Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Max New York Life - Not receive the premium receipt copies

 
16 Reviews
User
  ranjan_1571 on May 2, 2011
This is to bring to your notice that I am paying for a Stepping Stones -GTMS of max newyork life insurance, a total premium of Rs.8377.11/- / that I am failing to revceive the premium receipt copies.My transaction ID Is MIC10089525212 dated-23.08.2010

Plase see if I can get the receipt of my premiums which I am paying to max new yorklife insurance.

Awaiting a positive response.

Thanks & Regards
M K Ranjan
Policy No-255663734
Complaint comments 15 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SANDEEP MISHRA Max New York Life  - Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

regarding pf - Max New York Life

Dear Sir
i want to inform u that i have joined max newyork life as on 4th april 2007 and leaving 18 oct 2008.my pf no is DL/32000/40027.i have not recieved my pf money at till date.please process my all details as early as possible.
N Apr 8, 2011 by
User
mohd.naymuddin Max New York Life  - Barabanki, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
Dear Sir
i want to inform u that i have joined max newyork life as on 01 mar 2010 and leaving 18 feb 2011.my pf no is PF-PN-11332-51432 and my EMP CODE is KMM0119 .i have not recieved my pf money at till date.please process my all details as early as possible.
N May 3, 2011 by
User
MNYL  
 
Dear Mr. Ranjan,

The payment receipt was sent to you on your billing address in August 2010 but the same could not be delivered due to incorrect address. Post your request, we have sent the receipt on your e-mail id. Please acknowledge the receipt.

We would also request you to send us your correct mailing address at 'care@maxnewyorklife.com'.

Support Team
Max New York Life Insurance
N May 11, 2011 by
User
hasan.m.06  
 
Hi,
My premium due date is 30/05/2011 [Policy no-831255773], but while I am going to pay the premium online through your customer portal, pop up is displaying saying that "Your premium is not due yet, please contact the contact center for further details."

Can you please tell me if i wish to pay online then i have to pay the premium after my due date. In that case after due date, what is time frame in which i have to pay the premium.

Regards,
Mahmudul Hasan.
N May 13, 2011 by
User
MNYL  
 
Dear Mr. Hasan,

Thank you for your query. You may pay your premium between 30th of May till the 30th of June 2011.

Support Team
Max New York Life Insurance
A May 13, 2011 by
User
hasan.m.06  
 
Thanks a lot

Mahmudul Hasan
N Oct 31, 2011 by
User
sharanya srinivasan  
 
hi, my policy nois ( 385115175 ) how can i take a printout of my receipt(website)
can u suggest me??
N Nov 1, 2011 by
User
MNYL  
 
Dear Sharanya Srinivasan,

Our customer service representative has already been in touch with you and emailed you the premium receipt. Should you have any further queries please feel free to call us or write to us at care@maxnewyorklife.com

Yours Sincerely,
Max New York Life Insurance
N Jun 25, 2012 by
User
umesh mehra maxnewyorklife  - Kota, Kota, Rajasthan, India
 

receipt not received - maxnewyorklife

i want to download my receipt of my premium from the web site kindly policy no. is 568607790
umesh mehra
N Jan 31, 2013 by
User
pwnandanwar  
 
Dear Sir,
please send premium paid receipt on my e mail id. pwnandanwar@yahoo.co.in
my policy no is 466920279 thanking you
N Mar 19, 2013 by
User
dr nitin sharma  
 
Dear sir,

Please send premium paid receipt on my e mail id - drnitinsharma71@gmail.com my policy no.636154726 purchased through amway thanking yoy
N Mar 22, 2013 by
User
Pravin1966  
 
I have paid Rs. 20000.00 by Debit card against Max life Unit Linked poicy no-454020124 dated 14.03.2013.Kindly send me receipt at my address.
N Jul 1, 2014 by
User
rajpalrao  
 
i have pay three premium on 30-06-2014, policy no- 864746755/864746748/856616867.please send payment receipt at my mail id at rajpalrao9183@gmail.com. thankyou
N Jul 13, 2014 by
User
VR2606  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I ( H. Venkatraman) hold a Policy No: 312765803 and I had Made a payment for my premium on 02/07/2014 and Late Payment fee of Rs.100 was also made on 13/07/2014.
The Reference ID of the payment made are give below:
1. MUTI 3401206214 DATED: 02/07/2014
2. MUTI 3413627985 DATED: 13/07/2014

Request you to send the Premium Receipt for the same by mail -raman_in99@yahoo.com and Please contact in case of any clarifications on the below mobile number.

Regards
H. Venkatraman
09381750003
N Jul 14, 2014 by
User
om shankar singh  
 
i am paying premium max new york lif insuranse total premium Rs12000/ that i am failling to receive the primium receipt copies.so pls sent the receipt copeis in my mail id (omssr_2@rediffmail.com).my mob no 9595270492
my policy no 429302409


regards
om shankar singh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Max New York Life - Not receive the premium receipt copies