Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Madurai Passport Office - Passport Not yet received

 
60 Reviews
User
  Thomas Vimalan N S
Respected Sir,

Tillnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 08.07.2008 on TATKAL scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. (For TATKAL scheme, it should be Post Police verification only as per the passport office website). I have not yet received my passport tillnow (22-OCT-2008). Reference File no: MDUI09885508. The website is showing my passport status as "File Reference Number (MDU-I098855-08) is either wrong or Information NOT available".

Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
Thomas Vimalan N S.

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2014] Passport Office Madurai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Pasport Not received from 3 months - Superb

Dear sir,
I am BE Electrical working in reputed orgnization.I have appiled for the passport. I have been interviewd by local police at Karad, Dist Satara, Maharashtra.But still i am unable to get my pasport .
I have applied through Pune region.Kindly look into matter as early as possible.As its my question of Career groth.Looking for your kind co-operation.
Datails:
File ref. No:D003361
Appilcation Date:12-3-2008
Rathod N.B.
9960092436
 

passport not yet got - PASSPORT OFFICE

dear si/madam,
this is to bring to your notice that i have yet not got my passport although all the formalities have been done and even ll the documents have been submited.but still my passport status shows that police report has not been given even though it has been done 2 months ago.
please look into the matter and take some action as fast as poosible.
thanking you .
yours faithfully,
roshni mehta.
 

passport yet not received - chittarvu

I have applied for passport of my son date of birth on 04/05/2008 with vide file reference number Hyd C100489-08 application dated 30/7/2008, but still it not received. I have checked it on status report i could not get a report. Hence I, request you to kindly arrange to send a passport
 

not yet received passport - passport office madurai

Respected Sir,
I have not received my passport applied on 07.05.2008.since I have attened the seniority I payed the balance amount Rs400
on 25.09.2008.The enquiries are over but i did not receive my passport belonging to the file no.MDUK00273708.
 
Respected sir,
TIllnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 01.09.2008 on ordinary scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. (For ordonary scheme, it should be Post Police verification only as per the passport office website). I have not yet received my passport tillnow (22-OCT-2008). Reference File no: MDUR00230208. Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.

Thanks
SYES MOHAMED M.
 
I have not received my passport which is applied on 06.11.2008 on TATKAL scheme in Madurai passport office.I have not yet received my passport tillnow (14-NOV-2008). Reference File no: MDUE01172-08. The website is showing my passport status as "passport ready File Reference Number (MDUE01172-08)".

Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
MUTHU GANESH
 
Dear Moderator,

Finally, i got my passport in the month of november 2008 hence please remove this complaint immediately.

Thanks & Regards,
Thomas Vimalan N S
N
User
nalini  
 
sir there is no ECNR seal in my passport. I have finished my graduation. please tell me the answer why?
 
Dear sir
I have applied for passport on 12.01.09. but i am not received my passport. what is the status in my passport. when will you come to police enquiry. how much days wait for my passport. very urgently. please to do the needful. file no. MDUZ72008409 my mobile no.9047163677
A
User
kamil A  
 
dear sir,
i have applied passport on 23 october 2008.still now i have not received..kindly inform my passport status please...
MY FILE NO:MDU Z72382308
 

long time not yet receive - new pass port

dear sir, please help me .i submit my pass port form with all doc.on 13/6/2008 but i don, t recevied my passport please help me.thanks.file no...ae 28467...




neelam pradhan...
 
pleasee...thx
 
dear sir,
i have applied passport on 23 october 2008.still now i have not received..kindly inform my passport status please...

file no : MDUE 00198609
 
Respected Sir,

Tillnow I have not received my passport which is applied on 08.12.2008 on NORMAL scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow (01-04-2009). Reference File no: MDUA06658208. There is nothing written in my status column about my passport.

Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.

Thanks & Regards,
KARTHICK PANDIYARAJ
 
DEAR Sir/ madam i wants to convey that i subhendu kumar panda had applied for a passpaort on 08 AUGUST 2008, File no A024759 and Key no 6502475908 although police verification have been done since 7 months ago and still my status shows that report from cuttack has not been given so, i request you to kindly see through what the problem is and take some action as soon as possible for this i will be greatful to you
yours faithfully,
subhendu kumar panda
 
PASSPORT OFFICE Complaints - passport yet not got
View all PASSPORT OFFICE complaints
PASSPORT OFFICE
Posted: 2008-09-10 by Roshni Mehta Send email


passport yet not got
dear si/madam,
this is to bring to your notice that i have yet not got my passport although all the formalities have been done and even ll the documents have been submited.but still my passport status shows that police report from abroad has not been given even though it has been done one years
ago.
please look into the matter and take some action as fast as poosible.
thanking you .
yours faithfully,
Arvinder singh nawanshaher
( FILE NO-DOO4288)
N
User
Vivek  
 
I have applied for passport.But I gave the details in wrongly.Is there a way to change the passport details in MADURAI office? Will they change ?
 
Dear sir,

I AM +2 STUDYING GIRL. FOR MY FURTHER STUDIES applied FOR RENEWAL OF passport on 09-09-2008 and still i have not received. I came to passport office and enquired about my passport they are saying it has been despatched end of january 09, but still i have not received. Myself also proposed to approach ur office during my summer holidays on 26.05.09.Please arrange to send my passport at the earliest.
Applicant's Name : HARSHA VARDHINI SUTHANTHIRA GANESAN
File Reference Number : Z901562-08
Date of Birth : 05.02.1993
 
TIllnow I have not received my wife passport which is applied on 16-03-2009 on ordinary scheme in Madurai passport office. The verification has been done by the police department also. I have not yet received my passport tillnow (01-06-2009). Reference File no: MDUz421399 NAME:TAMILSELVI SANKARGANESH. Please take necessary action to issue my passport as soon as possible.
 
respected sir :
i have not received my passport till now which has been applied on 9.3.2009 as ordinary process and got one enquiry letter about my passport . i attend the enquiry session on 16.4.2009 and changed some thing as they instructed me in passport office they assured me that the passport willbe issue within one month but yet now i dint get my pass port .i am pursuit of passport.so please kindly make it as soon as possible

thank you
R.P.Thanikaiselvan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Madurai Passport Office - Passport Not yet received