[Resolved]  Nair Gas Service — Complaints on "Indane Gas "

Sub.: Gas Connection No. 3935 - Nair Gas Service,
St.Soldier Tower, Shop No.3, G-Block Shopping Centre,
Vikas Puri, ND-18.

I have been trying to book my cylinder for the last 3-4 days, but I am unable to contact any of their numbers. Either the phones are ringing or busy. 24 hour booking no. as well as the Indane website that is printed on Slip not working ie. www.ioclebiz.com, the helpline nos. are also not responding.

Please get my complaint solved immediately and arrange to get the gas booking done. The agency is not giving proper service for the last so many months. Even the telecaller lady is not willing to talk propoerly on phone.

So concerned & responisible Authorities are requested to look into this matter urgently.

Ram Chander
Mohan Garden, New Delhi

mr. Ram chander ki baat se main sahmat hu. main bhi 4 din se cylinder book karane ki koshish kar raha hu, par abhi tak safal nahi ho paya hu. Koi phone hi nahi uthata hai, kai baar phone engage hota hai.

Sub.: Gas Connection No. 16828 - Nair Gas Service,
St.Soldier Tower, Shop No.3, G-Block Shopping Centre,
Vikas Puri, ND-18.

After lots of Efforst I have booked my cylinder on about 18-19 Oct 2008. and still I have not received my cylinder. I trying to contect them but they booking No. is showing his status busy and If the bell is ringing then no one person pick up that phone So I am unable to contact them. I am in very deep trouble. I contact to the delivery person but he told me that he has not received the booking so far. So Plz arrange my complaint and do the needful ASAP.

So concerned & responisible Authorities are requested to look into this matter urgently.

Mool Chand
Om Vihar Ph-5, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059
Ph : [protected]
MY CARD NO.IS 15728, IN THE NAME OF R.KALYANI, BOOKING NO. IS 11271 DATED 9.1.09.. I HAD BOOKED A CYLINDER ON 9TH OF JAN.09 BUT TILL TODAY I.E 22ND JAN., THE CYLINDER HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED. TODAY MORNING ALSO WE HAD TALK WITH INDU JI AND MANJU JI AND THEY ASSURED US THAT THE CYLINDER WILL BE THERE WITHIN ONE HOUR. BUT TILL NOW CYLINDER HAS BEEN NOT SENT.
PLEASE SEND THE CYLINDER IMMEDIATELY ANDLET US KNOW IN FUTURE HOW MANY DAYS BEFORE WE WILL BOOK TO YOU PEOPLE FOR THE CYLINDER. BUT I WANT TO TELL YOU ITS SO MUCH PAINFUL FOR A CLIENT TO MAKE A CALL TO YOU AGAIN AND AGAIN FO R THIS ISSUE.

Nair Gas Service — TIMELY NOT DELIVER GAS

When ever I book my gas through net Nair gas agency has download after 3-4 days and shouting his employees on me you had not book your gas on that date. Today I told him I had booked my gas on[protected] they told me they had booking on[protected]. When I said I had a copy of booking they told me first show us your details then we let you know. consumer no. 10614
Dear all

m y name is dinesh kumar my cunsumer no 5891 i have booke my celinder first time dated on 5/3/2011 till time i have not recived my celinder i have already complaint for celinder i have sent mail but till time not recived my celinder agaion i booked my celinder dated on 15/3/2011 but again till time i have not recived my celinder when i call customer care i dont know why the phone is not connected plz suggest me what shoud i do

thansk

Respected Sir

My name is Puspa devi. my consummer no is 2209T I have book my cylinder in the month of June 2012 but I am not received my cylinder yet. I have complainted in the office and i have submit all the required document in your office but sir no reponse i get from your office .please sir draw your attention in this regard...

Address:- Wz-104 Phase-1, Om Vihar, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi -110059

With Regards
Puspa Devi