Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC of India - NEW REGISTRATION

 
12 Reviews
User
  hamendra soni on Mar 8, 2012
Respected sir,

I want to register of my policy online but it show registration already done and now i want to do new registration so pls a tips how can i do, pls give a solution as soon as possible on my e-mail id hamendra.soni01@gmail.com
my policy no is 893290845 my mobile no is 99301-45657


Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jun 23, 2012 by
User
barotdharmendra  
 
I want to register of my policy online but it show registration already done and now i want to do new registration so pls a tips how can i do, pls give a solustion at soon


N Jan 4, 2013 by
User
Jayant Tamkhane  
 
Dear sir/mam,

I want to register of my policy online but it show registration already done and now i want to do new registration so pls a tips how can i do, pls give a solustion at soon.
N Jan 7, 2013 by
User
tmsk2008  
 
Dear sir/madam,
i want to register of my policy online but it show registration already done i want to do new registration so please a tips how can i do, please give a solution at soon.actual i forget my user id and passward.so pls give me a solution as soon as possible
N Jan 11, 2013 by
User
kpsharma2  
 
Dear sir/mam,

I want to register of my policy online but it show registration already done and now i want to do new registration so pls a tips how can i do, pls give a solustion at soon.

kp sharma Policy no 57519939
kprakashsharma@gmail.com
N Feb 8, 2013 by
User
mukeshkumar984  
 
Dear sir/mam,

I want to register of my policy online but it show registration already done and now i want to do new registration so pls a tips how can i do, pls give a solustion at soon.


mukesh kumar
my policy no.533113585
mobile no. 9905985880
mukeshkumar984@gmail.com
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
1961TKD  
 
Sir/Mam,

I wish to register of my policy on line, how to proceed for new registration login, pls. help give give me a brief detail to my email id; job.excise.tkd@gmil.com


Tapan Kumar Datta

Policy No.197105069
Mob. No. 9958887619
email Id: job.excise.tkd@gmail.com
N Mar 1, 2013 by
User
patel bharat r  
 
Respected sir/madam

I DO TO NOT REGISTER MY POLICY ON LINE BEACAUSE OF EVERY TIME TO SHOW REGISTRATION ALL READY DONE, PLS GUIDE FOR ME HOW CAN I REGISTRATION MY POLICY.


Bharat Patel
mobile no-9714961602
MY MAIL ID-patelbharat240@yahoo.com
N Mar 8, 2013 by
User
MARUTHI KUMAR  
 
Sir, I want to register my LIC policies. Please help how to register.
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
akhileshsax.  
 
sir, i want to ragister my LIC Policies Please help how to register My name- Akhilesh Kumar Saxena, Mob-9045857290, Email- akhileshs516@gmail.com
N Nov 7, 2013 by
User
SIVA MUTHU  
 
Sir, I want to register my LIC policies. Please help how to register.
M Sivashanmugam
N Apr 17, 2014 by
User
J Mohamed Maideen  
 
Sir/Madam,

I want to register of my policy online but it show registration already done i want to do new registration so please a tips how can i do, please give a solution at soon.actual i forget my user id and passward.so pls give me a solution as soon as possible.My mail id also changed.

J Mohamed Maideen

Policy No.752696517

email Id: jamalmaideen1@hotmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC of India - NEW REGISTRATION