Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

KPN Parcel Service - No Delivery - KPN Parcel Service - No Delivery

 
57 Reviews
User
  R Saravanan
This is saravanan from chennai. In October 2007, I sent my computer and costly research books&documents from Bangalore to Chennai through KPN Parcel Service Bangalore. I got a receipt for that. And they said after two or three days you can receive your parcel in chennai - venkatnarayana road tnagar brach. But when I asked venkatnarayana road branch for my parcel after three days, they said your parcel till now did not come to our brach so come after one week. I went there after one week, I got the same reply from them again. And no one was responded properly in that branch. So I decided to call head office for KPN Parcel Service and I called them. But whenever I called them, they simply asking my receipt number and contact number and they are telling that we will call you Sir. But till now, I did not get any reply from them. Also I sent somany email complaints to their customer care. For that also I did not get any reply. I am really very much disappointed with their customer service. KPN Parcel Service Pvt ltd is very very very very very worst in customer care.


Complaint comments 56 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Once I transported my house from Gudur AP to Vellore Tamil Nadu. just one night journey by truck.
They asked 3000 for complete transport as it was part load (that means many persons parcel was also there).
Ultimately they charged 3000 for uploading 3000 for downloading and 5000 for transport. I had the worst experiance of my life with KPN and VSR Transport Gudur. VSR Transport was supposed to come at 4 pm and my train was at 10 pm but he came at 12 am next day and casually said it happens some time sir.
These people speak lies before booking and finally once they get the parcel they never bother about delivery.
 
i transported my new bicycle from namakkal a week ago to tambaram, chennai.while booking the cycle at namakkal, the guy told me that it would reach the next day.But when i called the KPN Parcel office at tambaram, he said the parcel hasnt arrived yet.you wont believe i called him continuously for a week and when it finally arrived at chennai;i went to the office and to my horror, i found thar my brandnew cycle was lying abandoned near a gutter and with brakes and mudguard broken.i fought with the officials but in vain.And the surprising part is that they are not ready to accept thie mistake.in my opinion, KPN speed parcel service is the worst thing that can happen to your priced possessions if transported.
 
Sir,
I am not recieve the parcel no.067152442 from Erode. Booking date 06/08/2009. I ask your kumbakonam branch, he is no responce answer.Before i get lot of parcels within 24 to 36 hrs. so please you kindly action.
Thankyou Sir
t.s.shanmugam
9443984809
 
I have sent a normal letter through this stupid irresponsible courier service, and that latter suppose to be delivered in madurai from villupuram. After i booked that, for the past 4 days i have not received that letter and this stupid isiot people have no answers.
In my opinion this is hopeless parcel service that i never ever heard.
They atre not eligible to do this business any more
A
User
karthik  
 
I hope I your a very keen about your things U have to do only one thing go to consumer court. only proof u have is KPN recepit that is more enough. Only problem people like u are not going to it u thing it is more process orientied. Simple today India consumer court work very well I have applied two cases I got my money back.
 
To,
KPN parcel service,
Trichy.

Sub : Materaials delivery reg

Ref : L.R number : 5998971 & 021293059

The Two number of parcel sending from bangaore to trichy in my name
S.M. THAAJUDEEN AHAMED bearing above reference L.R number which was booked on 10th september at bangalore, but still now i did'nt get my parcels in trichy office, whenever i called to trichy office, there is no responsible ...

so take some necessary steps to got my parcels immediately...

thanking you

with regards,
Sm. Thaajudeen Ahamed
 
Sub : Materaials delivery reg

Ref : L.R number : 227002785 DT.14/09/09
The Two number of parcel sending from Coimbatore to Chennai in my name
KGK INDUSTRIES bearing above reference L.R number which was booked on 14th september at Coimbatore, but still now i did'nt get my parcels in Chennai office, whenever i called to Chennai office, there is no responsible ...

so take some necessary steps to got my parcels immediately...

thanking you

with regards,

C.Manikandan.
KGK INDUSTRIES.

