Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Money Plus - Non receipt of cheque even after 15 days

 
4 Reviews
User
  gurumira
Dear Sir/Madame

We Trust LIC for the past thirty years and is also trusing for the excellent bonopfide Hospitality towards the customers.

Unfortunately there was a delay for unknown reason in your Coimbatore Branch in issuing the cheque for the preclosure of the Certificate 764876299 Dt.14th May, 2007 of my son Shri. Arun Sundar for more than 15 days inspite of reresentations.

The redemption money is needed in time for which we believe and trust LIC.

The following is the details for which we need urgent action from your side to issue cheque. The original Certificatge along with the required duly signed and posted on 1st July, 2010 to your LIC Office in Coimbatore.

Name of the Policy Holder :S.Arun Sundar
Plan : LIC Money Plus
Certificate / Policy No. : 764876299 Dt.14th May, 2007

Your expedite action is highly appreciated to meet our emergency need.

Regards

Sundararajan
(Father of S.Arun Sundar)
:
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Mar 15, 2011 by
User
Babita  
 
Dear Sir/Madame

I am in need of funds so I want to withdraw my payment against my Ploicy No. 254096952, date 2/2/07. You are requested to please tell me the total value till date. my e-mail ID is babitapanchal@rediffmail.com


Name of the Policy Holder :Babita Devi
Plan : LIC Money Plus
Certificate / Policy No. : Ploicy No. 254096952, date 2/2/07.

Regards
N Jun 20, 2011 by
User
Manjula V  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Please let me know the total amount that I will be receving if go for withdrawal.

The details are mentioned below:

Name of the policy holder : Manjula V
Policy No. 615331930 dt.29/03/07.
Insurance Plan : Money Plus.

Awaiting for your immediate reply on my email id manjula-kushi@indiatimes.com
N Sep 16, 2012 by
User
chdurhaprasad  
 
my policy horizon 11pension nember 27015035603 is compliet how to taken how to cheacking status tellme sir chd409@gmail.com+919848852881

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Money Plus - Non receipt of cheque even after 15 days