[Resolved]  loomis — winning lottery of one million GBP

i have got one message on my cell no, that i have wonned on million great british pound .and todayaft i have got one phone call from Mr. Broun (Cell No. [protected]).he told for all clearance i have to deposit on his Acc. no. 35000Rs. I just want to know whether it is right or wrong.
Kindly reply me as soon as possible...

Harish K. Sinha

LOOMIS UNIT 1, AXIS 40
ATHLON ROAD,
ALPERTON HAO 1YJ
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected]
EMAIL:[protected]@live.com
DATE: . 24/6/2009

Welcome:,

Loomis is a world leading Cash Handling Organization and part of the worlds largest Security Company. We provide efficient and highly secure cash collection, delivery services, and cash processing using the most advanced security and technological solutions.

Cash Collection and change delivery:
The secure and timely movement of money in and out of the banking and commercial system. As our core business, its a specialist activity where we excel.

A large part of our business is about moving money safely, securely and efficiently from one location to another.

As Europes largest cash handling organisation, Loomis offers tailored cash collection and delivery services to meet specific needs of its customers. Physical collection and delivery services by over 780 high security vehicles is managed by our team of more than 1, 700 highly-trained security officers based at our 29 Cash In Transit branches. Collection and delivery is supported by the very latest security technology, minimising cross-pavement attack and eliminate risk exposure for customer staff and the general public.

Loomis was the first Cash Handling Organisation to be awarded the BS EN ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management accreditation and we are members of the British Security Industry Association.

Loomis is an 'Approved Contractor' under the Security Industry Authority (SIA) ensuring that we adhere to the stringent requirements stipulated by the Authority. All our guards are licensed to operate in the cash handling environment and have all been thoroughly vetted before being employed.
Loomis Tracking System monitors the movement of cash from collection to deposit into the customers bank account, providing a fully detailed audit trail and timely management information.

A choice of local and central banking options is offered so customers arent restricted to working with any specific bank branch. Cash delivery can be provided; either as a stand-alone service or combined with cash collections.
Flexible cash collection and delivery solutions designed to support and enhance your business allowing you to focus on more profitable activities.

Loomis provide efficient and highly secure cash collection and delivery service using the most advanced security and technological solutions. This provides customers with the peace of mind they deserve.

To carry the cash across the pavement from the customers premises to the security van, Loomis has employed the latest secure dye box technology, so that an attempt on the theft of the cash will be thwarted. Our security officers are trained to minimise any risk to the customers staff, the general public and themselves.

Once the cash has been collected, it is placed into a safe on the security vehicle and transported to the nearest Loomis branch. Both vehicles and branches are operated under the strictest security procedures, reducing the incidents of attack.

Cash is then transported over night to the bank of choice and banked the next working day.
To back this service up, Loomis provide a highly professional Customer Service Department, where key personnel provide added value and excellent knowledge of the market and Cash In Transit industry.

Loomis are innovators in the field of Cash Management and secure transportation of cash for our customers. Loomis have a unique product, SafePoint, that provide the security of cash from the moment the cash is placed in the safe to deposit into your preferred bank.

NOTE:
Note that your prize of (One million Great British Pounds Sterlings) from the(Loomis Finance Intrenational Mobile Draw Award 2009) which is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the below charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize can be delivered to you.Your prize will be handed over to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".

This is to inform you that the Chief Diplomat Mr. Morris Brown, will depart UK for India on 24th June 2009 and he will arrive India in the morning 25th June 2009.

NOTE: ALL YOUR INFORMATION HAVE BE HANDED OVER TO HIM, YOUR CONTACT INFORMATIONS AND OTHER CLASSIFIED DOCUMENTS AS STATED TO SERVE YOU AGAINST ANY GOVERNMENT QUERY.

VERY IMPORTANT:
HE WILL GIVE YOU A CALL IMMEDIATELY ON ARRIVAL IN INDIA AND SUBSEQUENTLY DIRECT YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE DELIVERY/CLEARING CHARGES PAYMENT, WHICH YOU HAVE TO PAY IN INDIAN RUPEES AS SOON AS HE ARRIVES INDIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

Departure Date/Time June 24th 2009 09:50:00 PM (From UK)
Arrival Date/Time June 25th 2009 05:15:00 AM (To India)

Congratulations once again...

