Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mumbai Municipal Corporation - illegal construction

 
41 Reviews
User
  Dr. Samyl D'souza
Respected Sir,
Sub : Request for taking action against illegal construction
This is regarding illegal construction in Sai Hill, Temebapada Road, Bhandup west, Mumbai, Maharashtra. In this connection the briefs are put up below for your kind information.
There was bungalow viz. Solitude Villa of Mr. Hiten Paul Roy with surrounding space admeasuring at about 2000 sq. feet (approx.) near Ganesh Society at Sai Hill, Tembapada Road, Bhandup west wherein he used to stay alone since last many years. He had prepared will wherein it was mentioned to donate this property at Sai Hill, Bhandup after his own death to the church for charity since his family members (who are in Kolkatta) were not in touch with him since long back. But some of his family members suddenly appeared after death of Mr. Roy & put aside will prepared by him.
These relatives had some deal with Shivsena leader Mr. Bhaskar Vichare & decided to demolish the existing structure & to build one storeyed structure with the help of Corporator Mr. Ramesh Korgaonkar. The work of demolition of the existing structure was commenced since 30.12.09 & the structure was completely demolished on 6.1.10 & the work of construction of walls has been completed on 22.1.10. The selected photographs of the site (along with date) showing the position on different dates are enclosed herewith for ready reference. The efforts made to register complaint in S ward as well as through telephone No. 1916 turned frutile since these people have managed all the officers including Police & Municipal Corporation.
It is further pointed out that this site is attached to "Nalah" (moving from Sai Hill to Sai Vihar) which is always full of water & drainage. The MMRDA & Municipal Corporation has already given notices to the residents nearby "Nalah" regarding expansion of the same for easy flow of drainage water & to avoid flooding situation. Secondly, the ownership of the land has still not finalised since the property was in the name of Mr. Hiten Paul Roy & the petition filed by relatives of Mr. Hiten Paul Roy is still pending in KolKotta high court. As such, it is clear that Municipal Corporation can not give permission for this construction.
However the employees of Mr. Bhaskar Vichare have started taking advance from the prospective buyers quoting cost of rooms @ Rs. 12 Lacs for ground floor & @ Rs. 10 Lacs for 1 st floor. As such, the innocent customers are being cheated.
Our group is working against the Bureaucrats involved in the Corruption. But they are not willing to involve in this with the fear of attack from gundas of Mr. Bhaskar Vichare. As such, I had decided to lodge the complaint at my own even though there is risk. I expect immediate action against the illegal construction & the officers who are involved in this case. It is also learnt that the Corporator is held responsible for the unauthorised construction in his constituency. I do believe in pure Journalism & I have friends in the field of journalism & Mass media. Hence I will prefer to handover the entire matter to them if no action is taken.
The hard copy of this complaint has already been sent alongwith photographs to Chief Minister of Maharashtra as well as Mumbai Municipal Corporation. But no action has been taken till date.
You are requested to look into the matter personally & make arrangements to pass orders to take action against the illegal construction, the concerned officers of Mumbai Municipal Corporation, Corporator immediately without disclosing my name so that I can move further to prepare documents to file petition against this matter.
Your co-operation in the matter will be highly respected.
Yours Sincerely


(Dr. Samyl D'Souza)

illegal construction illegal construction illegal construction illegal construction illegal construction illegal construction illegal construction illegal construction

Complaint Status


[Apr 14, 2014] The Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 40 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SATYAAM  
 

illegal covering of space - no commpany

this is complaint about shop which is present at community center, naraina, pvr market, opp. bengali sweet corner, new delhi = 110027
address :- BHATIA SALES CORPORATION, B-9, ADJOINING TO LIQOUR SHOP
THE SHOP OWNER OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED SHOP HAS ILLEGALLY OCCUPIED THE HALF SPACE OF GALI ADJOINING THE SHOP BY PUTTING THE BIG ALMIRAH TO PUT ALL BAGS OF CEMENT, SNOWCEM, SAFEDI ABOVE THE ALMIRAH AS THIS IS THE PAINT SHOP WHICH MAES IT DIFFICULT FOR SHOPPERS WHO COME TO SHOP IN THE MARKET TO WALK ARROUND AS THEIR IS LACK OF SPACE THEIR AND UPON IT THEIR IS DUST COMING OUT OF THE ALMIRAH. MANY TIMES MCD GUYS COME BUT AFTER TAKING MONEY FROM OWNER THEY LEFTSO AS TO REDUCE THIS MESS I REQUEST YOU TO PERFORM SOME ACTION ON IT.REMOVAL OF THAT ALMIRAH WOULD BE SATISFACTIONAL. THANK YOU SIR
N
User
jaanvi  
 

unauthorised construction - Jwala Mata Mandir

Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that there is an unauthorised construction of 3 rooms on first floor of the Jwala Mata Mandir premises backdoor and also a door facing to the sabzi mandi has been constructed which does not come under the authorised area.Hope my complaint would be considered soon.

