Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

lic's MARKET PLUS Table No. 181 - Present market value-reg.

 
197 Reviews
User
  JESSY.C.BABU
My policy No. is 425550166 Dt. 18/12/2006, Rs. 25,000.00 as single premium. But we are not aware of the present status of my policy.


Complaint comments 196 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My lic`s market plus table no 181 policy no is 754833628. pl inform present staga
S.Nagarajan
 
sir,
i want to know that what is current value of my lic's market plus table no. 181 number is 152061732 27/10/2006
 
i want to get the information about my acoount status
th policy no. is 175424125
will u plz tell me this money status.

with regards

sadhu ram
 
i want to know about the present status of my insurance, th policy no is 171298643
will u plz tell me ths status as soon as possible.
 
Hello sir,
I want to know the current status of my LIC Market Plus were my policy no:646376411 date on 9-11-2006 so please let me know the present Status of the market ASAP to my Emial id.
A
User
aman  
 
i want know market plus present value
A
User
aman  
 
i want know market plus present value of 471606365
 
My policy No. is 685222592 Dt. 31/03/2008, Rs. 50, 000.00 as single premium. But we are not aware of the present status of my policy.
 
Dear sir my policy no is 270342662 please let me know when and how much amount i will get? thank you.
 
My market plus policy is 123711822, I am paying Rs. 10000/ every year for last 3 yrs
 
my policy no. is 163491703 market plus tale no. 181. pls send me my current status.
 
policy no :674941458 please inform the current position and any pension
 
Dear sir my policy no is 987130617 please let me know when and how much amount i will get? thank you.
 
Hello sir,
I want to know the current status of my LIC Market Plus were my policy no:702877315 date on 25-03-2008 so please let me know the present Status of the market ASAP to my Emial id.
 
My policy No. is 734503363 Dt. 25/06/2007, Rs. 25, 000.00 as single premium. But we are not aware of the present status of my policy.
 
Hello sir,
I want to know the current status of my LIC Market Plus were my policy no:255214639.So please let me know the present Status of the market ASAP to my Emial id.
 
my policy no. 175119549 for Rs. 50000/- if i withdrawn at present then how much money i will get
 
It is not possible to know the current rate of the MARKET PLUS TABLE NO. 181 policies. I have already registered my Policy No. 393509500 & 393500873. Be more clear to general public. It is money matter. Being a govt. organisation I don't think anything to hide from the policy holder, like private insurance companies does.

regards
 
Sir,
My policy (LIC, s Market Plus Policy) no is 393165101 & 393816296 & date of commencement of policy & risk is 2/2/2007 & 2/2/2007 and 2/2/2008 & 2/2/2020 respectively.
Kindly let me know what is the present market value & what will be my return?
When will i get the money back?
Pls mail me back to my id.

Regards,

Tuffy.
 
sir,
i want to know that what is current value of my lic's market plus table no. 181 Policy No is 57174598 on date 28/12/2006.
Kindly inform Me the Market value.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    lic's MARKET PLUS Table No. 181 - Present market value-reg.

    Contact Information