We await your urgent response and looking forward to serving you better.

Mr. Gorgan Moore
FINANCE DIRECTOR

Loomis Finance Company

is fraud or

pls confirm me by mail or [protected]

Managing Cash In Society

LOOMIS UNIT 1, AXIS 40
ATHLON ROAD,
ALPERTON HAO 1YJ
EMAIL:[protected]@hotmail.com
DATE: . 7/6/2009

Loomis is a world leading Cash Handling Organization and part of the worlds largest Security Company. We provide efficient and highly secure cash collection, delivery services, and cash processing using the most advanced security and technological solutions.

The secure and timely movement of money in and out of the banking and commercial system. As our core business, it´s a specialist activity where we excel.

A large part of our business is about moving money safely, securely and efficiently from one location to another.

As Europe´s largest cash handling organisation, Loomis offers tailored cash collection and delivery services to meet specific needs of its customers. Physical collection and delivery services by over 780 high security vehicles is managed by our team of more than 1, 700 highly-trained security officers based at our 29 Cash In Transit branches. Collection and delivery is supported by the very latest security technology, minimising cross-pavement attack and eliminate risk exposure for customer staff and the general public.

Loomis was the first Cash Handling Organisation to be awarded the BS EN ISO 9001:2000 Quality Management accreditation and we are members of the British Security Industry Association.

Loomis is an 'Approved Contractor' under the Security Industry Authority (SIA) ensuring that we adhere to the stringent requirements stipulated by the Authority. All our guards are licensed to operate in the cash handling environment and have all been thoroughly vetted before being employed.
Loomis Tracking System monitors the movement of cash from collection to deposit into the customer´s bank account, providing a fully detailed audit trail and timely management information.

A choice of local and central banking options is offered so customers aren´t restricted to working with any specific bank branch. Cash delivery can be provided; either as a stand-alone service or combined with cash collections.
Flexible cash collection and delivery solutions designed to support and enhance your business allowing you to focus on more profitable activities.

Loomis provide efficient and highly secure cash collection and delivery service using the most advanced security and technological solutions. This provides customers with the peace of mind they deserve.

To carry the cash across the pavement from the customer´s premises to the security van, Loomis has employed the latest secure dye box technology, so that an attempt on the theft of the cash will be thwarted. Our security officers are trained to minimise any risk to the customer´s staff, the general public and themselves.

Once the cash has been collected, it is placed into a safe on the security vehicle and transported to the nearest Loomis branch. Both vehicles and branches are operated under the strictest security procedures, reducing the incidents of attack.

Cash is then transported over night to the bank of choice and banked the next working day.
To back this service up, Loomis provide a highly professional Customer Service Department, where key personnel provide added value and excellent knowledge of the market and Cash In Transit industry.

Loomis are innovators in the field of Cash Management and secure transportation of cash for our customers. Loomis have a unique product, SafePoint, that provide the security of cash from the moment the cash is placed in the safe to deposit into your preferred bank.

NOTE:
Note that your prize of (One million Great British Pounds Sterlings) from the(Loomis Finance Intrenational Mobile Draw Award 2009) which is protected by a hardcover insurance policy, which makes it impossible to deduct any amount from the money before it is being remitted to you. This means that the below charges cannot be deducted from the prize and hence must be provided by you before your prize can be delivered to you.Your prize will be handed over to you under the protection of "Non-deduction/Indemnity Insurance Contract Bond".

This is to inform you that the Chief Diplomat Mr. Morris Brown, will depart UK for India on MONDAY 8th JUNE, 2009 and he will arrive India in the morning TUESDAY 9th JUNE, 2009.

NOTE: ALL YOUR INFORMATION HAVE BE HANDED OVER TO HIM, YOUR CONTACT INFORMATIONS AND OTHER CLASSIFIED DOCUMENTS AS STATED TO SERVE YOU AGAINST ANY GOVERNMENT QUERY.

