Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Mumbai Regional Passport Office - STATUS OF PASSPORT APPLICATION

 
39 Reviews
User
  SAYED MOHD SALIM
HI MYSELF SALIM FROM MUMBAI.WE ARE THREE 3 BROTHERS (1)SALIM (2)SHAHID (3)SAJID.WE HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT AT MUMBAI REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE ON DATED 12/042007, 16/04/2007 AND 23/04/2007 RESPECTIVELY. OUR POLICE WAS OK.PLEASE KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE STATUS OF OUR APPLICATIONS.MY CELL NO. 9870831425/9967228495 E-MAIL ID SLM_SYD@REDIFF.COM
Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

wrong reference number given,not received my passport yet - Regional passport office,Mumbai

i was given wrong file reference no BOMZ480184 while my original no is BOMZ480185 which i got to knw nw and nw as it is very late i m nt able to check my passport status i had applied for passport in jan. I m still not having my passport.Please help me i need it.I m also having original receipt which carries the wrong file reference number.what can we do nw. can very take any legal action?? I m frm aurangabad maharastra.pls help me out.
 

i applied for passport on 03/07/2008 and i still dont know the status of the application - Regional Passport Office

I have applied for passport on 03/07/2008 at Khammam post office and still today ie., 30/09/2008 i dont know the status of the file so please i request you to help me in getting the passport
 
check the sam online from the filename
 
I need it urgent as i am on an official tour to Sydney on May 8th 2009.
The visa process will take atleast 10days
Do to the forthcoming election and public holiday on 1st May, the time for visa process is very short.

Requesting for personal collection of my passport atleast by 22ns April
 
HI MYSELF GANESH RANJANE FROM MUMBAI.I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT AT MUMBAI REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE ON DATED 08/052009, PLEASE KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE STATUS OF OUR APPLICATIONS.MY CELL NO. 9773715487 / 9819958515 E-MAIL ID ganeshranjane23@yahoo.co.in
 
Dear sir,

hi myself jayesh wani from silvassa i had applied for passport at mumbai regional passport office on dated 28/04/2009. please kindly provide me the status of my passport. my mobile no. is 09924002618.

thanks & regards,

jayesh wani.
 
i ramkripal singh from evershine millenium paradise evershine halley towers c.h.s ltd e.m.p-49/1302, thakur village kandivali east mumbai--101
reference no.Z962678 i have applied in 3rd april 2009 but till yet i have not received the passport
i have gone to the worli pass[port office in mumbai two times mr .pawar is the officer of passport he says u wil get in two weeks but till yet i have not rece4ived
cell no.9867670101
 
Hi i m my self sanjay. i feel online application for renew my son [jay] pasport at.d.9 july 2009. but still i dont get any reply for pasport office. i m stay in gujarat
 
Dear sir,

hi myself Yogesh Samadhan Sonone from Aurangabad. I had applied for passport at mumbai regional passport office on dated 2/01/2009.My File No. is BOM-Z480041-09. please kindly provide me the status of my passport. my mobile no. is 09923885530

thanks & regards,
Yogesh Sonone
 
what is my passport status now
 
Hi i m my self Priya Mohite. I feel application form for my daughter [Swarali Mohite] pasport in the month of October . but still the status is showing expceted to eb despatch on 26.11.2009. We want it on urgent basis. pl. do the needful. Our contact no. is 9833078239
 
Hello,

I am Sunil Goel. I am living in Mumbai from the last 2 years. I had applied for passport from Chandigarh. Now my application file has been transferred from Chandigarh to Mumbai.

Could you please check for the same and please tell me what should I have to do now?

Waiting for your kind reply.


Regards

Sunil Goel
 
I have applied for fresh passport. As per the procedure for Police Enquiry, Police persons came at my home for enquiry. But at that time i was not available at my home, as i am out of state for 15 days. Now all the documents are send back by the Police Station to Regional Passport Office.

Now what i need to do in this case. Kindly describe me the procedure.

Yayati Shetye
N
User
ravirakshi Regional Passport office  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Status of Passport application - Regional Passport Office

Hi

I had submitted my passport application form on 19th Mar 2010 and the police verification was also done by 29th Mar but the status which was green previously is now Red and it says that "Your Police Verification report has been received by us, and your file is in line for further processing."
This has been same since last 1 month. Please let me know what is the actual status of my file and when my passport will be issued ?

File no. A00646510
DOB. 23/02/84
RaviRudrappa
9880806262
 
hi myself pathan shahela begum from Aurangabad. I had applied for passport at mumbai regional passport office on aplication date 29.3.2010 .My File No. is BOM-Z483104-2010. please kindly provide me the status of my passport. my mobile no. is 9850867789.& pathanshahelaafzal98@rediffmail.com

thanks & regards,
pathan shahela begum afzal khan
 
dear sir
my name saleem shabbir shaikh from Aurangabad. I had applied for passport at mumbai regional passport office on aplication date 25.3.2010 .My File No. is BOM-Z482968-2010.
my police verification for date 03.05.10 in usmanpura police station, aurangabad despatch
please kindly provide me the status of my passport. my mobile no. is 9765966555 & my email id, saleem.fct@gmail.com

thanks & regards,
salem shabbir shaikh
N
User
Pramodc  
 
Dear sir,
Subject: Passport detail. BOM-Z161346-2010

My self Pramod Chandurkar from Ratnagiri, had applied for passport in mumbai regional passport office on dated 10/03/2010. Please kindly provide me the status of my passport. My mobile no. is 09730044771. My email id is pramod.chandurkar@yahoo.com

thanks & regards,


Pramod Anand Chandurkar
 
i m mehboob shaikh i applied the passport on 19/03/2010 at worli office my file no is B 010180 passport police report clear on 17/04/2010 my passport no is J1612015 the passport as return on 26/05/2010 bcoz im not there in right time im in office i went to the passport office on 07/06/2010 and i submit the complain letter to resent the passport on my address they told as we get in 08 days but i steel not get pls resent my passport on my address my mobile no 09702961848//9029261848
my mail id is s_mehboob786@yahoo.co.in
regards

Mehboob Shaikh
9702961848
 
dear sir, my self birju madan lal pathariya, I applied for the fresh passport on 20/04/2010 I stay at geeta nagar .my passport file no is BOM B014123 but still I do not get my passport, according to my knowledge, my all document are cleared, I went in police station which is near by my area, I inquired there but they refused me, by said, "do one thing todays no one is there come tomorrow, "everyday they shuffled me after a month two police men came to my home they took all the information and they called me next day when I reach there no body was there because of bandobast purpose .after few day when I approach the police station they said, that they already sent my document to the regional passport office, but right now my passport status not indicating any thing whether it is in process or not.please do some thing sir...

thank you sir
 
HI MYSELF RAHUL KISHOR KAMBLE FROM MUMBAI.I HAD APPLIED FOR PASSPORT AT MUMBAI REGIONAL PASSPORT OFFICE ON DATED 24/082009, MY FILE NO IS Z 966496 PLEASE KINDLY PROVIDE ME THE STATUS OF OUR APPLICATIONS.MY CELL NO. 9773569766 E-MAIL ID juster_4_u@yahoo.co.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Mumbai Regional Passport Office - STATUS OF PASSPORT APPLICATION