BPL — No network

I have bought a new BPL card on Sat i.e 6th dec ...the dealer said it will get activated on monday...But when i have inserted the card it is not showing any network...i stay in Navi mumbai (Vashi)
Dear sir.
there is a lot of problem in network in my card plz do the needful...my no [protected]
Plz Checked my all call records of yesterday night between 10pm to 1pm
Many(near by all) loop mobile executives are Maaadarchodd, bhen k lode, As_hols, Mother [censored]rs
because they asking me my problems, then i told my problem to them, then they disconnect my call many times.

I m using [protected] BPL /LOOP Mobile from Past 2 year ..having 4 connection with me...
but I am facing a very very very bad network Problem..at my Residence at Wadia estate, Bail bazaar, Kurla (W), Mumbai-70.
I cant receive or make a single call from my home, Bcoz there is no network..
I have to go out side my society to do the same...even cant recv SMS also & many SMS are loss/laps by your system, They blocked my all incoming sms
(SMS problem is From 05/01/2010 to now)..
There is no problem in my SIM card & Mobile(I checked)& not also in my Phone message setting & message inbox is empty...
I had done many complaints to mobile executives, but they not giving my resolutions, they many people giving me wrong information many times & different different statements about my problems.
They making me angry by disconnecting my calls.
Now they are not taking my complaint about SMS problem.
Pls take strict Action against that people who want only FOKAT KI SALARY..

maadarchod people award in loop mobile goes to:
Vinod Shah, Sohail, & Senior executive Vinod
this people disconnect my calls without any reason yesterday night between 10pm to 1am..
THERE IS NOT NETWORK COVERGAE AT SECTOR 8 KANDIVALI W MUMBAI - 400067
I HAVE COMPLAINED SO MANY TIMES TO CUSTOMER CARE BUT NO REPLY
AMIT SAWANT
[protected]/[protected].
We are facing lot of network problem out here at the location of Sangharsh Nagar andheri east. earlier Idea users to had the same
problem they responded to them and installed some mechanism to
improved the signal receiving strengh and now they are having best of network in the above mentioned location.

as a regular customer i would request you to resolve the problem
since many people out here are wishing to change the loop mobile to idea mobile which will be great loss to you.

kindly solve the same proble or we will have to cwitch to Idea.

awadhesh
i am using loop mobile since 2 to 3 years. in start it was BPL which was excellent in network due to which i convinced my whole family to change their networks to BPL. after an year it converted to LOOP after which it got terrible. all the schemes are introduced well but not service is after a customer has faced a problem. i had recharged for internet pack my service did not get active,i was given balance for the same..., then they told me to recharge with 89 for the same,i did....hence forth no internet was provided,and this time at my surprise i didn't even got talktime instead.
i called up many a times for WEIVER(return back of amount) but the never gave a resolution. i was everytime told that"our senior will call you back in .....hours" but same as everytime i got no call with a resolution. they everytime try to pull the customer into their trap by forcing the customer to accept that it was his or her own mistake in this inconvinience,not the LOOP is responsible for that.
since then i learnt i.e.mid of jan2011,that i will never trust LOOP. by before i Port my no. to anyother network,LOOP got unimmaginaribly useless network... since 2days i have no network in my residential area i.e. Royal Garden in kausa,mumbra(thane district).i called up many times to customer service but there is no response.. finally to make few urgent messeges i selected network manually that was of AIRTEL AND IDEA... The next day(28th feb2011) i got a message that around 21RS is deducted from my talktime due to the messeges done in roaming. i called up the customer service exacutive. he told i will receive a call in 4hours as well as i will get refund... but nothing new happened...SAME AS EVER,THERE IS NO RESPONSE. i am tired of calling Cust. Servc.
I will never advice any 1 to go for LOOP now on.
As not only me, all my family members hold LOOP connection and everyone is facing this NETWORK problem. even my friends complain of cross connections,call drops and endless NETWORK ANNOUNCEMENTS when they call on my Number.
If anything is possible from Your end...please do for the customers all over. As customer's are the king of market.... slowly all cust.will move out of LOOP. now portability is also easily possible,so there is no fear of loosing the OLD SIM NUMBER.

Loop Mobile
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    37%
    Loop Mobile Phone
    +91 22 2844 0800
    Loop Mobile Address
    B Wing, 4th Floor, Eureka Towers, Mindspace, New Link Road, Chincholi Bunder, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all Loop Mobile contact information