L I C india — LIC Website not working properly.

HI,
I try to register to LIC india website first time it allow me to resiter but after some time i try to login it will not allow me to log and also not allow to register with different account.

i am unable to register myself on lic india. i am a new user. every time i try to register there is some or the other problem.i dunno wat to do.
Its really a pathetic site i have tried 4 -5 time to register my self in order to put all my policies on site, but failed.
Pleas edo take care of your site.
A request.
I have tried 4-5 times to enrol new policy number in my user-ID but unable to enrol in LIC website. It is giving error hence, please suggest me how to do that...
I have also face the same proble. Even not a single page properly working on LIC website. LIC has to remove his website because it totally useless and usee are wasting thier valuable time.
I had policy no[protected] First time It Allow me to log though which I make my transcation but second time it is saying wrong user ID or Password Also not letting me to make new userID Policy already enrolled Please help me
This is exactly what I was going to say. It is really annoying and pathetic that the site of an honourable institution of our country is not allowing a user to register. I can pay my premium only if I register as a new user. This has been the same for past 2 weeks. Why nobody is responding to this and resolve the issue as soon as possible.
I am not able to update my profile...This site is really irritating me.

L I C india — money not gating

Dear sir main ganeshdas mera pita sri kalidas 25 december 2009 ko deth ho gaya abhitak lic ka paisa nahi mila hai humne ek mahina pahle complain diya hai abhitak complain solf nahi huwa hai kripyakarke hamare sahaita krae
polcy nomer[protected]

Aapka yabhari

ganeshdas
I had policy no[protected] when i login it says invalid username or password when i go to forgot password it says detail has been sent to your email id but no mail comes to my id I had tried it 20 times please take care and please give me feed back on my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com
I had policy no[protected], I have tried 4-5 times to enrol new policy number in my user-ID but unable to enrol in LIC website. It is giving error hence, please suggest me how to do that...
I CANT OPEN MY PORTAL PLZ DO THE NEED FUL
MAHESH SOMANI JHABUA