Submit Complaint
Questions
Home

Stock Market Complaints

Sort by: Date | Popularity

TATA MUTUAL FUND - Change of Signature

iselv on May 21, 2013
I have submitted request for change of Signature details but it has been rejected saying that they need proof of old bank details. I don't have any transaction with old bank and account has been closed. Also I had submitted details of new bank account but now they are insisting on proof...
Read comments India, Karnataka, Mysore Stock Market

CAPITALVIA GLOBAL REASEARCH - FRAUD ON GIVING SHARE TIPS

kdm on May 21, 2013
Dhiraj here from mumbai ,this complaint is about capitalvia Global research from Indore who claim to be market expert ,but they are only expert in cheating. First they asked me to pay Rs.47500/ when i payed that amount ,they assigned me a so called market expert who was good for nothing initially...
Read comments India, Madhya Pradesh, Indore Stock Market

Niftyandcrude.blogspot.in - Fraud

Sash2376 on May 21, 2013
Hi All,

Do not subscribed to http://niftyandcrude.blogspot.in/ any service, he is fraud person. recently he launched new service "EARN RS.1CRORE WITH RS.1LAKH IN 20 TRADING DAYS".
Below are the details from his website
==========================
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad

4xindia.co - fraud company

guyvadodara on May 20, 2013
4xindia.co company is totally fraud. This company started to deal in forex trading and advertise segment. The owner of the company does not knows what is the forex. Their aim is to collect lots of money from market and than .... you can understand what is say.
Please do not entered...
Read comments India, Gujarat, Vadodara

LFSCOMMTRADE - fake company

ramuvala on May 19, 2013

LFSCOMMTRADE is a stock broking company. This company head is chowdary. He is a big cheater. Initially I don't know much about stock broking, their marketing girl's called me and asked me to invest and trade. I said I don't know how to trade. She said if I invest...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Stock Market

livemarket9 - Fraud in Demat Account

ANWAR KHAN on May 19, 2013
Beware all stock market investors , livemarket9 is a big fraudulent company from Kolkata, they dont know how to make money , they had promised me that they will make profit by doing trade in my demat account , i thought what fraud a person can do when the money will be kept in my own demat account...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Nagpur Stock Market

Kotak Mutual Fund - FMP taxation error not being resolved

Vaibhav Dhasmana on May 18, 2013
I had invested Rs20 lakhs into an FMP (Fixed Maturity Plan) Kotak Series 86, Growth, INF174K01II9 on 24/04/2012 through my HSBC NRE account 499317220006 for a period of 370 days.

I have received a maturity amount of Rs21,53,462.81 on the 29/04/2013. Kotak has deducted a TDS of...
Read comments India, Maharashtra, Mumbai City Stock Market

Religare - account closure and equity transfer

jeet27 on May 16, 2013

1. I given my account closure request and required documents a month back and there was no response/update from religare team regarding document.
2. Now after waiting for more than 15 days for your response, i continuously made followup calls and mails in last...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Gautam Buddha Nagar Stock Market

ADITYA TRADING COMPANY - funds transfer

gudla pavan on May 14, 2013
dear sir, i put pay out an amount of 70000 from my trading account trkhyn02 on 11-05-2013. the company says the amount is credited to my sbh account no 52203690633. but the said amount is not yet credited to bank account. later i found that the ifsc code with the company is an old one...
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Hyderabad Stock Market

India Infoline Ltd. - INCREASE BROKERAGE AND SQUARE OFF POSITION WITHOUT ANY INFORMATION(INTIMATION)

shyamji_07 on May 8, 2013

I am Shyam Ji Agrawal. I have DEMAT A/c of commodities in INDIA INFOLINE LTD. They increased my A/c Brokerage without any intimation.
And they also squareoff my position. Reason given by IIFl is that margin was less but i had sufficient margin. after that i can...
Read comments India

Angel Broking - Mis selling

CGOYAL on May 8, 2013
I opened an account in Angel Broking about 2 months ago, thinking that it is a reputed company ( after such cheap and dirty tactics used by them I dont think that the company is REPUTED any more). The sales representative of the company told me brokerage was charged @ 0.03% for Intraday and...