VERY IMPORTANT:
HE WILL GIVE YOU A CALL IMMEDIATELY ON ARRIVAL IN INDIA AND SUBSEQUENTLY DIRECT YOU ON HOW TO MAKE THE DELIVERY/CLEARING CHARGES PAYMENT, WHICH YOU HAVE TO PAY IN INDIAN RUPEES AS SOON AS HE ARRIVES INDIA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT.

CONTENT OF PACKAGE AND PHOTO OF PACKAGE BOX:

Your winning package (Box) content comprises of your winning cash of 1, 000, 000.00 GBP, your winning certificate, a sworn affidavit from the British Crown Court of Justice in your favour, your certificate of deposit. All documents are original copy and not duplicate. Below is the photo of your winning package (box)..

This Box is highly securitized and can not be opened without your consent as the beneficiary of the shipment. The code number is given to you alone of which even the Dispatch Officer Mr. Morris Brown does not have it for strict security measures. We advice you keep this code numbers very confidential for your own safety. CODE NUMBER: (2965).

Bellow is pictures of our past winners.

Departure Date/Time JUNE 8th 2009 09:50:00 PM (From UK)
Arrival Date/Time JUNE 9th 2009 05:15:00 AM (To India).

Mr. Gorgan Moore
FINANCE DIRECTOR.

Please help me out with this regards. I am attaching the part of the mail received on 15/06/2009

And is mentioning that one person Mr Morris Brown is arriving on June 16th 2009, 05:15:00AM (IST) and is telling that he will call me up regarding the payment of 1 million GBP, as the winning price of 2009 L/F INT'T MOBILE DRAW, and I have to pay some delivery and clearing charges before they are dispatching the price to me.

Hope you will help me out as soon as possible.

Kh Ibomcha Singh.

[protected]-

LOOMIS UNIT 1, AXIS 40
ATHLON ROAD,
ALPERTON HAO 1YJ
EMAIL:[protected]@live.com
DATE: . 15/6/2009

The secure and timely movement of money in and out of the banking and commercial system. As our core business, it´s a specialist activity where we excel.

As Europe´s largest cash handling organisation, Loomis offers tailored cash collection and delivery services to meet specific needs of its customers. Physical collection and delivery services by over 780 high security vehicles is managed by our team of more than 1, 700 highly-trained security officers based at our 29 Cash In Transit branches. Collection and delivery is supported by the very latest security technology, minimising cross-pavement attack and eliminate risk exposure for customer staff and the general public.

Loomis Tracking System monitors the movement of cash from collection to deposit into the customer´s bank account, providing a fully detailed audit trail and timely management information.

A choice of local and central banking options is offered so customers aren´t restricted to working with any specific bank branch. Cash delivery can be provided; either as a stand-alone service or combined with cash collections.

To carry the cash across the pavement from the customer´s premises to the security van, Loomis has employed the latest secure dye box technology, so that an attempt on the theft of the cash will be thwarted. Our security officers are trained to minimise any risk to the customer´s staff, the general public and themselves.

NOTE:

This is to inform you that the Chief Diplomat Mr. Morris Brown, will depart UK for India on 15th June 2009 and he will arrive India in the morning 16th June 2009.

VERY IMPORTANT:

Departure Date/Time June 15th 2009 09:50:00 PM (From UK)
Arrival Date/Time June 16th 2009 05:15:00 AM (To India)

Christian Lerognon
Mr. Gorgan Moore
FINANCE DIRECTOR
I got the same message for 1 million GBP.

And is mentioning that one person Mr Morris Brown is arriving on June 16th 2009, 05:15:00AM (IST) and is telling that he will call me up for the payments and I have to pay some delivery and clearing charges before dispatching the prize.

Someone responsible should check it out as soon as possible.

Ibomcha
i got the message as like.CONGRATS YOUR MOBILE NUMBER HAS WON $50000000 IN THE 2009[LOOMIS]INT'T DRAW.TO CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT Dr BROWN ON...what i've do...?tell me plz...
I have recieve an email from T-Mobile congratulate of winning 1 000 000 GBP which is deposited in a temp. account at Natwest Bank, London, UK. If it is true, I dont know. Because I have fill in all the paperwork, send them through to the Claim Department. Get another email from T-Mobile with a FUND Release Order which I`ve completed also, and another email from the Financial Services Authority which i have to pay 750 GBP in order to release the funds to me, From a Mr. Oscar Alex Dwane - head of Operations. After that I`ve recieve another email with my Certificate of Award and another certificate for immediate issuance.

