[Resolved]  maruti investment — Cheating in wrong share market tips

Address:Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Iam Titus from Chennai my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com, Same person sachin called me from maruti investment. he told me to pay 35k for 1 month for commodity trading tips, and he ask me to pay intially 10k balance in 3 installment. that said the loss will paid by the company 50%. that mr.sachin gave me a tips and made loss for 1 lac. now iam calling him he is not responding to my call. dear friends dont belive the sachin from maruti invesment Ahmedabad. pls forward so that we can protect may of the traders.

They are Bhosadi ke mom cheaters
i m Ashok patel from vapi
Loose 10 lacs
Sachin Pandy, nirav and raman patel r mom
dont pay any fees to they basters
The most chear co in india
i will go for leagle and non leagle action against they mom
pl contact me for more details on this no [protected]
I too had bad experiences with many of these sites and damn irritated. Finally I found one interesting site which they have started very recently but the problem is they offer services only on yahoo.

If any of you are interested, please try this.

gainfromtrade.blogspot.com
Maruti Investment is a cheater Investment Company of Stock Market adviser. An employees AMRIN called me that to pay weekly Rs 3000 and she will make me profit Rs 25000 to 30000 . She is a working in Maruti Investment and a money sucker. She took from me Rs 24000 in a month. Because of her I lost 1.8 Lakhs. Big fraud company . The Company owner Mr Rajesh never comes in front to speak to client . Big problem is they will never give Stop Loss of the advice script. Also they will never give tips through SMS. You can understand that how many Client they can give tips over the phone. My friends believe me they Maruti Investment is Client Hard money sucker. I tried to ask them that I join your service to earn money and not to loose money. Now Amrin is not lifting my phone. Be careful don't join MARUTI INEVESTMENT, AHMEDABAD.
we offer tips for commodity segment, on profit sharing basis, we charge 20% of profit made from our tips on monthly basis. if ineterested, u may call me on [protected].

S Appanna

Gujarat