Regards,
jaanvi
 

unauthorized drainage and water connection - Unauthorized Drainage and Water Connection

Dear Sir,

We like to bring to your kind notice that near to my house locate at No. 1619 1St cross 1st Phase 5th Stage BEML layout. RR Nager Bangalore - 98. [Near Samyam tiles factory] revenue site holder connecting their drainage line directly to the mahole.

You are requested to take immediate action in this regards.
 
Dear Sir

Please take action for illegal Castration At
Malad (e) Kurar Village Vaishat pada no 1 santoshi Mata mandir road indvatker chawl data mandir Mumbai 400097 .

Mr. Suryakant ( Surya ) Dhanvede is Making Two illegal shop Form Back said his house and cover illegal Front said and back side Aria.

I hope police take action at malad ASAP.

Thank you.
N
User
sameer kocher Mumbai Municipal Corporation  - Delhi, India
 

illegal construction - journalist{hat}

Respected authorities,
Myself Sameer kocher wants to inform u about an illegal construction in north delhi area mukherji nagar house no.539 near dusshera ground.the owner of house no.539 is without any permission constructing the property and the junior mcd officials are also involved in helping the owner in making the site without any legal permission.i want that the senior officials should take a step forward and stop the illegal contruction immediately.

details are
House no.539
Owner name-Ravi chugh
mukherji nagar
delhi-110009


Thanking you
Sameer kocher
 
Unauthorised Construction in Worli area, Mumbai
N
User
vinbin Mumbai Municipal Corporation  - West Vinod Nagar, East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

illegal hotel running in shop - illegal hotel/shop

An illegal non veg hotel/shop is running at A-75/1 Street no. 6, West Vinod Nagar, Delhi-110092
The sign board of the shop is "New Uttranchal Property Delear" and the owner is Mr. Harish.

Kindly do the needful.
 
illegal construction
Respected Sir,
Sub : Request for taking action against illegal construction
This is regarding illegal construction in Jogeshwari, S.V. Road, opp. hunjer Cinema, Jogeshwari west, Mumbai-400102, Maharashtra. In this connection the briefs are put up below for your kind information.
There was bungalow with surrounding space admeasuring at about 5000 sq. feet (approx.) near hunjer cinema wherein he used to stay alone since last many years. now he is captured S.V.Road and Station road both by way of big flower Gamala's
These relatives had some deal with Samajwadi Parti Abu Hajmi and they also telling that they are giveing some mani to BMC officer per month. One day you visit jogeshwari west station road Sania apartment and then you give us your feedback
Our group is working against the Bureaucrats involved in the Corruption. But they are not willing to involve in this with the fear of attack from gundas. I had decided to lodge the complaint at my own even though there is risk. I expect immediate action against the illegal construction & the officers who are involved in this case. It is also learnt that the Corporator is held responsible for the unauthorised construction in his constituency. I do believe in pure Journalism & I have friends in the field of journalism & Mass media. Hence I will prefer to handover the entire matter to them if no action is taken.
The hard copy of this complaint has already been sent alongwith photographs to Chief Minister of Maharashtra as well as Mumbai Municipal Corporation. But no action has been taken till date.
You are requested to look into the matter personally & make arrangements to pass orders to take action against the illegal construction, the concerned officers of Mumbai Municipal Corporation, Corporator immediately without disclosing my name so that I can move further to prepare documents to file petition against this matter.
Your co-operation in the matter will be highly respected.
Yours Sincerely


Salim shaikh/Shabbir Shaikh
 
To Railway Minister/BMC Minister

Dear Sir,

In Dahisar(West), Raut Galli, Mumbai-400 068 .Balaram Raut & Mahendra Raut are going to build Illegal rooms in railways property.Even politician are included in this.

Balaram Raut & Mahendra Raut are going to build around 15 houses in railways property and nothing happens to them they get Income like that only, whereas common man suffers to get that.

So please please stop building illegal house in railways property.


Thanks,

Sai
 
Kind Attn : 'S' Ward.

Dear Sir

We have already given a complain regarding illegal construction of house in Kera Yadav Chawl, but bmc 'S' ward is not taking any action on it.

Thripathy who is making house without NOC of Land lord & he is also not given rent of 33 yrs.

We need your positive action.

Regards,
Jay Prakash Yadav.
 
To, Date:16.12.2010
B.M.C.
G Ward,
Dadar,
Mumbai.


Subject: House Built Illegally By Sebastian Mendonca.


Respected Sir,

I would like to inform you that one is illegally built by Sebastian Mendonca on Room No.1, Woolen Mill Lane Road, Next to UK Opticals, Behind Loop Gallery, Dadar – 18.

There are no papers of the house and Sebastian Mendoca without BMC permission is building the house from inside.

