[Resolved]  MCD - Slumdogs — Slumdogs everywhere

I am resident of Ashok Vihar, Phase 3 (behind l.b college), delhi 110052

We are facing a fear from street Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day. They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping. Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses.

There is no check from MCD department on this front. You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

Amit

I am resident of K block, Jahangir puri delhi -110033

We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.

They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping

Also they sleeps at stairs and do anywhere at people’s houses

There is no check from MCD department on this front.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

I will be very grateful to you.

Ankit ([protected])
I am resident of H block, Dr. Ambedkar Nager secter-5, Dakshin puri New Delhi -110062

We are facing a fear for inlegale shop(KHOKHA) in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.

Infornt of park they cover the whole area of by make inlegale shop.

Last week MCD broken them down but now they restablish them again.Mcd broken them so many the time but they made them again.

They sell poor quality of meat in open area.it's smail sobad.5 persons was ill by ate it .environment of our colony is effective by it.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get need & clean.

viran
I am the resident of R.K.Puram, Sector-9, New Delhi and really sick of these street dogs. We are living in fear as because of street dogs. They bite kids playing in the park. They start barking on everyone who so ever cross the road. These dogs are increasing day by day. Its becomes difficult for normal resident to room around in colony. Request you to take some action and get us rid of these street dogs. They are around 30 in numbers now and increasing day by day.

i am the resident of prakash mohalla, East Of Kailsh, New Delhi 65. and want to draw your attention toward street dogs. They barks at night and disturb the peoples at sleeping time in our locality.
we are the students and study in silent night but due to dogs barking we get disturb. Its requested u sir take an action for the dogs. i hope u will find a way. Thanks.
I am resident of trilok puri mayur vihar (17) delhi 91, My neighbor Mr. omi resident of 17/420 trilok puri Delhi 91, he is also employ in M.C.D as sweeper, all family members are employee in M.C.D but they are not present on their duty. They gave some bribe to daroga to get attendance. He has pig meat shop in 17-18 block market as well as two pig meat illegal shop near B.J.P. MLA MR. SUNIL VAIDH. They purchase about hundreds of pigs which are loaded in truck and they kept them in plot no 17/420. They use to kill the pigs in street in front of all the pupil.
As you know the epidemic swine flu is spreading in the world, it can also be spread in India also. So please take necessary action as soon as possible.
I hope you will take immediate action otherwise, my next complaint would be to chief minister.
ma ek lady ho or apna bachha kay saath JANGPURA MA FLOOR MA REHATTI HO OR MERA HUSBAND TOUR PER HE REHATTA HA, MAINA KAI BAAR MCD KAY KARAMCHAARIYO KO JAAKER COMPLAINT KI HA PER WO KUCH ACCN NAHI KARTEY HA,
1, YEHA COMPLAINT BAWARCHI CHICKEN & FISH CORNER KI HA 7/22 MASJID ROAD JANGPURA EXTN NEW DELHI-14 KI HA, YEHA FOOT PAATH PER ROOMALI ROTI KAY TANDOOR LUGHA LEAYTA HA 5PM SAY 10.45PM TUK (DOMESTTIC CYLNDR H.P.)KAY JIS SAY BACHHEY KHEAL BHE NAHI SAKTEY KHAO TO KHEATA HA MERA SAY POOCH KAR PAIDDA(BORN) KIYA THHA, KYA AISA JAWAB KI UMEED KARTEY HA AAP, PER AISA HE JAWAB MILLTA HA,
2, STAIR'S PER CHEEMNI LUGHWA LEY HA JIS SAY DEAD MURGHA KAY POULLOTTION PHEALTA HA SARA DIN HUM KAHA JAYA,
3, MCD KAY HEALTH INSPECTOR MANOOCHAJI, CHARANJEETJI, DOCTOR HEALTH BK.HAZAARIJI, SUB KO COMPLAINT KI PER KOI HUMARRI BAAT NAHI SOOUN KUR RAAZI NAHI HA, DEPUTY COMMISSIONER SATISH NIDAJI KO BHE CONTACT KIYA KOI BAAT KUR KAY RAAZI NAHI AAM AADMI KI LIFE KUCH NAHI HA MCD KI NAZROO MA CHAAE WO EK LADIES HO AISA HI MCD KAY SOCHNAA KA TARIKA HA KYO KI LADY KI BAAT SOUN KUR BHE RAAZI NAHI HA.
I am a resident of R.K.PURAM(sector-12, 873), I would like to bring to your kind notice that there are stray dogs in our area which creat a lot of problems like biting, barking at every stranger and creating unnecessary panic.
Now the suffering has become intolerable. Sir I request you to please look into this matter at the earliest.
If any of the officials visit this area they may please speak to the persons available at Qr. Nos. 866 or 873.
Mrs. S. Savitri
I am resident of Satyawati, Ashok Vihar Phase-3, Delhi 110052

