[Resolved]  Kelvinator Refrigerator — not working

Few Months back we had purchased Kelvinator fridge and since past from 1 month
It has got multiple Defects in it, its not cooling and moreover the customer care response was Horrible. The complaint given to customer care on 20th september 2009 complaint no. hub [protected] no one attend to solve our problem till today

i would like to replace this fridge or i want my money back... i want solution for my regarding problem
or else i'll go for consumer court....

i will give you 24 hours time reply immediatly..

I HAVE PURCHASE A KELVINATOR REFRIGERATOR ON DT. 05.06.2008. IT IS NOT WORKING PROPERLY. PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER EARLY.

Kelvinator — Machine not working last 6 months and nobody reply.

P.G.More
Flat No.303,
Plot No.71, Sec.No.3,
Gandhidham – 370201.
Mob.No.[protected]
Sub.:- Washing Machine
For the subject, we have Purchase Washing Machine – Make KELVINATOR
Model – KSA70D – 126KSA70D – Serial No.100427 from M/s SHIVSHAKTI AGENCIES, Gandhidham Dtd.29.7.2007.( Original Invoice & Warranty card with Authorised repairar)
Above same machine I have given to Authorised Repairar in June 09 for repair and every time he is
give us same answer that “I WILL GIVE YOU WITHIN 10 DAYS NEW MACHINE” but still to day
nothing to be happened.
So now I am request you pls. do the something because I am service man.
P.G.More
i purchage akelvinator fridge from ashoka enterprises jayanti market jaipur from the very frist day the fridge is not working i register complent but no result is come what happned
akhtar rizvi
my Refrigerator has not working properly.kindly send a official at my following adress. ABHIMANYU SAHOO.AT-RAJKIARI.PO-SIDHAMULA.VIA-KANTILO.DIST-NAYAGARH.ORISSA.PIN-752078.MOBIL... kelvinator model-KD201L.

This is to inform you that I have made a complaint to the company in their toll free phone number [protected] on 12th may '11, as my Kelvinator refrigerator is not functioning. No any service representative attended the problem against the complaint. I got a message from company service centre Mr. NAZER ([protected]) will attend complaint number VAR[protected] within 48 hours.

Today is 04th June whole summer session is going to change into rainy and no one from company's side has attended the complaint. In the mean time I have talked to their customer care many times. All the time customer care executives told the same thing that my complaint will be attended very shortly.

I am making this complaint to you as no one from the company is listening my grievance properly. Please look into this matter urgently. For any kind of information feel free to contact me through my email id or mobile no. which are given below.

Address where refrigerator problems need to attend:

Rajesh Jaiswal S/O Mr. Rampyare Jaiswal
Village Post- Jawa, Tehsil Teonthar,
District- Rewa, Madhya Pradesh
Pincode: 486 223
Mobile No. [protected], [protected]
Email : jaiswal.rajrel.[protected]@gmail.com

Rajesh Jaiswal l AM (Engineering & Planning) l Reliance Power Ltd lShahjahanpur (UP) l Cell +91 [protected]

** "A diamond is merely a lump of coal that did well under pressure"**
I had purchased a Kelvinator Refrigerator on December, 2010 from NEXT Electronics, Aliganj, Lucknow, and since then this machine has been giving trouble like improper cooling and noise problem.

When we called customer care they have taken the complaint on 20th February, 2012 (complaint reference number as LUC[protected]) after 3 days i got a message your complaint has been closed. After getting the message, i had again complaint on 23rd February 2012 (complaint reference number as LUC[protected]) this time they send me a engineer name Mr. Afaq Siddique his mobile no. is [protected], i called him on 24th February 2012, he said i am busy some buddy visit to your house and short out your problem but no buddy was visited and next day i got the same reply "your compliant has been closed". On the 27th i had again compliant to the customer care executive he said engineer visit your home i also contacted to Mr. Afaq Siddique he also told me the same reply but still waiting for visit of engineer.

After multiple calls also nobody has turned up for the last 3 weeks.This is the one of the worst service i have ever seen.

Hoping for receiving your valuable reply at the earliest.

Afaq Ahmad.
(Mob.[protected])
hi sir
my kelvinator refregerator is not working at all...kindly respond in 24 hours immediately
my contact no is [protected]
I purchage akelvinator fridge from BHARAT ELECTRO SALES, PLOT NO, 5 NEW MARKET RAWATBHATA (RAJ.)-323305 two month after day the fridge is not working i register complent but no result is come what happned
R/Sir,

I Have Facing a Problem in my Refrigerator for Last 2yrs the compressor not work properly it is changed by your service team 3 times but changing the compressor its work only 15 days and then it is not cooling so wht i do for my problem i m not satisfy your servicing so please do the needful action to my complaint.

Yours truly
Darshan Lal
Iqbalpur, Roorkee
Haridwar Uttrakhand

body problem

i have a purchase Kelvinator Refrigerator date on 11/06/2012
that body of a automatic crack please replace of my Refrigerator on please check them
Dear bunty srivastava,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team
Dear bunty srivastava,

Information about your complaint number is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team

Kelvinator
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Kelvinator Phone
    +91 12 4421 5400
    +91 70 7306 4402
    +91 12 4421 5401
    Kelvinator Address
    4, Mahatma Gandhi Rd, Sai Nagar, Kandivali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400101
    View all Kelvinator contact information