94875-41485.
N
User
bala  
 
very very worst service
 
Hi

KPN parcel service is the WORST parcel service I have seen.
On Oct 4 th i send my two wheeler from salem to chennai.
They have charged 600 rs(Bill) and 100 aditionally for packing ( they said its Compulsory )
One person told without packing they wont take the bike and told with out packing ther are not responsible for damages.
That idiots already mentioned in bill that they are not responsible for damages.
Even I paid it. But 5th bike didnt came to chennai. Chennai office told still its in salem only.
I took only on 6th evening 3 pm. At the time i notice left side indicator broken and i found scratches on tank. When i ask them, they are saying they are not responsible and i have to ask salem office.
Really very worst service.
People:
Here after please dont send any parcel through KPN and dont do the mistakes what we did.
Go straight to railway station book it and send really they charge half the amount of these stupids charge.
 
To,

The Manager,
KPN Speed Parcel Service Ltd,
Salem.


Sub: Reg Parcel Return To Salem


Respected Sir,



We went to out station for the purpose of business.So, we can’t take the parcel came to the villupuram kpn office.On October 9th the material has came the LLR No is 209342893 it was booked from coimbatore .In this the party didin’t sent the original copy only we having the LLR No.

So, Please return the material to villupuram KPN Office.We can pay the amount and get the parcel back.It will use ous to do the job.So Return the material as early as possible.


Thanking You,


Your’s Faithfully,


R.Kiruba Rajesh,
RBR RubberProducts,
Villupuram.
9245804897, 04146-224450
 
my LR num is 209353992 booked from coibatore to chennai on 07.11.09 but not yet received the material will it a week from coimbatore to chennai...

its very worst pls check it call me

98945 29376
sabareesh
 
My LR no tpr-061149271-2 bundels booked from tiruppur to chennai anna nagar on 19.12.09. here in annanagar branch received only one bundel. i ask the other one but he is not response pls do something what about the other bundel????????????? like this type of service and way of talking to the customer i totally upset so pls check it and call me soon its very urgent.

9500812890
Nithiyananthan.
A
User
vijay  
 
Dear Sir,

We have book to one consignment of SHREE PRAKASH AGENCIES – THANJAVUR dated: 06-07-09 till date not received, so i request you kindly resend the consignment to consigner we pay default charges also LR No: CHE033029176 dated: 06-07-09

Please do the needful
With wram regards
vijay
 
We have book to one consignmentFROM BANGALORE(DUBBLE ROAD) of SUJA SHOEI INDUSTRIES PVT LTD
5/188, RAILWAY FEEDER ROAD MANGAINLLUR, TAMILNADU-609404, BLR-021359971 ------ 7nos Carton Box. WITH Inv.No- 2464 Dtd-17/02/2010, TILL PARTY NOT RECEIVED ANY DOCUMENT WITH THE PARCEL (ONLLY CARTON BOX DELIVERD) PLEASE REPLY WHERE OUR DOCUMENT & HOW LONG TAKE TIME TO DELIVER SAME.
Please do the needful
With wram regards
MANJUNATHA K S
 
L.R.No is TPR061164942 not deliver to sri sakar matha and i need a phone number for chennai branch number
D
User
siva  
 
I have sent one poly bundle(printing cards) on 14.03.2010 ;7:28pm, LR No:CHE035220263.But it had been two days still it has not sent to our customer.So we asked the clerks, but they did'nt response to our answer.And we did'nt know were the parcel is.

Due to the late, we missed our valuable customer and we lost our money for this order.
I had ever seen this much worst parcel service like KPN. And this is the last and final parcel in kpn, that i have sent.
kpn = worst
 
Surely KPN Parcel sevices sucks for the big time.. am tellin you why i got scratch in my new bike which i've sent it from Coimbatore to Chennai.. for the gods sake its in silencer. better they can close thier shop and go for some scrap shit... if u want ur goods are things to be safe means u can give to any one in the world except these craps.
 
i sent sarees to new saravana stores - chennai through kpn parcel sevice in ellampillai.
12/01/2009 Lr.no. ELM068078407 13 bundles
13/1/2009 Lr.no.ELM068078529 2 bundles
25/01/2009 Lr.no.ELM068078170 2 bundles
they(kpn) r not give delivery to particular address. and they sent return to salem head office. i give complite to ellampillai kpn branch, but that person not take proper action to sent the bundle to chennai or, not give return delivery to me. that person take action in last 45 days but i can't get any result about it. he simply answer i forgot it or i already inform to the head office...
plz take immediate action to give retun my bundles..
& take action the incharge of ellampillai branch.
 
kpn parcel service worst service in tamilnadu
 
KPN parcel service is one of the Best in Worst service in India...

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    KPN Parcel Service - No Delivery - KPN Parcel Service - No Delivery