Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

National Health Organisation - Fraud by National Health Organisation

 
27 Reviews
User
  Kartik Sharma on May 16, 2012
Hi,

I want to bring in light a company national health organisation which is making all the false commitments before selling there health insurance packages.
I got a call from national health organisation call center on 28-March-2012 from +911409580224 and guy on the other side said that my name is shortlisted for health package where i can get a health insurance for a family of four just rs 4500/-. And i can get a package only today and tomorrow it's not possible but somehow that was also a false statement i got an package on 30-Mar-2012.He and his two seniors committed the following things that will be included in the package

No consultation fee for any doctor for any number of visits throughout the year for any of the insured person
This is a false commitment as for Ist visit the consultation is fee as per the policy received than it is chargeable even not sure first will also be free or not

50% discount on tests anywhere in india
False commitment again as per the policy received it is 20%. Again not sure it is 20% also.

Complete health checkup coupons
False commitment as no coupons received

If you don't like the policy you can return it in 2 months
False commitment again as i called there customer care almost 14 days after the receive of the policy but they said it is not 2 months it is 15 days so i again requested them to cancel the policy as it is only 14 days i received the policy. But on this the lady said it is from the date of dispatch. WOW!!

They say that all the calls are recorded so i asked there customer care guys to hear it and confirm it about false commitments but they are not ready to do so.

I need my money back. Can anybody let me know how is it possible to get it.

Guys just beware of any call from national health organisation other wise you will also be duped.

Just remember there website is http://www.nationalhealthorganisation.com/ and there number can be like +911409580224.

Thanks,
Kartik Sharma
kartiksharma1@gmail.com
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Aug 24, 2012 by
User
shuvamdg  
 
Hi,

I have received the same call from the National health organization from the same number. They have committed the same to me and also they have committed that 20% off will be given to the medicines. Which is not true. They have given a number also i.e. 9999568783 and the guy with whom I had a talk is Tarun.

Thanks,

Shuvam
A Sep 3, 2012 by
User
nalawade.sujata@gmail.com  
 
Its fraud no doubt. For the First time in my life I did a mistake by. Please don't do any mistake plzzzzzzzzzz don't pay a single penny to them. they are false people
A Sep 6, 2012 by
User
mayankgupta0  
 
Hi,

I have received the same call from the National health organization from the same number. They have committed the same to me and also they have committed that 20% off will be given to the medicines. Which is not true. They have given a number also i.e. 9999568783 and the guy with whom I had a talk is Tarun.i received the call from this no 1409305106, 7. Plz don't trust these people...

Thanks,

Mayank
A Sep 13, 2012 by
User
uky2k2  
 
Dear NHO,

If you are reading this message, I want to convey you that earlier I got convinced & thought to pay your representative Rs. 4600 and become your registered card holder. But now i am not going to do so, as i feel that you guys are fraud.

I got a call today from one of your representative named 'Shrishti Singh'. I told her that i am impressed with their offering and willing to buy it.

But after reading this review, I am changing my decision and not going to take this crappy card.

Thanks Kartik for posting it here. It was really helpful and it refrained me getting looted.
A Sep 17, 2012 by
User
aly  
 
I oblige of NHO, they have provide my son all the facility which has committed to me.
N Sep 20, 2012 by
User
sanilmenon1  
 
Two days back I had received a email from National Health Organisation (NHO) stating about the benefits and I thought of activating. And the same day I replied to that mail. Yesterday I had got a call from NHO explained me all the benefits and told me to pay 4600 for (4persons). also I said him to mail his contact details aswellas. within few days I told him I will a call back. Till now no action on this. I seems it is a fraud persons giving call and making peoples fool. I saw a toll free no. in their web site and tried to contact them to check the details it says that you have to call them between 9.30am to 6.30pm (Monday to Friday) but from morning I was trying to contact but the same msg it repeats. It sounds something wrong.

So I request if anyone gets call from these kind of person do en quire about them before availing their benefits.

If any one had got cheated do call up to this Toll free no. 1800 2333 555 and log a complaint.


