[Resolved]  maruti sx4 — not satisfied at all

Address:Himachal Pradesh

Sir My veicle was met with an accident in Dharamshala in Himachal Pradesh my Policy No. is[protected]. I have given my veicle to Kangra Vehicleades Kangra in Himachal Pradesh an authorized maruti service station. I have receaved my veicle after 32 days but i am not satisfied at all with the work they have done. They have also taken an amount of Rs. 16000/ and not provided me the correct receapt of the same. The work is not been done properly by them The paint is not matching my back dicky is not working properly and the finishing of the work is not up to the mark. Your self is requested to kindly stop the payment of this workshop dont release the payment unless my vehicles work is properly completed. I will not give my vehicle to them again, I am goint back to Delhi on 3rd of April and submit the Vehicle to Maruti service masters for completion of work. Yourself is requested to kindly understand the problum. If my problems of The Vehicle is not done then i will move to Consumer court. DONT RELEASE THE PAYMENT THANKS
VIKAS KAISTHA [protected]

kangra vehicleades — not satisfied with the work

Sir my name is Vikas Kaistha Vehicle No.DL1CL 3813 SX4

This is to inform u that i met with an accident on 24th of Feb. 2011 in Dharamshala Distt. Kangra in Himachal Pradesh.
I have given my vehicle to KANGRA VEHICLEADES MALAN (Nagrota Bagwan) Teh. & Distt. Kangra Ph.[protected], 251387.
Sir after one month and 2 days they have given me the vehicle back but sorry to say that the work was done by then is not satisfactory at all. All the work which they have done is bakwas.
Yourself is requested to kindly stop their cashless and please inspect my vehicle for what kind of work they have done.
Sir they have charged me Rs. 16000/- as cash and not given me satisfactory documents.
Policy No.[protected]
Receipt No. 12243
INVOICE NO. B[protected]
TOTAL AMOUNT 69848/-

Sir on 28th of march 2011 i have given a complaint to maruti udyog helpline No. [protected] and the Complaint No. is [protected]
Till then i have on received any call from them. I had a conversation with your chandigarh Office. I speaked to Mr. Rajive on Tel. No[protected] he said we cannot help u. I dont understand that if Your dealers are not working properly then why dont u take an action against them.
Sir please personely see in to this matter and tell me qwhat to do cause i am facing problems.

My mobile No. is [protected] (Delhi)
[protected] (H.P)

Himachal Pradesh