Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Municipal Corporation Bhopal - Drainage & Road

 
12 Reviews
User
  MOHD NAYYAR AFAQUE
I am residing at RAJAT NAGAR, Municipal ward 63 of Zone 11 of Bhopal Municipal Corporation.

The drainage of sewage and road is pathetic here. We are regularly depositing our Development charges and other taxes by MCB.

But we are living in very unhygenic condition and the number of Dengue & Malaria cases are increasing day by day.

No body is take the responsibility.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
i reside in Govind Garden, Govindpura, Bhopal.GovindGarden is a very old coopertive society, where all the residents deposit property tax and other taxes regularly to the corporation, but the corporation does nothing for its residents.there are no roads, no drains, no sewage lines, nothing.there are no scavanging, no sweeping, as if this colony is out of corporation limits. i reqest the authorities to look into the matter and instruct the concerned persons to do their job. onkarnath
A
User
dss68  
 
This is the failure of system. We Indians resist for personal reasons, but we do not protest for social causes or for welfare of society. My colony was developed by M.P. Housing Board, known as Shastri Nagar, Bhopal. Later on it was handed over to Bhopal Municipal Corporation. Lease of several houses have been expired, I got my lease renewed. As on date, we are paying water tax, property tax, to Bhopal Municipal Corporation & lease rent to M.P. Housing Board, Bhopal. We spent more than the amount paid to the corporation or housing board to the sweeper for maintenance of sewage system. Non of the authorities for both the departments come to listen our problem.

Now, we have to belief that India is one of the corrupt conuntry in the world, because we compromise & adjust with the circumstances. Why & upto which extent, it is right now "यक्ष प्रश्न". I am now going to complaint the authorities twice, thrice or till reaching at any solution...can you join us.

D' Shrivastava
A May 24, 2011 by
User
shibu shil  
 
live at panchsheel nagar, bengali colony, T.T.nagar area.But we are living in very unhygenic condition and the number of Dengue & Malaria cases are increasing day by day.
The drainage of sewage and road is pathetic here. We are regularly depositing our Development charges and other taxes by MCB.
specialy our area ~saphy Daroga~cannot cleaning the all drains, so all drains are full and over flow in road.



Post your Comment
A May 24, 2011 by
User
shibu shil  
 
I am rajesh pawar residing at panchsheel nagar Municipal ward 46 of Bhopal Municipal Corporation.

The drainage of sewage and road is pathetic here. We are regularly depositing our Development charges and other taxes by MCB.

But we are living in very unhygenic condition and the number of Dengue & Malaria cases are increasing day by day.

No body is take the responsibility
N Jul 12, 2011 by
User
shrajeev Municipal Corporation Bhopal  - Bhopal, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
 

road and drainage - Municipal Corporation Bhopal

Drainage & Road
I am residing at NARAYAN NAGAR, Municipal ward 52 of Zone 11 of Bhopal Municipal Corporation.

Near Sarthi Hospital and Infront of state bank ATM There is road cutting is done by Municipal corporation for drainage. The size of trench is approx one ft. width and approx 10inches in Depth. Every two wheelars and three wheelars facing lots of problems and this is only the way where every person use this road.
So we request you to please take necessary action to resolve the problem in favour of all residents.
Rajeev
N Aug 20, 2011 by
User
macsud  
 
Respacted sir i am infom to you sunrise colony idgha hill near sky light apptment malti story bulding built without parmition if you taking action other wise you give all person to constract other house
N Apr 4, 2012 by
User
Mohan Shukla  
 
I Mohan Shukla residing at Ashoka Garden Municipal ward 65 Shed area of Bhopal Municipal Corporation. we are living in very unhygenic condition, jam pack Nali, No Street light on, open space encroached by people .No body is take the action against it. .
N Jun 1, 2012 by
User
Rashid Masood Bspl  
 
Mayor
Bhopal Municipal Corporation Bhopal

I lived in II/86, P&T colony, Qazi camp, Bairasia Road Bhopal.

The colony facing very huge problem of water supply since March 2012. Right now we are unable to take one bucket of water by our taps. I would like to inform you about this problem. no body want to care this colony. If you are responsible and a care person, so please think about the problem of P&T colony.

Thanks,

Regards,

Rashid Masood
II/86 P&T Colony, Qazi Camp Bhopal
9713267758
rashidmasoodbspl66@gmail.com
N Jun 28, 2012 by
User
RJ Khurana  
 
Slugish BMC

Bhopal Municipal Corporation (BMC) has singularly failed to keep the city neat and clean. It has also failed to ready the city for the monsoons. As of today there is not even a single rain water drain or the Nullaha passing through the city which is free from debris and silt. There are huge potholes on the roads which will turn into water pools when the rains start which in fact can arrive any time now.

Most rainwater drains continue to be brimming with dry leaves, plastics, stones, silt and other wastes dumped there both by the citizens themselves and the BMC safai karamcharis. The standard practice of the safai karamcharis is to sweep the litter, debris, rubble, dirt and waste lying on the roads into the rainwater drains and then either set them on fire or just leave them there.


The BMC needs to tighten the screws on its employees and make them work. The supervisory staff also needs to be alert and on the job. Lack of preparations for the monsoons which are about to visit Bhopal is going to exact a very heavy prices in terms of quality of life for the city denizens.



RJ Khurana

Bhopal
N Feb 7, 2013 by
User
ajitgiri  
 
i found an encroachment in plot no 102 iqbal nagar ashoka garden bhopal landlord making shops in corporation land.
N Apr 22, 2013 by
User
akhilhardia  
 
Drainage water mixing in tap water
I am residing at Hardia dompound Municipal ward 6 of Zone Nehrustadium of indore Municipal Corporation.

The drainage of sewage mixed water is supplied here. We are regularly depositing our Development charges and other taxes by MCB.

But we are living in very unhygenic condition and the number of Dengue & Malaria cases are increasing day by day.

No body is take the responsibility.area parshed Mr Dinesh Pandey .We are doing complint but no action is going on
Kindly look in this matter and do needful action.

Akhil Hardia
Press Photographer
68 Hardia Compound
Sanyogitagnj Indore
9425062599
akhilhadia@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Municipal Corporation Bhopal - Drainage & Road