Thanks
N Sep 22, 2012 by
User
mpandey  
 
nho really a fraud compny, actually nho is not a company company is ots (One touch solutions Pvt. LTd) located in NSEZ Noida .ITs a BPO where is a process named NHO (NAtional Health Organisation)ok so please go there
N Sep 22, 2012 by
User
mpandey  
 
this is a number of chandan sahani 7838863616, is a team leader of the process "NHO".
N Sep 22, 2012 by
User
mpandey  
 
if you want to any help from me please leave a comment here
N Sep 22, 2012 by
User
mpandey  
 
please view all the comments here i have already given a address of that company.
N Sep 22, 2012 by
User
PP p  
 
I m receicing call from mobile no.7838678635, there is some Srivastav, claiming it is under Govt of India. owned by IMA. Insisted to make payment on phone . I said will do thru Net, he said will call within 10 min but no call came. They speak with lot of confidence.
N Sep 27, 2012 by
User
MalathiShe  
 
Even i got a call today from NHO from no- 1409305107 and the lady was telling you are selected from a lucky draw, only 5 to 6 people are selected. This is a call from Goverment Of India.
She told me that today is the last day of this campaign and i have to register by today EOD. I was convinced with their plans and offers and was thinking of buying the card. But just thought of goggling the site and Thanks a lot for posting your complaints which saved 6K for me.

Such companies should be banned so that it saves money of many people.
N Oct 5, 2012 by
User
Udaybhrth  
 
anyone would love to take this kind of benefits, but why people hesitating - bcos there is no email assurance nor the govt. support to this program, if this would have been reality, each and every citizen would take and enjoy the benefits.
D Oct 6, 2012 by
User
udai121  
 
i have been contacted on phone as well via e mails, but thanks to my brain which still works there are lot of loop holes in nho working, whch makes U THIN THEY ARE FRAUD
A Oct 8, 2012 by
User
abskinshu  
 
I also got a call today.

They seems to be fraud while conversation, since they emphasize on making payment thru IVR not online.

And after these comments i believe i am more than sure.

Thanks everyone!

Keep updating
A Oct 10, 2012 by
User
rajstom  
 
I bought a 2year plan for my 4 members of my family @6900INR and I am fully satisfied with the services provided to me on behalf of this card. I am getting all the consultation fee off of any doctor and dentist as well as I have save 50K amount at my wife delivery time from Apollo Hospital. THANK YOU NATIONAL HEALTH ORGANISATION for saving my money and time.
A Oct 17, 2012 by
User
Sumitha.p  
 
Hi Guys,
I have purchased a NHO family package and i am really happy with this decision of mine. i got free consultation in Platinum Hospital in Mumbai which is one of the best hospitals. And when my mom-in-law was serious and hospitalized i got 20% off on treatments and 10% off on Hospitalization. I would like to take this opportunity to thank NHO.
D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
AVR2009  
 
Hello,
Friend's Be aware because this co. is fraud & cheating by another name of Indian Health Organisation ( IHO ).
D Oct 18, 2012 by
User
giridhar22  
 
Guys today I got a call from a different no i.e. 011409305105. The agent started as a survey call. Later he started to sell me the same product. When i told i will first verify with the hospitals and give me time for a week he gave the call to his manager. He rudely spoke that he cant give 5 mins to me. I hung up the phone. Guys similar to this there is another company named INDIAN HEALTH ORGANISATION (IHO). I did verify with the hospitals billing department. They stated they dont have any tie ups with these organisations. SO next time any one gets call like this take some time from the seller and do a cross check. I am sure you can be saved from these fraudulent companies.
D Oct 22, 2012 by
User
vipuls39  
 
Hello,

Today I got call from a number +911409305105. Person who start the conversation is very good in marketing skills. He explained me all their benefits of NHO cards. But when i have asked him that if i am going to my family doctor & he is not ready to accept your card then? He was trying to tell me that Dr. have to accept there card because this card is from Government side. So i was little confused on this. I told him I will check & let you know tomorrow. When i read above articles. I am sure that these guys are running fraud organization.

Then why not any any one is submitting a case against them? Please do that.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    National Health Organisation - Fraud by National Health Organisation