We are facing a fear for ourself and our children due to the Stray Dogs in our locality who are increasing in numbers day by day.

Children go to the school with fear.

There, many of the house owners use the pets without registration.

They keep barking through out Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping

They keep barking on the bykers. For this reason, bykers disbalanced their bykes and make the accident.

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality get rid of these dangerous dogs.

sanjay dass
MCD Complaints - Street Dogs in our colony

I am resident of 90-C, Ekta Enclave, Peera Garhi Chowk, New Delhi-87.

They keep barking throughout Night which disturb peaceful environment of nights for sleeping

You are requested to bring this problem in the notice of the concerned person so that our locality gets rid of these dangerous dogs.

so this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send immediately Dog catcher team in this area so that we will get rid of this problem soon.

Divya Gupta
Ekta Enclave
Peera Garhi Chowk
DDA Flats
New Delhi 110087
Mb: [protected]
I am resident of Pkt 4 Mix Housing Society New Kondli Mayur Vihar Phase 3 New Delhi 96

MCD COMPLAINT -- ABOUT STREET LIGHT IN AIR INDIA COLONY VASANT VIHAR NEWDELHI-57 `SIR I AM RESIDENT IN B-12/135 AIR INDIA COLONY VASANT VIHAR. BETWEEN BLOCK -A AND BLOCK -B, THERE IS A PARK .IT HAS A ELECTRIC POLE IN IT. BUT NO LIGHT SINCE LAST 1 AND 1/2YEAR. AND ALSO NO LIGHT ON THE STREET IN BETWEEN B-12 TO A1 BLOCK. THE STREET/ROAD GOING TILL THE MCD DUSTBIN. WHEN A POLE IS THERE NEAR DUSTBIN TOO, BUT NO LIGHT .IN THE NIGHT, SPECIALLY IN DARK AND RAINY NIGHT IT BECOMES SO DARK NOBODY CAN DARE TO GO THROUGH IT.AND THE STREET DOGS ARE SITTING AND BARKING /FIGHTING THERE. AND IN THE PARK .THE OUTSIDERS AND OTHRES ARE CONSUMING ALCOHAL AND FIGHTING, MISUSING THE DARK PLACE.SO PLEASE ELECTRIFY THE POLE NO-RKP/E-142/E-143/E-145. WE WILL BE GREATFUL TO YOU.
MCD Complaints forum
New Delhi 110018.

Subject -Neighbour barking dog.