Finaly I`ve recieve the last email from Natwest Bank telling me that my file has been approved for payment and that they need certain document in order to release my funds.

How true and legal is this?

Please reply ASAP

Hilton Truter

LOOMIS UNIT — claim my prize

please send me this adress is fake or not. and give me information about this company.

address of this company:LOOMIS UNIT 1, AXIS 40
ATHLON ROAD,
ALPERTON HAO 1YJ
E-Mail Id: [protected]@live.com
PHONE: [protected]
PHONE [protected]

please verify this address send me mail immediately
my grand father of phone no.[protected] from india got a msg that he won a prize of 250000 pounds in 2009(shell) int'l mobile offer & given that to claim our prize contact mr.mike via e-mail [protected]@live.com
i want to know wat about it &its true or not
pls inform immideately
pls send claim.
I HAVE RECEIVED A MESSAGE ON 14-8-09 AT 18:07:29 ON MY MOBILE THAT I HAVE WON 2, 50, 000 POUND IN DEMO (SHELL) INT'L MOBILE OFFER IN 2009, WINNING #3 AND FOR CLAIM YOUR PRIZE CONTACT MR. MIKE VIA E-MAIL [protected]@LIVE.COM. WHAT SHOULD I DO ? PLZ TELL ME...
THANKYOU

ANIL KUMAR SHARMA

loomis mobile draw — claiming my 1 million GBP prize

dear sir/madam,

yesturday night i got an sms telling me that i have won some 1million GBP in LOOMIS MOBILE DRAW. & asking me to contact [protected] or EMAIL- [protected]@live.com. my complaint is i just want to know whether its fake or real.
by looking @ other's complaint here, i come to know it may be fake. if it is so, please take some action on such people, as we are providing phone no details & all.. make them to pay all the amount to all of them whom they have sent it.

thak you.
is it fake or true where is the prize hw should i get it
i have recieved a message on 4-9-09 at between 18:00 to 18:30 on my mobile that i have won 250000 pound in demo [shell] int'l mobile in 2009, winning #3 and for your prize contact mr.mike via [protected]@live.com.so what should i do

plz tell me immediately...

veenit vijay vaidya
i have recive your messag (that i have won 250000 pounds in 20009 demo(sheel) INT'L MOBILE DRAWS.WINNING #3) please tell me how i got my money.I am very gracefull to you. THANKYOU SIR
i have received a message from TM-CONGRATS on 04.09.09 on my mobile that i have won 250, 000 pound in demo from shell international mobile draw in 2009 . please tell me how i got my money. i want to know about it and its true or not
actually today 10th september i also got a msg that my mobile no.([protected]) has won in the loomis int mobile draw...also written that for claiming prize we should send mail to u...i just want to know that when should i get my prize...rply soon
i have won 250, 000.00pounds in 2009 DEMO (SHELL)INT'L MOBILE DRAWS. PLEASE SEND A MESSAGE OR PROCEDURE CLAIM MY PRIZE AMOUNT
i have recive your messag (that i have won 250000 pounds in 2009 demo(sheel) INT'L MOBILE DRAWS) please tell me how i got my money.I am very gracefull to you. THANKYOU SIR
i won 50000000 in loomis lucky draw. give me more information to claim my prize please sendf me messagi in my mobile no.[protected]

10 days before o got a message my TATA mobile num u r has won t- mobile internatinala draw uk. 1million great brital punds. after dat i got some mails from remittance deapart ment & otherdeaparmaents & they forward me winning certificate & other refarence order, after dat iwas for warded the winnning certificate, & reference lettermy proof, to remittace deapart ment, so i want to know it is true. pls help me.im eargerly waiting for u r reply.
mere mobile par ek msg aaya jismein mujhe loomis mobile draw company ki taraf se cash prize jeetne ki baat hai, aur maine galti se apna adress bhej diya hai