Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Jaquar Bathroom Fittings - leakage of tap

 
11 Reviews
User
  diana barboza
bathroom taps are loosened .
Please let me know the contact number of the customer care service in mumbai.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
ram maria Jaquar Bathroom Fittings  - India
 

seat flush cock - jaguar (sanitary fittings)

i purchased 8-10 bathroom fittings from ashok kumar & co. rajpura road ldh. and stylish bath pakhowal road ldh.
N
User
anil joshi Jaquar Bath Fittings  - Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

leakage of taps - Jaquar Bath Fittings

I am having bath fittings only of JQUAR in my home, some of fittings leaking from so many days, I already complaints several times but there no responce.
AFTER SALES SERVICE IS NOT GOOD.
N
User
snr_mhn  
 
I am S N RAM resident of Swapnalok Towers, Pimpripada, Filmcity Road, Malad East Mumbai - 400097.
all the bath fittings are from Jaquar and in one of my bathroom, shower is leaking.
Kindly do the needful for the same.
Thanks.

S N RAM
Mumbai
N Feb 6, 2011 by
User
subhash bhadgaonkar  
 
I am S B BHADGAONKLAR resident of "DEVIKRUPA" bldg. azad nagar, swami vivekanad chowk, near sutar hospital, kothrud., pune :- 411038 .
the sink mixer unit leakage., . please kindly attend my complaint.
my contact no is :- 942254950 ( subhash )
A Jun 3, 2011 by
User
vijay kubde  
 
yes this is fact
N Nov 30, 2011 by
User
Ritu Kanwar  
 
i am SANDEEP KANWAR resident of "110A PREET NAGAR POLICE LINE AMBALA CITY haryana" my bath fitting are from jaguar only my bathroom flush hand shower fitting is leaking i had complaint twice to your customer care the handle of the shower is broken please kindly attend my complaint immediately my contact number is 9017144110
N Jan 4, 2012 by
User
bhumikpatel89 jaquar bathroom fitting  - Kandivali, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

tap complaint - jaquar bathroom fitting

hello..i hasmukh patel has given compalin about my tap problem many times.. your technician has comed mny times but still same problem consists..kindly look into it..
N Feb 28, 2012 by
User
R.B.Bhosale  
 
I am Ranjeet B.Bhosale, 3949, Omkar Building, Darga Galli, Nipani, Dist Belgaum, Karnataka-591 237. The shower mixure used in my bath room is leaking. I request you to kindly arrange to set right the defect on priority basis please. My cell is 094 80 222 104 and mail address rbbhosale@lifecarehll.com. Thanking you.
D Nov 26, 2012 by
User
RAKESH A OZA  
 
Dear Sir,
i have a wall mount flush cock and other bathroom accessories
fitted before six months. And we have facing problem since last
two months for flush cock.
pl. arrange to send your plumber at the earliest
my name is RAKESH A OZA
48, HARI OM VILLA, NEAR ISCON FLOWER
OPP. PNB, GHUMA, AHMEDABAD 380054
MY CONTACT NO IS 09825007340 E MAIL ID rakeshoza@mail.com
Regd
Rakesh
D Dec 17, 2012 by
User
vksddun  
 
Maine 14/12/12 ko complain likhawai thi par aaj. 17/12/12 tak complain attend nahi hui hai aapkew dehradun jaquar me jo no aapake dwara 7351555508 diya hai us par bat karne par aapka aadmi kahta hai abhi engineer aa rha hai bad me mera ph nahi utha raha hai fir jab ph uthaya to kahta hai hamare pas engineer nahi hai jab honge tab bhejenge aur aapko jisase complain karni hai karo. Please help me my no is 09412006657 v k srivastava

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Jaquar Bathroom Fittings - leakage of tap