Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

LIC Profit Plus - status

 
19 Reviews
User
  b.hemanth kumar on May 31, 2011
dear sir,
i had insured my amount in profit plus my no is : 766006791, i want to know the current ststus of the term
Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
yashpalsingh LIC Profit Plus  - Maharashtra, India
 

consolidated receipt - Profitplus

sir, please send consolidated receipt of 115372372.


Regards,

Yash PAL Singh

9871130645
N
User
Anilkumar Chhaganlal Parekh LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
Hi,
Greetings for the day Sir,

Kindly Provide the status on my Lic Profit Plus Policy. No. is 864276319. on my email address.
"250kriki@gmail.com"

Thanks
A.C.Parekh
Bilimora
Gujarat.
N
User
ravi17712003 LIC Profit Plus  - Kerala, India
 

No any intimation on unit allotment and NAV - LIC Profit Plus

Iam not receiving any details on unit allotment and latest NAV .Only first time i got the details thereafter no details. Pls forward the details year wise agaist my above policy No 795780045 since its inception.My Mail ID is ravi17712003@yahoo.co.in
N Jan 6, 2011 by
User
R.Uday Kumar LIC Profit Plus  - Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

not able to get the information of my policy status - LIC Profit Plus

Sir
I am trying to get the status of my Profit Plus Plan No. 188 policy no.694253820. But I am unable to get it online. Hence kindly let me know the status of my policy
N May 11, 2011 by
User
kirankumarda LIC Profit Plus  - Kerala, India
 

policy no:695052380 - LIC Profit Plus

i want know about my policy status of policy no:695052380, date of commencement 17/04/2008, mode:yearly. premium:10000/-.
N Sep 26, 2011 by
User
mageshganesh  
 
WHAT IS MY CURRENT VALUE?
N Sep 26, 2011 by
User
mageshganesh  
 
WHAT IS MY CURRENT VALUE?
MY POLICY NO 718699495
PLEASE SEND MY CURRENT VALUE
N Dec 13, 2011 by
User
shabana004 LIC Profit Plus  - Maharashtra, India
 

want to know Value of the Units - LIC Profit Plus

Kindly let me know about the amount i would receive.I want to withdraw the policy amount in Full.my policy no of LIC is 962366956 and confiming my mail ID again shabanamshaikh11@yahoo.co.in
N May 19, 2012 by
User
Suresh Rajappan LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
Sir,


Kindly Provide the status on my Lic Profit Plus Policy. No. is 393935772 on my email address.
"suresh.rajappanc@gmail.com"

Thanks
Asha
Kottayam
Kerala
D Jul 21, 2012 by
User
man_ran33 LIC Profit Plus  - Maharashtra, India
 
Actually this policy name Profit Minus only; I think Past two years not increase the unit value even while market is increasing time also.

Please anyone let me know the highest unit value for last two or three years
N Aug 2, 2012 by
User
GOPAL PARTHASARATHY LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
respected Sir
Kindly generate the status of my L.I.C. Profit plus policy No. 714979384 & 714977735 L.I.C. Money Plus No. 714725102 0n my e-mail gopalparthasarathy27@gmail.com

Thankin You,

Yours sincerly,

(Gopal.P.)
N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
aiffa LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
i want to know my policy status on lic profit pils policy no.745501622
D Oct 5, 2012 by
User
premchand bhikaji gaikwad LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
i want to my policy status on lic profit plus policy no 883146760 please request my Mobile's no 8956183305
D Oct 11, 2012 by
User
chokku55 LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
i want know my policy status and balance please request my email chokku55@gmail.com
D Oct 14, 2012 by
User
premchand bhikaji gaikwad LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
i want know my policy status and balance please request my gmail for premchandgaikwad222@gmail.com that my sister policy no 883146760 meera bhikaji gaikwad
D Oct 26, 2012 by
User
manjalesnor1990 LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
Hi,
Greetings for the day Sir,

Kindly Provide the status on my Lic Profit Plus Policy. No. is 615620531. on my email address.
"manjalesnor1990@gmail.com"

Thanks
K.N.VENKATASWAMY
BANGALORE
KARNATAKA
D Oct 29, 2012 by
User
K.Malathi LIC Profit Plus  - Navsari, Gujarat, India
 
Kindly Provide the status on my Lic Profit Plus Policy. No. is 766237575.on my email address.
"malathipriya1991@gmail.com"


Thanks,

K.Malathi,
Kathankanni,
Kangayam (Tk),
Tirupur.
N Apr 8, 2013 by
User
vinoth96  
 
Sir,
I want to know my policy status on lic profit plus policy no 755374163 please request my Mobile's no.9948256469

THANKS
D.MARIYAPPAN
SIRKALI
TAMIL NADU

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    LIC Profit Plus - status