. My client Mr. Mahalingam DOB 21.07.1976 Policy No.1109620.He paid amount Rs. 70000/-.but ING they said will paid amount only 50000/- customer asking full amount me.There is only responsible in ING.Kindly Immediately reply this.customer wil go to complient in court.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Ing Vysya Life Insurance - change of premium or cancellation of policy and refund.....CHEAT