This thing is happening from the last 3 days. So it would be a sincere request to the BMC do please look into the matter and destroy the house.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

XYZ
 
I am staying andheri east in chakala .I want complaint againt ilegal stall and ilegal general store and pan tapari near Kaizar ( bombay cambridge school.)Appartment.chakala sahar road andheri east Mumabi 400099. your prompt action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

Beast Regards
Rahul
 
This Rahul and I want to issue the complaint regarding the ilagar genral store, pan or chay tapri, which is totaly ilegal it is located on Nr kaizar Appartment (near Bombay cambridge school) chakala, sahar road, andheri east mumbai 400 099.
N Jan 5, 2011 by
User
vinodpatil@2007 Mumbai Municipal Corporation  - Bhandup east, Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra, India
 

bmc s ward to look out ! - unauthorised water pipe connection

as there is an unathorised water pipe conection in are area, the person mr prithvi zala of shop m/s kinjal novelty in bhandup east opp bmc school near railway fatak mumba 400042; having anunathorised water pipe conection scince last 15 years , as it is an request look for that an take appropiate action by muncipal phone no 02225668552
N Jan 14, 2011 by
User
rajesh vanarse  
 
to
A.C.P. of ' L, ward
laxman rao yadav mandai,
B.M.C. office kurla

Sub :- illegal repairaing in building which is very dengerous

Respected sir,
I would like to inform you that one is illegally work at Siddhivinayak vadapav center ground flower 334 haridas chawl, tanaji chowk, new mill road, kurla (w), mumbai 400070.
N Feb 27, 2011 by
User
sdsingh Municipal Corporation  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

Pending nali construction - Municipal Corporation

I am a resident of RAJAJIPURAM LUCKNOW
The NALI construction FROM C-4650 started more than a YEAR back but has not been completed yet.
We are facing lot of problem due to this. The vehicles cannot enter the lane, children cannot play and many more.
Please do the needful at the earliest.
N Apr 7, 2011 by
User
mrugaya  
 
Sir,
There is a Hotel named Jai Prakash Bar & Rest near goregaon Station east. They have covered open space of the sociaty and build a shade on that area few years back. Now they closed that area and using like Bar. We have made 2 written complaints against them, but after our complaint BMC people come to sociaty and told sociaty members that all flat holders made unauthorised construction in their flats so they have to demolish walls. this s harrsement.
Please look in to the matter.
Address of the HOtel:
Jai Prakash Bar and Restrunt
Sonawala ROad, Near Syndicate Bank,
Goregaon East, Mumbai 63.
N Apr 10, 2011 by
User
nir252011 Mumbai Municipal Corporation  - Patthar Gate, Madan Zapa Road,, Vadodara, Gujarat, India
 

Build illegal house without permission of Corporation - for build illegal house in our road without permission

Respected Sir,

Ms. Shushee Amrutlal Kharva build her illigal house (2 Floor) without permission of our Corporation & she give her home at rent to other out side pepople & make nusense. she buit-up 3 house around the area of 4 floor without permission & without paid any fees for making her buildings. they sons are durnker & creat some nusens in our area they use public property for business at that area.

Kindly, do needful intanticipation and oblige.

Thanking you,

Mr. Utam Kharva
N Jun 1, 2011 by
User
GANESH K  
 
To, Date:01.07.2011
B.M.C.
E WARD,
BYCULLA,
MUMBAI.



illegal construction
Respected Sir,
Sub : Request for taking action against illegal construction

This is regarding illegal construction in shuklaji street kamathi pura 7th lane ashirwad bldg gr flr ashirwad clinic mumbai-400008

This thing is happening from the last 3 days. So it would be a sincere request to the BMC do please look into the matter.

Thanking you,

Yours truly, X Y Z
N Aug 24, 2011 by
User
KARAN_SOOD22 Mumbai Municipal Corporation  - WEST PATEL NAGAR, Central Delhi, Delhi, India
 

UNAUTHORISED CONSTRUCTION - SYNDICATE PROPERTIES

I AM A RESIDENT OF WEST PATEL NAGAR, AND ITS MY DUTY TO MAKE AWARENESS TO THE GENERAL BODIES ABOUT THE ILLEGAL CONSTRUCTION GOING ON IN THE MAIN MARKET WEST PATEL NAGAR. THE PROPERTY DEALERS PURCHASE THE ROOF OF ANY BUILDING AND START BUILDING FLOORS OVER AND OVER. ONE OF THE PROPERTY DEALER IS SYNDICATE PROPERTY ITS OFFICE IS IN C BLOCK WEST PATEL NAGAR. HE HAS CURRENTLY PURCHASED THE TOP FLOOR OF X-4 WEST PATEL NAGAR. AND HE IS BUILDING TWO FLOORS OVER IT. AS THERE IS NO PROPER PROVISION TO BUILD UP TWO FLOORS . ITS MY REQUEST TO PLEASE STOP THE CONSTRUCTION GOING ON. THANKS.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mumbai Municipal Corporation - illegal construction