Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

national guru of consultants - complaintless

 
13 Reviews
User
  manjay kumar
i am manjay kumar . i had joined national guru of consultants in august 2009. i have gotten job throught national guru of consultants 425,sector -5 .vasundhra .ghaziabad (up) in satnam engineers & fabricators pvt ltd . at this time also in touch with national guru of cosultants. at this time also i am getting a positive response on phone. i have a better experiance with national guru of consultants . i have no complaint with national guru of consultants i am happy with national guru of consultants
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
shadab  
 
national guru of consultants, no complaints
my name is shadab.i had joined national guru of consultants in nov. 2009. i have gotten job in company through national guru of consultants 425, sector -5 . vasundhra . ghaziabad (up) in a month in my frofile. at this time, i am working. i have no complaints against national guru of consultants. at this time also i am getting a positive response on phone on behalf of ngc
 
national guru of consultants, no complaints
my name is mirza kumar.i had joined national guru of consultants in nov. 2009. i have gotten job in company through national guru of consultants 425, sector -5 . vasundhra . ghaziabad (up) in a month in my frofile. at this time, i am working. i have no complaints against national guru of consultants. at this time also i am getting a positive response on phone on behalf of ngc
 
wtf... dese satisfied ppl r shit... jus luk out, dere comments r same xcpt d name... dey r cheatin on u guys... national guru of consultants is a fraud... evn i got fooled by him bt u ppl cn try nt to get fooled
 
its total fraud counsultancy
D Jan 1, 2011 by
User
acer  
 
when i visit ghaziabad from indore this frauds not even ask for water & just to huddle abt registration which is 400 rs & tell to stay for a week in ghaziabad but we never get any satisfactory reply from their sides this consultancy is really fraud
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
shivam dube  
 
N Mar 26, 2011 by
User
shivam dube  
 
bastards, never joined them but motherfuckers keep sending me mails
A Oct 15, 2011 by
User
theprophetseducer  
 
I had too registered myself on timesjob.com and getting mails from National guru of Consultants. But after proper scrutiny, it was clear these company is A COMPLETE FRAUD. PLz GUYS AND GIRLS, dont fell into the trap of these devils of CHEAT.. if possible we'll Kick their ASS too :D
A Jun 19, 2012 by
User
Hrishikesh Deka  
 
Ya its true that -
NATIONAL GURU OF CONSULTANTS
411, Sector-5, mohan mekin society
on gate no.1 road
near n.n mohan public school main gate
vasundhara, Ghaziabad (U.P)
Phones: 09958425617, 01204152014

DR.Manju Chaudhan
Mr.H.S Chauhan

is a "BIG FRAUD" consutancy
no one has ever got a job from them,
they are just here to fool innocent job seekers like us
N Jul 27, 2012 by
User
manish1129  
 
This Is 100% TRUE that N.G.C is FRAUD they are just making money they don't have any job vacancy
i register my self last month at Rs450 since then they don't even arranged to conduct a single interview
and more over if you tried to called them their number always remain busy.
i m really fed up with this attitude of N.G.C. so if u guys are thinking about N.G.C
just think twice before getting registered its a real mental torture they always assured you that they have
jobs in their pocket but believe me they are just making money.

AUR JO LOG BHI NGC KI PRAISE KAR RAHE WOH NGC KE HI LOG HAI...AGAR APP NGC JAOGE
TAB PATA CHAL JAYEGA TWO GUYS ARE SITTING ON DESKTOP.THEY ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR
SENDING MAILS AND ALL THIS STUFF ON INTERNET


NATIONAL GURU OF CONSULTANTS VASUNDHARA SECTOR-4 GHAZIBAD
0120-4152014 (MR/ ASHOKE)
N Jan 28, 2013 by
User
anokha  
 
sale kutte mujhe bhi mail krte rahte hai.thanks frnd 4 dis awareness.
N Aug 16, 2014 by
User
pintushani  
 
please tell me some good consultant in delhi ncr

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    national guru of consultants - complaintless