we are law abiding residents of GG-1-VIKASPURI, NEW DELHI - 110018. In our neighbour there is a pet dog in house number 42-C, both house owners are working and leave their dog at home
The dog keeps barking the whole day . This is happening from many weeks .All the neighbours are too annoyed due to nuisance created by the dog and have registered even before .Kindly take a quick action into the matter.
X.Y.Z.
this complaint is regarding the streat dogs that has been a nightmare for us, i am a resident of darya gunj, qazi wada near post office and i am facing issues with dangerous streat dogs as we are unable to tackle the situation, streat dogs are so dangerous that they have targetted 5 people since last week. please give your kind attention in resolving the issue. your prompt response will be greatly appreciated
hi i am the resident of darya gunj, qazi wada and i have a complaint regarding the streat dogs in the area as it has become a serious issues for us to come after 12 night, these dangerous streat dogs have created a lot of violatio in the area. more than 5 people have been enjured by the streat dogs since last week. kindly look upon the matter as it has become a nightmare. your help would be highly appreciated
hi i am the resident of darya gunj qazi wada and my life has been totally disturbed by the streat dogs, as dangerous streat dogs are injuring people every day. kindly look upon the matter. thanks
Administrator, deputy administrator and all the higher formation of Delhi municipal corporation and Central public work department
their wards, spouse and relatives to stop the Basic facilities in persident house for christian fernandez house, Pratibha, FA kidwai house, Rahul Gandhi House and 13-cgo complex lodi road CISF Hqrs, Laloo prasd yadav residence like sewage blockage, stopage of drinking water supply and other disturbances
you are prime target of, , international dreadest/deadliest criminals from barcelona and south africa, iran and throughout the world and prision throughout the world including planet prision, 10 deadliest prision and Newyork prision and world other and including dreadedto be completely elimimated and all of your family going to be butchered alongwith you completely, fatwa has been issued against you from OIC for complete eliminationn, and shoot at sigh from community of christian churches
you are prime target of CIA, FBI, KGB, Mossad, Mukhbirat, Almukhbirat, Celd china, Niacho, Boss, Pak ib, ISI, MI-5, MI-6, Swat, swadikar, etc and i am keeping serious charges and photograph ofyourcorruption, Misadministration, Intoxications and numerous other that will suffecient for your life term imprisionment by scotland yard and interpol, should be send to foreign persident and degnetries throughout the world and for publication in foreign media like Kyodo, Associated press, and others, sidharth shanker Afganistan(Hardcore criminals, Trillionaire)for sidharth shankerPatnaBiharIndia"Tunna"(Inherited criminals and terrorist organisation)/international crime world persident have direct contact with all the multinational intelligence agency and dreadiest criminals throughout the world, OIC, Community of christian churchrches chairmanchemicla, bilogical.biotechnological weapon at their house, throughout india particularlyat persident house, sarabjitsingh i have direct contactwith their director grandson of late Ramashish singh"mantrijee"on the late jai praksh narayan"loknayak", late rahul sanskrityan, Hammid Ansari s/o-sri s.p sharma Ushayan Near bewa jheel kankerbagh Patna-26 Bihar India i havedirect contact with UN anti corruption/bribery for your life sentence and director ADB, IMF, IBRD, IFCand world bank and cheif justice international court of justice netherland hague and others International courts throughout the world and that can Provide ISO certification to your department
Shri Ram Colony Rajiv Nagar, Nav Parkash Shiksha Sadan School, (a block- and e- block main Chock Road ) mea
1.safai karam chari nala se gandgi ko niakl kar bahar hi rehane detey hai jis ke karan kafi dino tak badbu niklti rehti
2. our sham ke samay bimar murgey ka soup ki rehrahi bhi lagti hai jisse ilakey ke bhahut se log bimar ho jatey hai
3. our kabab wala befelo aanto, lag, (paya) haed, old meat, rejected maet, bimar maet kabab banakar sale karta hai usse used hadhi, west paper, poloution with bhatti,
4.katey huy phal khule khane ki saman, with makki, wale phal froot,
5. traffic jam main chock in the mornning 10 am
6. puri rat malwa trauck, mini tracuk, in area polution
i would like to draw your attention inregard to incrochment/ illigal construction in ramesh nagar nea surya mandir. rattan dawakhana has costructed abasement ane 1st floorat road side with the consent of sume rishwat khor officer pl check and stop illigal construction /incrochment
hi i am the resident of Andrews gunj road no one and my life has been totally disturbed by the streat dogs, as dangerous streat dogs are injuring people every day. kindly look upon the matter. thanks
Hello Sir/Madam.

I am resident of 8/17, Sarvapriya Vihar, New Delhi, India, 110016.

My friends and I are threatening from one stray dog in my street. It barks to us always and sometime tries to bite us. Four o[censored]s have bitten by it already.

So I kindly request you to send dog squad team to my street and catch it.

Thank you very much.

Best Regards.

Kwang Hyok Kim ( Mobile Number: [protected] )

Municipal Corporation of Delhi
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Phone
    +91 11 2652 2700
    Municipal Corporation of Delhi Address
    Dr. S.P.M. Civic Centre, Minto Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 100002
    View all Municipal Corporation of Delhi contact information