Speculatefund.com - FRAUD

Nitin12345 on May 8, 2013
http://www.speculatefund.com/ owned by Priyank Shah ...His Mobile number is 91 9601155533 & 9998865222 , He is the biggest fraud in Share Market. He provide tips to share market ..he is claiming he has inside information about share market like fii selling and buying.

I gave...
Read comments India

Angel Broking - Fraudulent trading for high brokerage

krishna_5723 on May 7, 2013
I have open the FO account with Angel Broking on my first trading day they peoples are cheated me and charged 36000 brokerage and they said me i have earned profit 2400 for the day.

i asked the broker people for make some small trade and guide me how it works. but the they made...
Read comments India, Delhi Stock Market

IFCI LIMITED, NEW DELHI - NON-RECEIPT OF ORIGINAL BONDS

VADDI SRINIVASU on May 7, 2013
I HAVE INVESTED AN AMOUNT OF RS.20,000/- IN IFCI LIMITED, NEW DELHI VIDE APPLICATION FORM NO.2281991 THROUGH CHEQUE BEARING NO.476142 DATED 30.12.10 DRAWN ON SBI, STEEL PLANT, VISAKHAPATNAM. I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ORIGINAL BONDS SO FAR. I REQUEST YOU PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER.
Read comments India, Andhra Pradesh, Visakhapatnam Stock Market

Highbrow Market Research Pvt Ltd. - full irregularities by the company taking 35000 rs and then discontinue the service

susmita128 on May 6, 2013
Respected sir, A few days ago I take a service from the company rs-6500 option basic service.The executive assured me a profit of rs-50000 per monthbut she repeatedly ph me to take the BASIC CASH service and assured me a profit 10000 per day.After few days the result again not satiafactory and...

Valuecalls.in - No-1 tips provider

kartil60 on May 6, 2013
Value calls.in is a very very good tips provider in stock market.their customer support is just too good.my life is change with them.their service charge is also very very low.they give 7 days free trial.i am trading with them from last 10 months and recover my 80% loss.they update 110% real...
Read comments India Stock Market

expertcrudeoil.tk - this crude tips providing company is cheater pls. dont subscribe

siddu123raj on May 3, 2013
Expertcrudeoil.tk site is cheater. They show manipulated performance in there past performance para on there site. On there site they show big tgt n small sl but in actual they give small tgt n big sl. If any 2 sl hit in a month your profit will b zero. Pls avoid this cheaters....
Read comments India Stock Market

Shriji Stocks - Shriji Stocks

rameshpatel12957 on May 3, 2013
Shriji stocks... Ahmedabad's Company...It's a fraud advisory company. They are targeting haryana and east side peoples...
They are taking money from peoples but not give them back. The men are Dhaval Patel, Brijen Bharuchi and Parth. They will call you with other names.. Don't...
Read comments India, Haryana, Hisar Stock Market

IDBI CAPITAL - Refusing to close account & refund the deposit money

Shanpriya on May 3, 2013
We opened an account with IDBI capital. We were promised by the IDBI agent that account would be opened within a week. we gave all the required documents by Feb 1st week. we also gave a security deposit of Rs 10,000 for opening trhe account,. In the month of march we had to relocate out of india...
Read comments India, Tamil Nadu, Chennai Stock Market

RELIGARE SEC LTD - Religare's harassment

kckapoor1000 on May 2, 2013
Religare is not letting any activity in my account for last 6 months all my shares are stuck. It is not updating bank account details siting signature mismatch.

They asked me to update me signature, I provided all the requested documents including signatures attested by the banker...
Read comments India, Uttar Pradesh, Kanpur Nagar

User Registration

Already a Consumer Complaints member? Log in now.
Username:
E-mail address:
Password:
Code:

User Registration

A confirmation email was sent to "".
To confirm your account, please click the link in the message.

If you don't see the email in your Inbox, please check your Spam box.

User Login

Not a member of Consumer Complaints? Register now.
E-mail address:
Password:
Forgot your password?
E-mail address:
Back
Loading, please wait...
Your password has been sent to the specified email address. Log in
or connect with Facebook

User Facebook Login

Enter Username