[Resolved]  Mobile Crime — Sending Cheap and worst sms

The Person with Mobile number with [protected] and [protected] always send me cheap and threating Sms's and Call's on my Official mobile number. I am An Government employee. Plz Do some thing ....

my name is parth kasarekar.i am studying in mechanical engineering in udaipur.i dwell in the hostel.in my hostel i laid on my bad.and for my medical weakness, my body part below my torso is weak.so i used to massage that part.at one time my roommat recordsthis seen with mobile phone camera.and sent it via bluetooth to some of my collegemates.they enjoyed this video.but my reputation went down.so at this time what can i do to prevent this?kindly give me suggestion.I am very thankful to you.kindly advise me on my email address parth.[protected]@gmail.com
I am Suvendu Makhal from Kolkata. from this mobile no [protected] this person is calling and using abuse words to my wife on phone on yesterday around 11.45 AM.Sir, I'm very disturbed with this thing because he is calling .please do some legal action against against him.
please send me the reply in my email: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Suvendu Makhal
I am Getting Missed calls and SMS from the Number [protected], he calls and say bollo, when i call some one is attending the call and giving to another person. This Number is from Rajastan " Idea".
Someone is calling at my home from [protected] and using cheap words. We have already lodged a compaint in police station, but it seems they are not serious, they take all the things very easy, they will come in action once any incident takes place. But it would be too late, these threat calls either right or wrong who will decide?

Please do something and let us know who the hell he is? Rest we will take care and see to it this does not repeated.

With best regards,

sir a unknown girl calling me and talking in badwords and scolding pls do somethings her number [protected]
sir a unknown person calling me and disturbing me pls do somethings his/her number [protected].
a person is sending me msg at mid night n even calling me n disturbing me unneccesarily i dont know him pls help mei m mentally torchered plssssssssssssssssss help me

mobile number -+91 [protected] is sending me SMS at late night now i am very much disturnbed. when i called him he is abusing me please help where i need to make complain so that i can get out in to this.

Please help
Anuja

I am getting continues unwanted SMS/calls from a mobile number [protected] . So kindly request you to stop the sms/ call from the above number.

I am getting continues SMS/ Calls from a mobile number [protected] . I am very much disturbed with this sms / calls . So kindly request you to stop SMS/calls from the above mentioned mobile number

Shemeer
Sir, please help me, am a girl from Rajasthan and am getting
Disturbed by a person, who is calling me any tme from last few weeks.
The mob no is [protected]. I am so disturbed, that I decide
To going change my no..
Please action against this no.

My name is rakesh...some one unknown person calling my sister and abusing her very badly...his mobile number is[protected]...yesturday my sister told me that some one is calling continusly and abusing me from last many days...i called him from my number and he threating me and abusing me kindly help my sister...she is too scared

Rakesh

An disturbing unwanted sms with inappropriate words is coming from number [protected]
a person from some few days he calls me many time and SMS abuse words..black calls also and he is financer but he given me the hope i will give u a loan about 30, 000/-he give but after that two weeks he calls me and force me i will do your work than u came with one night i passed your loan this type of he black mail me
i am uma shankar rajak from kolkata and i want to complaint about in [protected]. this person is aclled up me and told me to that i have offer for you from airtel. and he told me to recharge to this no. when i dint recharge he used slang language and harse me.. so please do something becasue its a crime. and i want that he could not harse any other person as like me. so please do somthing its my request...
I am getting disturbing calls and messages from 2 unknown numbers...They call especially in night when I sleep...They also misbehave with Me. They also used Abused Words.
Dear Sir, please do needful to stop such calls.., , and the numbers are [protected], & [protected]
I am getting disturbing calls and messages from 2 unknown numbers...They call especially in night when I sleep...They also misbehave with Me. They also used Abused Words.
Dear Sir, please do needful to stop such calls.., , and the numbers are [protected], & [protected]
Since 7 days I’m getting continues call or miss call and sms from [protected], now he is using some more other numbers [protected], [protected] and [protected]. I think the person is one, but he is using all these 4 numbers. I request/warn/ordered him many times and warn through my brother, but he still disturbing me. I’m mentally disturbed by his call and sms.

Please help me.
dear Sir,
I am Debangshu Sarkar the Person with Mobile number [protected]. He Talk with My Sister several times, and Say Some Rubbish Talk. Plz Do Something Sir.

Thank You Sir,

Debangshu Sarkar,
Sir / Madam,

I would like to give a complain that i am getting message and missed call from a unknown phone no [protected],
when i call back, full ring goes on, but no one picks up the phone

1) "Hi S.Murugan, ?sc" on 20.04.2013 @ 5.50 pm
2) "Hi MURUGAN, (r2013-ACMP-5383-) on 21.04.2013 @ 5.50 pm
3) missed call on 21.04.2013 @ 5.27 pm

please do the needful.

siva