Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

KSRTC (Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation) - Reg:- online refund amount not been paid.

 
11 Reviews
User
  R.Gopala krishna
Dear sir
I had booked the ticket to putparthi on 2nd march 2009 travel date 7th march 2009 through online booking (http://www.ksrtc.in/AWATAROnline, user name;- gopala1978), when I booked the ticket I did not get any confirmation from the online form but the amount of Rs.1112 had been deducted from my credit card, I called the customer care regarding the refund procedure they intimated me to send mail to onlinerefund@ksrtc.org with reference number, the reference number for the ticket is (0B879374, 0B879422, 0B879436, 0B879457)
I am calling to the customer care (9980915601) to know status of refund but they are not responding properly, each & every time when I call customer care they tell call tomorrow.
Please tell me what further steps to be taken to get my amount.
Please help me in this regards

Regards
R.Gopala krishna
Mobile No:- 9886773312
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir

I was been trying to book ticket from Hyderabad to Coondapur on 4th May for 7th May, unfortunately my ticket was not confirmed, my payment has been made.
So, I hereby requesting you plz revert the money as soon as possible


regards

Umesh Shetty

REF

HYDERABAD TO COONDAPUR

FARE PAID 702=00

THRU ICICI CREDITCARD
 
Hi

This is in concern with refunding of an amount of Rs 330 that was deducted from my SBI account when I tried to book KSRTC ticket from Banglore to Thrissur (for 15th May 2009) on 6th May 2009, in Rajahamsa Executive.

I got a message saying the ticket is not booked as the seat is released and contact the KSRTC for the refund of money. The booking details :

booking reference No : OB103775
SBI accoutn No : 30359753099

Looking forward to your co-operation in this matter,
Regards,
Mili sugathan
Mob : 9611788228
 
PARTICULARLY: ATP-BANGALORE.

i have travelled most of all state road transports, but sorry to say, KSRTC service is big CHUTIYA service, i have never seen such.. ANY WHERE..

driver/conductors are speaking to the passingers very rude maner say's " GET DOWN FROM THE BUS"
WHOS FATHERS MONY U GUY'S ARE ENJOYING.. IS IS PUBLIC MONEY.. DO U KNOW BASIC SENCE ? DO YOU KNOW WHERE U R SALRAY'S ARE PAID FROM ?? EACH AND EVERY PISA U GUY'S ARE ENJOYING, IS FROM OUR MANY, PAYING IN TAX, ELECTING SUCH PEOPLE IN ELACTIONS..

PASSINGERS ARE "GOD" TO U, U MUST RESPECT THEM.
N
User
Suresh  
 
My transcation was declined when I tried to book tickets on 2nd Sep from bangalore to chennai but the amount (Rs. 520) was deducted from my ICICI credit card account.

There is no response till now even I wrote mail to onlinerefund.org

Used id: soundarr.raj.
ICICI transaction number: 558176.
Contact no: 9972018872

Kind look into this issue.

With Regards,
Suresh.
N
User
Biju VR  
 
Dear Sir

I was been trying to book ticket from Bangalore to Calicut on 30th october 2009 but my ticket was not confirmed, my payment has been made.
So, I am requesting you plz refund the amount as soon as possible

Rs 512 from HSBC credit card


regards
Biju VR
A
User
ruby kv  
 
Dear Sir,

I had booked tickets on feb1st through awatar online with Reference numbers

OB1809136 and OB1808884

Though money got debited from my account i dint get my tickets booked also the customer care number 9480815076 to ahich i called didnot give any positive response.

Please get my money refunded.
 
Hi Team,

I have booked the online booking from CHENNAI to BANGALORE on Journey Date - 31/03/2010, 7pm Rajahumsa Executive bus.
My amount was taken from my SBI account and ticket was not received .

Login ID - Sabaas
OB Ref NO - OB1950999
Booked On - 21/03/2010
Journey Date - 31/03/2010

Already sent mail to onlinerefund@ksrtc.org
Today I have journey, Please reply me how to get the ticket .
Awaiting for your early response.

Thanks and regards
Sabitha Asir
Phone number - 9884617730
A Jun 17, 2011 by
User
nkamatba  
 
Hi,
I was booking Bus Ticket from Bangalore to Goa(journey date : 4/6/2011- 8.30pm-Volvo Airavat). The amount was deducted from my Credit Card
account ( 5176533536807008) ... however the ticket
was not booked and I could see this as a failed transaction in booking history. I sent e-mail to onlinerefund@ksrtc.org requesting to refund this amount. I received a reply that the amount will be refunded within 7 days and if not received, to CALL: 080 – 22220386 .
When the amount was not refunded to my cedit card account, I tried calling the above mentioned number but there was no response. I replied back to onlinerefund@ksrtc.org but there was no response. Please help me to refund this amount.

The details of the
transaction are as follows

KSRTC OB Reference No : OB3852015

Login ID : nkamatba

Transaction date : 29/05/2011

and my e-mail ID Is nikhil_kamatb@yahoo.co.in


regrads,
NIkhil
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
yeligaysom  
 
THE MOST WORST EVER SERVICE FOUND ON THIS EARTH is KSRTC. They do not have a proper management. You can not find their official website easily. You can NOT find their authentic contact numbers. They do not have resposible staff to attend the phone calls. Their enquiry system is sooooo useless. No one can really get proper ansers from anyone of them. You can not find the real time table. You can never find real online status. KSRTC has most corrupt officials in the country.
N Sep 23, 2011 by
User
yeligaysom  
 
WHAT ELSE CAN YOU EXPECT FROM MOST CORRUPT SYSTEM AND STAFF?????

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    KSRTC (Karnataka State Road Transport Corporation) - Reg:- online refund amount not been paid.