[Resolved]  Intel — Replacement of motherboard

I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL from Kolkata. With in two years of purchase, the motherboard was creating problem. Then I contacted INTEL(as it was within warranty period) and they replaced the motherboard for six times. But every times they sent either totally faulty or partially faulty motherboard. This is going for the last one and half years. For them only, I can not use my computer for the last one and half year. The first case no of INTEL was : 7041402; Product & Markings: D845GVSR - FCSR43005780 ; Order Number:[protected]; Order Date:[protected] and the last case no was Case Number: 7835136; Order Number: [protected]; Order Date:[protected]. Till now, the motherboard is not working.
Kindly help me to get the replacement.
Guruprasad Mandal

when i switch on my system my processor fan,smps are running perfectly& i am also getting power supply.the only thing is that my monitor screen is not displayed and it is in stand by mode i dont know what to do
hey me too not able to solve it

I, Aakash yadav, had bought a mother board on sep, 2008 which is not working properly this time. So please replace it as soon as possible. i hope 4 ur quick response. Thank you.

I, Aaakash Yadav ([protected], delhi), had bought a intel motherboard on sep, 2008. i made contact many times in intel department but did not get any solution till now. I have done everything what i was asked to do bt still i am not satisfied. So please try to replace it as soon as possible. I am waiting for your quick response.Thank you.
No display

n/a — motherboard not send me

I dinesh kumar from ambla. last[protected] I bought a biostar motherboard from
off:-101/57 Ashoka electroniccs Manushah Building Nehru place New delhi-110019
Book No-119
Invoice-5909

the mother board is on 3 year warranty now after 2 yaer the motherboard faulty some internal fault.
I send the motherboard on the month september .
when they recieve the motherboard they call me for verification.

now they said me we have no motherboard they are clearly ask me We have no motherboard the cost of this item is 2100 Rs.
Dear sir help me
dinesh
I brought motherboard for my computer of INTEL from Chandigarh With in two years of purchase, the motherboard was creating problem. it has a buis problem. .please regersted my complaint and repaire/replace my pc motherboard
motherboard no. BTCR70900LWB-AAD[protected]
with regards
gulshan bish
mob;[protected]
#30 s.b.i complex phase 10 mohali
chandigarh(punjab)
near pca criket system
DRIVER_IRQL_NOT_LESS_OR_EQUAL

Blure screen how to clear the problem pls reply (intel desktop board )

Pls reply

Thank U
G.rajaram
I brought one motherboard for my computer of INTEL . With in two years of purchase, the motherboard was creating problem. Then I contacted INTEL(as it was within warranty period) and they replaced the motherboard for 3 times. But every times they sent either totally faulty or partially faulty motherboard. This is going for the last one and half years. For them only, I can not use my computer for the last one and half year. please kindly notice my problem..i think i totally waste my money on intel motherboard as no proper action has been taken...intel motherboard cant even work for 2 months properly...its a totally waste...

Intel — fake sms

I GOT AN SMS FROM TM-KCT-HP IN THAT I GOT A PRIZE MONEY WORTH 10,00,000.00 POUNDS IN 2010 SOUTHAFRICA WORLDCUP INTEL MOBILE CONTEST AWARD, TO CLAIM MY AMOUNT MEANS SEND MY NAME TO; [protected]@HOTMAIL.COM IT IS TRUE OR NOT..
gautham

Intel — intel mobile draw-2010

i got msg from shell intel mobile draw-2010
hi i got msg frm shell intel mobile draw-won 500, 000.00 pounds in the 2010. if its true send me reply.my no.[protected]
dsgsfg
I had bought the INTEL motherboard through Computer Wizard, 25/26, 2nd Floor, Kamani Centre, bistupur, Jamshedpur-831001 on dated 25/10/08 cash memo no.3050.
The back audio plugin is not working. We had consultated this promblem with your dealer (Computer Wizard). They are not ready to provide any service after one year as the motherboard has a warranty of three years and it is in warranty period only. But your other dealers are replacing the motherboard and providing the service free of cost after the completion of one year warranty .Motherboard details are given below:
DG31PR (Core 2 Duo).
Serial No. BT89822387L2146
Part No.BOXDG31PRI
Sku No.110E245
So kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

K.S.Enterprises
Contact -[protected].
i have mothebord with number d946gzis
azis70200dk0 aa d[protected]
what can i do a problm with it to complain
I have Intel Motherboard (D945GCPE) S.No ( AZPE74400WK8 AAD[protected] is not working properly for last few days. when i start the computer, it did not give me display, i got the message " no display" on my monitor.my monitor works properly, also i check my RAM & processor on another motherboard, but they are working properly so i found problem with my motherboard. Please make arrangements to replace the MotherBoard at the earliest.
please accept my compliant give me proper service regarding with my motherboard
The details of the mother Board are as follows:
INTEL-(D945GCPE)

My Contact No. [protected]
respected
I am munesh sharma from kanpur I have purchase a motherboard on[protected] from kanpur due to some reason my motherboard is not working. plz solve my problem and tell me how I will submit the motherboard and where for change or repair

munesh sharma
H.NO 94 sajary farm sanigwan road kanpur
mobile no [protected]
my motherboard malfunctioning

Intel — MOTHER BOARD PROBLEM WHICH IS IN WARRENTY

hi my mother board has got problem which is in warrenty period now.......... will u pls tell me how to replace the mother board...... my mother board no is INTEL 945 BTCR71001B1T.......... MY MOB NO IS:[protected]...... THANKING U
i board of intel which has the problem of display and which is under warrenty so plz give methe replacement as soon as possible and oblige me
serial no of the perticular mothreboard is BTNL814006EF AAD[protected]