Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mahindra Maxximo - spare part not available to dealer

 
8 Reviews
User
  babaravinash on Feb 25, 2011
WE HAVE PURCHASE ONE MAHINDRA MAXIMO LAST THREE MONTH AGO AFTER FIRST SERVIECE BEFORE 15 DAYS WE SEND GADI TO SERVICE STATION AT SOLAPUR (GANDHI MOTORS) HE SAY WE HAVE NOT AVALABLE THE SPREPART TODAY YOU BRING GADI AFTER LAST EIGHT DAYS OUR GADI AT SOLAPUR SERVICE STATION HE SAY SPARE PART NOT AVALABLE AT COMPANY WE NOT ABLE TO SAY ON WITCH DATE SPARE AVALABLE WE HAVE A LOSS OF 15 DAY
Complaint comments 7 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Mar 30, 2011 by
User
jenesius  
 
no preference given on breakdown customer and told to take appointment for the same on a later date.not acceptable.
A Mar 30, 2011 by
User
jenesius  
 
my vehicle no GA 03 K 8006 in goa bought on 24 april 2010 done 8900km only.twice starter replaced, second gear wheel replaced at 5000km.still making noise n silencer not effective.noise while breaking..n lot more problems so
THIS IS TO ALL NEW BUYERS WHO ARE WILLING TO BUY MAHINDRA MAXXIMO PLS PLS PLS DONT BUY IT.YOU WILL DEFENETLY REPANT LATER.
N Apr 14, 2011 by
User
Koushik Kar  
 
I HAVE FIVE DIFFERENT TYPE OF MAHINDRA GOODS VEHICLE. COMMON TYPE OF PARTS ALSO NOT AVAILABLE OF MAXIMUM NEW VEHICLES, LIKE ASL DI 3200, MAXIMO, LOADKING ETC. MAXIMUM DEALER SAID "NO SUPPLY". SO A BIG PROBLEM TO CUSTOMER TO MAINTAINS THOSE MAHINDRA VEHICLES. FOR THIS REASON CUSTOMER IS THINKING TWICE, BEFORE PERCHES THE NEW TYPE OF MAHINDRA VEHICLE.
A Jun 26, 2011 by
User
mthakur22  
 
same problem everywhere...
I am suffering due to side mirrors of maximo from last three months. don't know when these will be available or not.
M K THAKUR
mthakur22@gmail.com
N Jul 29, 2011 by
User
m.dilli.  
 
we have purchased maximo on 06-10-2010 from india garage chennai. on these period my van towed by company peoples for the self motor trouble( 3 times). on yester day(28-07-11) also the van was towed by company people for the same self motor problem. when i asked the company peoples the told to me that the spare motor is not available and we have to get only on next week. so i have to wait atleast one week to get my vehicle . so i am asked the company to settle the issue so early .thanking you my cell no is 9884064255.
N Dec 31, 2011 by
User
Kumar Swadesh  
 
We have maximo. It has problem of real wheel bearing. we send to the dealer, Priyadarshi Motors, Saguna More Patna, Bihar. They said that the Oil Seal is not available with us. What would we do for this ? SWADESH KUMAR nms.swadesh@gmail.com Cell-- 09334756202
N Jun 29, 2012 by
User
desh$12  
 
Subject:- CAMPLAINT REGARDING MAHINDRA MAXIMO

My name: - Desh Raj Sharma
Address: - #2233 sector 15 Panchkula Haryana
Vehicle Name:- Mahindra Maximo STDLOAD CARO 9L 2CY MHAWK NA BS3
Phone no. - 9815034950
Purchasing Date:- 31-7-2010
Registration no. -HR 68A 1934
Engine no: - HRA6F18523
Dealer name: - Swami Auto Mobliles Chandigarh and Zirakpur

Sir,
Please tell me who buys a small loading vehicle " MAXIMO" ... somebody who is very rich or someone who barly manages to take loads of loans and puts in use all the saved money at home?
Is all this worth this fact that today my vehicle with being much used that is just after three months is standing outside your service station? Without any complaint I even paid a valid amount of thousand EACH TIME I had to send it for repairing and that is not once but about 8-9 times. You can even check the details from Swami Auto Mobiles Chandigarh and Zirakpur. You may not agree but for just one single spare part I had to pay and get it changed THRICE. And it was not that my vehic le got fixed in a week or so but would stand outside the service stations for months. The vehicle many times would literally stop on the way and we would have to tow it to Swami Auto Mobiles each times but till date we have got no positive response.
I am a less educated man and I didn't know what to do in a state like this. It was then that somebody suggested me to use the net and that very person is helping me out write it. My financer is after my life for the installments. Now you please tell me how do I sort out this problem? All my money has been a waste so far I could rather bought something expensive today but my need was then and now I regret. How should I manage the installments, the repairing and my household expenses? Last Five day also my vehicle is standing at the Swami Auto Mobiles Zirakpur.
PLEASE TELL ME MY SOLUTION...???????
With Regards,
Mr. Desh Raj Sharma
Dated 29.06.2012

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mahindra Maxximo - spare part not available to dealer