Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Madhur Courier Servies - Courier delivery

 
22 Reviews
User
  Mrityunjay Pathak
This is related to courier sent to me from Jashpur Nagar (chattisgarh) to New Delhi no 60608857 on 9th of Nov'08.
That Courier had an admit card of mine i had my exam today that is 16th Nov'08, i was preparing for this exam since last 2 yrs and i didnt recieved this courier yet.
When i tried tracking it online it gave me some unrecognizable figure.
there is no contact no of this company online where i would have called and ask for information. there is only one email address even on that i send an email stating all my concerns but there was no reply. i guess 6 days are enough for courier delivery within India.
Just because of it i was not able to appear on my exam. And still there is no revert from this courier guys. Kindly look into this matter. I am attaching the courier below for ur reference.
Thnx




---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: mrityunjay pathak <mrityunjaypathak@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, Nov 15, 2008 at 12:19 PM
Subject: Query
To: mail@madhurexpress.net


Hi,

I am waiting for my courier which was sent to me on 9th of Nov from
chattisgarh (Jashpur) consingment no is 60608857.
It has an admit card and i have my exam tomorrow will not be able to
appear for my exam if i dont get it.
Even i tried tracking it online but there is no clue where is it.?????
Would appriciate if you can help me finding the same.
If it has reached delhi i can personally go and pick it up from any of
your branch..its very urgent so do revert ASAP.

--
------
Thanks & Regards
--
Mrityunjay Pathak
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
R/Sir,
My name is Vinay Bansal(Advocate).I want to inform you via this mail inconvinient of a customer, who deposit the documents in your Sub-Branches, and whenever a customer want to know that "why" the documents not send to destination? then they have not any statement/way for such matter.I send to you a "Legal Notice" to your branch which has been situated at Hissar.
You can read it the whole way/situation of disagree of a customer in your E-Mail Address i.e."mail@madhurexpress.net".
Due to lack of service, I want to get compensation which has been occurred from your Sub-branch Service.
One copy is kept by me for further Reference.
Thanks
Vinay Bansal (Advocate)
Punjab & Haryana High Court,
Mob:-098963-43299
 
i have sent a letter through madhur courier to Tikamgarh(M.P.) from Vindhyanagar(M.P.) on date 07/02/2009. tracking no of that letter is 17282793. it has not reached to its destination at Tikamgarh till today 12/02/2009. please let me know the status of my letter.
THANKS
ASHISH JAIN
NH-1, C/118,
NTPC VINDHYANAGAR
DT- SINGRAULI(M.P.)
PIN 486885
 
I have sent a letter through madhur courier to saket from Laxmi Nagar on date28/03/2009. tracking no of that letter is 81745428. it has not reached to its destination at sakety till today 04/04/2009. please let me know the status of my letter.
THANKS
J Creation
195, surya complex
21, Veer sawarker Block
Shaker Pur 110095
 
sir/madam,
i hv send a document through your courier(sub branch sarkanda) on dated 30.06.2009 to talegaon, pune but cant reached on today dated 21.07.2009.so plz told me wats the time which u hav take to give accurate service.
 
Hi

I had sent courier to Hubli from Pune on 03ug09 but still ma brother has nt received it ma doc nbr :26618019 i have complained to the courier fellow reg this many a times bt yet no action has taken m very upset for getting such a service pls ctc me at +91 9860011274 ..

regards
shilpa
 
dear sir, please give me the actual possition for my documnet no.87704670 from mehta sales corp jalandhar to dwekam electrodes pvt indor its very urgent
 
dear sir, please give me the actual possition for my documnet no.87704670 from mehta sales corp jalandhar to dwekam electrodes pvt indor its very urgent my cell no is 09216560491
 
Hi,
Mr BP Vaishya has been sended shipment at my Name 'Rajbali Singh C/O Ishwar Prasad A-872, H.A.L.New Colony Faizabad Road Lucknow having POD no is 9021251, please update status for the same
 
bund kar do apni servisce
 
I booked a envelope on 15/01/2010 by your courier service in supela branch Bhilai to Balco Korba No.60603203 but by mistake of supela branch this envelop send to Indore . due to this mistake I could not received my envelope up to 20/01/2010, 9.30 AM. so Please look in to the matter and try to deliver as early as possible.
 
plese sir
meri dock gum gai hai usme mera sailri chek tha jo date 01/02/09 ko jabalpur se book hua tha jiska dockt namber hai 18737862 hai
 
OUR COURIER DISPATCHED BY 06-03-2010
BUT NOT DILIVER TILL DATE
DOCKET NO.62204079 DT 06-03-2010
N
User
deepak  
 
N Feb 17, 2011 by
User
pratap jakhar  
 
Sirji mene 16.02.2011 ko jodhpur se delhi ke liye courier kiya tha, pr aaj delhi office courier nhi pahucha.
c.no. 5190155400
consignor- pratap singh

consignee- pranav kumar thakur
N Feb 18, 2011 by
User
sppant  
 
have sent a letter through madhur courier to Dehradun from Noida sec4 on date 08/02/2011. tracking no of that letter is 85094890. unfotunatly it has not reached to its destination till today 18/02/2011. i am waiting for last one week, please, please, please, let me know the status of my letter.

S.P.PANT
EU 17A PITAMPURA DELHI
MOB: 9899004841
D Feb 18, 2011 by
User
sppant  
 
it should not take time more than speed post
N May 23, 2011 by
User
amal verma  
 
Dear Sir
One week back we had posted a envelope to Raipur (CG) from indore (MP) in the name of Mr Diwarkar Tiwari till date it had not been delivered to the person please confirm me about the status
Doc no : 1096714861
A Aug 13, 2011 by
User
manishsoni04  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

My Sister had sended me rakhi on 5th-Aug-2011 from Bilaspur to Pune ID (6100229137) with Madhur Courier which is expected to be delivered on 7th or 8th of the same month.
Today is 13-Aug-2011, and I am still waiting for my parcel.
When i make a call to track my parcel on phone no : 02065291768, he talk very rubbishy and badly .
I requested him to give the number of your manager. The reply i get is (I am the Owner and you can not register the complaint for the same). The guy is not ready to give any information.

Can somebody give me the email id of manager

Thanks
Manish
N Aug 19, 2011 by
User
ARUN KEWAT  
 
dear sir,

mene bilaspur (c.g) madhur courier se ek important documents 12-8-2011 ko padam raikwar
ADDRESS-VETENERY COLONY
HOUSE NO.-MR1-59
JAIL ROAD JAHANGIRABAD BOPHAL(m.p)
pin code-462008
mobile no-9993941941

ko sent kiya tha jo abi thak delivered nai hua hai COURIER NUMBER-6100232149. sir plese its urgent to dilivered on above mentioned address for me.
MY MOB.NO.-9981184979,
9752377925
N Feb 18, 2012 by
User
makwana kamlesh  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Sirji mene 13.02.2011 ko Madhur courier Jambuaa (MP) se Ahmedabad ke liye courier kiya tha, pr aaj tak Ahmedabad courier nhi pahucha.
Doket.no. 1450099734
Address : Kamlesh.B.Makwana
B/7 Madhuvan Society, Sarkhej Dholka Road, B/h Anand Ashram, Police Lain Azad nagaz Sarkhej Ahmedabad GUJARAT -382210

Regards - Kamlesh B Makwana
Jambuaa (MP)
Con, M, 8141819018
8980500406

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Madhur Courier Servies - Courier delivery

    Contact Information